Some thing strange noticed in this year Coke Studio Meesha Shafi clothes......

Some thing strange noticed in this year Coke Studio in Meesha Shafi clothes...... The great performance by Chakwal group but notice Meesha Shafi clothes at 3:33 and 4:32... The devil face Illuminati...... who are the people behind this show we already know about Coca Cola
Bafometlarge.jpg

Some thing strange noticed in this year Coke Studio in Meesha Shafi clothes...... The great performance by Chakwal group but notice Meesha Shafi clothes at 3:33 and 4:32... The devil face Illuminati...... who are the people behind this show we already know about Coca Cola
Bafometlarge.jpg

After being back stage for a long long time after Bhutto banned them...........Freemason/Illuminati might felt it right time to make us feel their presence ......... as they are already turning Pakistan into a hell through their local operators as follows:

1. MQM Mafia
2. ANP Mafia
3. BLA
4. TTP
5. Takfeeri bigots
6. Separatist leaders.

Symbolism does matter............ a few days earlier another video of this category was posted.

swing

After being back stage for a long long time after Bhutto banned them...........Freemason/Illuminati might felt it right time to make us feel their presence ......... as they are already turning Pakistan into a hell through their local operators as follows:

1. MQM Mafia
2. ANP Mafia
3. BLA
4. TTP
5. Takfeeri bigots
6. Separatist leaders.

Symbolism does matter............ a few days earlier another video of this category was posted.
گویا کے نہ ہمارے کنجر محفوظ ہیں نہ ہی شرفا

1. MQM Mafia
2. ANP Mafia
3. BLA
4. TTP
5. Takfeeri bigots
6. Separatist leaders.

Also put Media on the List and so called Ullma who don't know about these dangers just know one thing giving fatwa.......

Abb toh samj nahi ata banda kya karay ???

Thanks to Allah (SWT) that eyes of the Youth like U and us are open................As U identified the symbol.........a common man cannot. This is the sign that the forces of evil cannot have the field open for their walk over......they must face teeth breaking response from the already awake youth of Umma.

abdullah.drs

Vote for Nawaz Sharif , He will ban all kanjars as he banned k.an.jar Salman Ahmed in 1990's

Ya vote for Nawaz SHarif..He will take extra care of Meesha Shafi like he did of Tahira Syed :P...He banned Salman Ahmed only because of his song "Ihtesaab"

llvlludassar

We are so quick to find consipry in everything, to me it looks like a goat. Even for a minute i would agree with your point just for the sake of argument, i don't think so she is wearing it purposely, because back in Pakistan people crazy about new fashion thus they wear anything with any printing or symbol on it without knowing the meaning of it

Please give any proof

@awan4ever Kahan ho Jaan-e-man

Goto youtube and search for Nawaz Sharif Jalsa....check out all of them...kisi na kisi mein 'Dil dil pakistan' tha..i cant remember which one exactly...(Dil dil Pakistan kay time per Salman Ahmed was in Vital Signs)

Joker

Goto youtube and search for Nawaz Sharif Jalsa....check out all of them...kisi na kisi mein 'Dil dil pakistan' tha..i cant remember which one exactly...(Dil dil Pakistan kay time per Salman Ahmed was in Vital Signs)

muah muah muah muah :27:

Temojin

Vese coke studio dekhne ki zuroorat hee kia hai??? :)

I generally meet such things with counter-argument but this actually is "the goat's" image on the back of her shirt.