Sochta Pakistan - 23rd June 2012 - United Nations' challenge to US drones?

javed323

Re: (Sochta Pakistan - 23 June 2012 - United Nations' challenge to US drones?

NON- HALAL FOOD IS BETTER THAN THIS HALAL FOOD YOU ARE EATING IN PAKISTAN

Bangash

منافقین وه لوگ ھیں، جو دل میں خدا اور آخرت پر یقین نھیں رکھتے ھیں، لیکن بظاهر مسلمانوں کے سامنے اپنے آپ کو صاحب ایمان ھونے کا اظهار کرتے ھیں۔ قرآن مجید میں منافقین کی بیان کی گئی صفات کے پیش نظر وه نماز یا کوئی نیک کام انجام دیتے بھی ھیں، تو وه نیک نیتی اور اخلاص پر مبنی نھیں ھوتا، بلکه ریاکاری کے اظهار پر مبنی ھوتا ھے۔
منافقین اپنے مال کو اجتماعی امور میں خرچ نه کرنے کے علاوه دوسروں کو بھی یه کام انجام دینے سے روکتے ھیں۔ پیغمبر اسلام [ص] کے ارشاد کے مطابق منافق کی تین نشانیاں ھوتی ھیں: بات کرتے وقت جھوٹ بولتا ھے، جب وعده دیتا ھے تو اس کی خلاف ورزی کرتا ھے اور جب اسے امین قرار دیا جاتا ھے تو خیانت کرتا ھے۔
نفاق، یعنی دورخی، ظاهر و باطن میں فرق اور دو روئی اور منافق وه ھے، جو اپنے کفر کو چھپاتا ھے اور اس کے بر عکس کو آشکار کرتا ھے - منافقین وه لوگ ھوتے ھیں جو دل میں خدا و آخرت پر یقین نھیں رکھتے لیکن بظاهر مسلمانوں کے پاس صاحب ایمان ھونے کا اظهار کرتے ھیں

Saafi Sahib, please don't try to confuse the issue, you never answered the question about the conduct of Pakistan human rights organization!!!
He is really non informed about international issues! Confused ?, please get out of this tunnel vision.
Good comment about new PM though.

I absolutely agree with the fact that people should be looked after all over the country.
Army was attacked and they decided it was enough, but when the government allows drone attacks in the country then the Army has to obey the civilian government, please we have to understand the authority of the army.

What about NGO? why did none raise it on any forum?

All those people who are involved, from USA or from Pakistan should be punished, without a doubt.

Malick is right about this issue will be exposed with force.

Dr. Riffat is spot on!

only_truths

Re: (Sochta Pakistan - 23 June 2012 - United Nations' challenge to US drones?

NON- HALAL FOOD IS BETTER THAN THIS HALAL FOOD YOU ARE EATING IN PAKISTAN

I think you posted this post at a wrong place. But seeing the video, it is really disgusting to know such thing can happen in any civilized world. I suggest you post a new thread with the video in Siasat videos forum.

only_truths

Kiyon saree dunya kay kaamon mein taang aranay ka shaauk hai!

Bhai apnay 450 million untouchables key fikar karo! They need your attention,time and sympathy!
Instead of contesting my comments on an issue, you are diverting to another issue. I agree we have untouchables even now in some corner, we are not in denial but trying to eliminate this.

In the last 20 years the population of those poor untouchables has only increased and no significant change has taken place in their lives, what are you doing for them?

only_truths

What am I evading? This thread is about drone strikes, your comments and my comments on the subject. So, I stick to it. So, it is you evading my comments and diverting to a different subject as being done by many in the establishment to "gumrah" Pakistani awam.

You start a new thread on any subject concerning poverty, untouchables etc., once again, I am ready to discuss.