Some Anchor persons treat Imran Khan in very ordinary manner with lot of disrespect ? - What you peo

nomiz

Imran-khan-politics-2.jpg

I personally feel All the anchor persons not behave well with Imran Khan as compare to other party heads ....... like almost non of party leader are invited in the studio .... always interviewing at their premises with lots of respect .... on other hand they treated Imran Khan in very ordinary manner with lots of disrespect......

Re: What you people think about it.... Please Comments

Fasten Your seat belt tighter...Its now PTI Vs PMLN + PPP +JUI + Media

BoneBasher

I think anchors are doing what they should do, let them criticize IK as much as they can. stupid and non-sense issues like BENAMI TRANSACTION could be used by opposition before the election, it is good for PTI that everything is being discussed and resolved now. secondly, if IK khan does not have any problem in facing media in live programmes, then why PTI supporters are disturbed???

VoteME

I personally feel All the anchor persons not behave well with Imran Khan as compare to other party heads ....... like almost non of party leader are invited in the studio .... always interviewing at their premises with lots of respect .... on other hand they treated Imran Khan in very ordinary manner with lots of disrespect......
I think other's should be treated in the same manner as Imran Khan. It represents old system and that's why we need change.

nostalgic

now we have to knock out 5 wickets with single ball INSLALLAH(pp+mqm+noon+Diesl+Media-the tail ender:P)

tz00007

Who cares about those sold idiots... their respect means nothing... instead it means they got paid..

Allah zardari or nawaz jesi do number respect se bachaye

IK's respect is in our hearts.. in the hearts of pakistani ppl..n thats wat matters...

nomiz;85465 6 said:

Zulfi Khan

@ Nomiz, brother, Imran Khan was caught by the hoodlums of the Punjab University.
This is an old picture ; it shows that Imran Khan never gave up even before Musharraf.
Brother, Imran Khan is a superb leader and is an honest and sincere leader of Pakistan.

Brothers, vote for PTI now, and say good bye -bye to all the ruling parties.

xshadow

I also believe that it's PTI Vs status quo.

Only Jamat-e-Islami is on the side of PTI but rest of the parties are afraid of Imran Khan who is not gonna be manipulated.

Imran Khan is a leader that we can trust.

We can debate if he's gonna make it possible what he says or not but nobody doubts that he believes to do what he says. And he really means it.

From my ideological point of view, he is not what we really need but he is still the best option because rest of the options are worst.

In spite of the fact that he's taken many controversial personalities and many people should keep some reservations about them but just because of the dignity of Khan, people can over look some of his steps.

Sedqal

If you really want to know then consider this. There was no Imran Khan before media projected him. He had only one seat, a nonfunctional party and seemingly no future in politics. Imran Khan is a creation of media as a politician and media has been helping him by going out of the way. There were many other politicians in the similar circumstances whom media clearly ignored. What to say of politicians whole political parties have been ignored like Jamaat e Islami. Since you support PTI you don't see that media is completely tuned to bashing PPP (and PMLN to some extent). How the hell can the Media be favoring Status Quo when Imo himself is a part of staus quo including the big names in PTI. You gather Hasmhi is not Status Quo or SMQ or Qasoori? media by the way mostly favors Army induced fantasies and politician bashing.

MR_Khan

[MENTION=27148]Sedqal[/MENTION] , The reason why Media projected IK because they want to show status quo "The third force"(this could be one of the reason), they made their price tag after projecting IK/PTI, now all status quo paid alot and still spending lots of money on media...so the bottom line is media some times use IK/PTI to raise their price.
another point is its not only Media, its people of Pakistan who is behind IK/PTI and also behind media too, if sanction or anything happen with media, media cries and goto ppl of Pakistan (GEO signing campaign etc).

Bombaybuz

If you see it other way around ... Thanx to IK now we have a new culture in pakistan ... where honesty and dishonesty is treated separately ... where you will be judged for not what you say but what you do ... where being politician you are not the ruler but the servant ... so at time it may should tough on IK and you may feel anchors are hash at him but if on one hand IK is learning and improving day by day as he knowz only fighting not losing and 2ndly we like him we love him and far more then that but still he is party head who has not a single seat in parliament not a single seat in any Provence ... so will you agree if i say he get far more coverage then peer paghara, qadir magsi, ghanwa bhutto, mumtaz bhutto, syed munawar hassan, any many more few seats or no seat party heads ... So media is sold or what ever ... you can not buy my intellect my emotions my understanding just by buying my fvt anchor ... i like him cause he says or presents what i want to listen the moment he starts saying what his buyer wants him to say i just reject him and look for someone else ... opinion maker can make opinion on things which we have not decided yet with our own understanding ... So wat may looks average to me can be very learning for a beginner ... as we educated ones very often forget that we have 70% illiterate people with average or below average understanding of politics and power game ... their needs are different so too their demands ... so in my view its a gain gain situation for IK ....

ASQR1

when was this picture taken, gone are those days, at the time hired guns were trying to push him out of the lime light, but he out manvoured and out foxed them all. At the time people did not pay much atention to him, but now it totally opposite.

Scorpian

[MENTION=9321]universal007[/MENTION],,,,,,,,,,,,Kabi to logic ki baat bi karo,,,,All nooners have same IQ like their leaders,,,,,,look sent notice for damaging plants n Liaqat bagh,,,,,,,Mulk ko tabah kia,,,wo koi poochne wala nahi hian or bagh ke plants ki fikar pari hian,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,In sab ko Choran bechna chaie,,,wo bi Islamabad ke Wegano ma,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Scorpian

@ALL,,,,,,,,Media Imran ko coverage deta ta pehle bi or ab bi,,,,PTI ko nahi dete,,,Wo bi siraf Rating Bharane ke liye,,,,keonke loog osko sunna chahte hian,,,,,bhai jan, ghanwa, magsi,,,,inki talk show ko koon dekhta hain,,,,

jagga9

I also believe that it's PTI Vs status quo.

Only Jamat-e-Islami is on the side of PTI but rest of the parties are afraid of Imran Khan who is not gonna be manipulated.

Imran Khan is a leader that we can trust.

We can debate if he's gonna make it possible what he says or not but nobody doubts that he believes to do what he says. And he really means it.

From my ideological point of view, he is not what we really need but he is still the best option because rest of the options are worst.

In spite of the fact that he's taken many controversial personalities and many people should keep some reservations about them but just because of the dignity of Khan, people can over look some of his steps.

within JI its only Munawwar Hassan sahib who likes IK and he himself is a very reasonable man. Apart from him within JI people don't like IK or PTI and they don't even like Munawwar Hassan saab either.

khaan

be steadfast bros...jang lambi hey abhi...keep going....
tu abhi rehguzar mein hey, qaid-e-maqam sey guzar,
misr-o-hijaz sey guzar, paras-o-shaam sey guzar

raq1975

Allah give respect who deserve respect and if he does not deserve respect he will never get respect. I been member of this site for almost 24 hours and i feel his supporter's attitude causing him deal with disrespect infront of media. His supporters thinks he is right but keep in mind if you people keep thinking like that your end might not be different then workers of PPP and PML N OR Q.