Special Transmission On NEWSONE - 24 Aug 2014 11:00pm to 12:00pm

MADdoo

What Dr Shahid Masood Referring? " Mian Nawaz was going to do something like 12 Oct."

What was that? Koi Janta hai kia bhai?

What Dr Shahid Masood Referring? " Mian Nawaz was going to do something like 12 Oct."

What was that? Koi Janta hai kia bhai?

He was about to sack General Raheel Sharif in last few days like he did with General Musharaf.

MADdoo

He was about to sack General Raheel Sharif in last few days like he did with General Musharaf.

Really, i don't think so, i heard that Nawaz Shareef was concerned about some Lt. Generals.
2 days before Dr Shahid quoted , PMLN minister murmuring in private parties about some Lt. Generals and ISI. I think this one is linked with that...

mhasan24

Really, i don't think so, i heard that Nawaz Shareef was concerned about some Lt. Generals.
2 days before Dr Shahid quoted , PMLN minister murmuring in private parties about some Lt. Generals and ISI. I think this one is linked with that...

I was thinking that he was about to incite sectarianism, which would have led to the military intervention.

Nope, Those would retire in next few months, including ISI chief. But out of frustration like before, he was about to sack General Raheel Sharif. This is a confirm report. According to some he had already issued orders to his staff. But it never went out of the PM house, because of the pressure.

You may have heard the speeches in the NA from many politicians including Achakzai that hands behind the current turmoil should be exposed. So Noora acted like he always does, like a brain dead zombie.

Nooras are number No dumb people.... This is their last tenure InSha Allah. No body will trust them any more whatsoever.