yahyakhan100
No wonder why Malik riaz has such a close connection with Army.
It could be true but not quite occupied. May be DHA paid a very little amount of money for the land…just like Malik Riaz paid for Behria Town Kaarachi and end up paying extra 470 arab rupees.No wonder why Malik riaz has such a close connection with Army.
Why Malik Riaz given plots to Sir Gen rtd Pervez Musharraf? Why he did NRO with people you believe are corrupt?Why Never Col Tariq Exposed as on behest of Raheel Sharif he took money .
Later Muk Mukka.
As Zardari received Whole Bahria Town money for giving Thousands of Acre , so Raheel Sharif sent this Colonel for his share.
Easy to Hang Musharraf if you have proof Malik Riaz Gave Plot to him? If you file a petition even without proof a Punjabi Judge ready to give Verdict. But Where Video Proofs are there you are ignoring making no comments just a shame as Pakistani I felt for you no shame.Why Malik Riaz given plots to Sir Gen rtd Pervez Musharraf? Why he did NRO with people you believe are corrupt?
Also who was right in nuclear information scandal Dr Abdul Qadir or Pervez Musharraf?
For me a criminal is a criminal it doesn't matter he speaks urdu Punjab English Arabic etc.Easy to Hang Musharraf if you have proof Malik Riaz Gave Plot to him? If you file a petition even without proof a Punjabi Judge ready to give Verdict. But Where Video Proofs are there you are ignoring making no comments just a shame as Pakistani I felt for you no shame.
For you 7 murders are allowed , Gang Rapes Allowed as it is established culture of Punjab, For You Fake degrees and fake pilot Job Allowed , Porn movies of my Punjabi daughters, sisters and mother allowed.
Finally Traitor Case taken back against Nawaz Sharif bcz he is Punjabi. But AH without case n proof considered unanimously by Punjabi establishment as Traitor. What he is demanding Merit that is traitor ship?
Don't worry soon we will see
Islamic Republic of Paindustan , We should gracefully change the name from Islamic Republic of Pakistan.
Beside a general Flat statement you will never condemn Raheel , Rizwan, Kayani Bajwa Iftikhar Ch (as You know will nothing happen to them). Inshahallah Punjabi will be our National Language Soon , this is again a thorn deep seated in your heart.For me a criminal is a criminal it doesn't matter he speaks urdu Punjab English Arabic etc.
Share my one statement on this forum where I defended the people u mentioned? For me the above people are corrupt based on available information and Musharraf is no exception. He is also same kind rather more dangerous criminal as he grabbed power illegally and helped criminals by giving them NRO.Beside a general Flat statement you will never condemn Raheel , Rizwan, Kayani Bajwa Iftikhar Ch (as You know will nothing happen to them). Inshahallah Punjabi will be our National Language Soon , this is again a thorn deep seated in your heart.
The way DHA works is that for every 4 Kanal land that DHA acquires form anyone, DHA gives them 1 Kanal from the same land. The reason being that DHA will use some land for roads, parks etc, and takes the responsibility for the development of that area. So the value of that 1 Kanal that the original owner received back is multiplied many times once the project is complete.It could be true but not quite occupied. May be DHA paid a very little amount of money for the land…just like Malik Riaz paid for Behria Town Kaarachi and end up paying extra 470 arab rupees.
Akal say soochnay k leeyay farak kerna parta hai theek or ghalat ka. Emotional reasoning is not bound by logic.Beside a general Flat statement you will never condemn Raheel , Rizwan, Kayani Bajwa Iftikhar Ch (as You know will nothing happen to them). Inshahallah Punjabi will be our National Language Soon , this is again a thorn deep seated in your heart.
Bohat achay! To peeto ser PPP/PML-N kay agay! un ko kaho apna gand saaf karain or bataain sub ko kia keeya or kiya naheen.Easy to Hang Musharraf if you have proof Malik Riaz Gave Plot to him? If you file a petition even without proof a Punjabi Judge ready to give Verdict. But Where Video Proofs are there you are ignoring making no comments just a shame as Pakistani I felt for you no shame.
For you 7 murders are allowed , Gang Rapes Allowed as it is established culture of Punjab, For You Fake degrees and fake pilot Job Allowed , Porn movies of my Punjabi daughters, sisters and mother allowed.
Finally Traitor Case taken back against Nawaz Sharif bcz he is Punjabi. But AH without case n proof considered unanimously by Punjabi establishment as Traitor. What he is demanding Merit that is traitor ship?
Islamic Republic of Paindustan , We should gracefully change the name from Islamic Republic of Pakistan.
Agreed if apply your evil thoughts you will beAkal say soochnay k leeyay farak kerna parta hai theek or ghalat ka. Emotional reasoning is not bound by logic.
I appreciate your patriotism, but feel sad when you change postures to support corrupts incompetents if they suits you.Bohat achay! To peeto ser PPP/PML-N kay agay! un ko kaho apna gand saaf karain or bataain sub ko kia keeya or kiya naheen.
Rest of your comment is only meant to make some people angry so you may get some joy. Now Allah k zameen bohat baree hai.
Easy to Hang Musharraf if you have proof Malik Riaz Gave Plot to him? If you file a petition even without proof a Punjabi Judge ready to give Verdict. But Where Video Proofs are there you are ignoring making no comments just a shame as Pakistani I felt for you no shame.
I still remember back in the day u used to cry over the karachi operation and say oh no punjabi will be ever touched then when it started happening to nawaz shareef u kinda had amnesia but now u r back at it again .. bhai sahi bata kisi punjabi nay udhar le k wapis nahi kia? Is lye itna ghusa hai? LolAs Punjabis so forget Any inquiry or justice. Another Punjabi Journalist and General defending. Why don't allot them at LOC?????
When Indian COAS was visiting Lahore Sector he was quite nervous , his subordinate Asked Why you are tense? Are you worried about Gen Kayani/ Indian COAS replied I am worried the way he is allotting DHA Lahore, it is almost to our border, if he allots on this side of border too how we will handle allot ties ? That is my concern?
Raheel Sharif put pressure on Bhang(Qaim)Ali Shah to allot 10,000 acres in Sindh
Bhang Ali Shah replied
" Baba Mein Bhang Zaroor Pita Hoon, Lekin Iss Bhang Mein Yeah Allot Nahi Kar Sakta .
Soon GHQ Pilla Zardari Kicked out Bhang Shah.
The way DHA works is that for every 4 Kanal land that DHA acquires form anyone, DHA gives them 1 Kanal from the same land. The reason being that DHA will use some land for roads, parks etc, and takes the responsibility for the development of that area. So the value of that 1 Kanal that the original owner received back is multiplied many times once the project is complete.
Also, DHA can not Grab land and if the party does not want to sell then DHA can not take it by force, moreover, if that piece of land is blocked by DHA then DHA Must provide them with an outlet. For example, in Lahore DHA there is a small village that had not sold to them and they have their houses with access through DHA road.
Keep in mind DHA property deed is transferred to the owner through registration. we all know many people who live in DHAs you can ask them.
I agree that Armed forces should not be involved but go back 40 years when the governments had stopped making schemes for citizens and DHA started by acquring lands within cantonment areas for their retiring officers. Slowly civilians also were allowed to take part.
Now after 4 decades instead of being appreciated we are comparing DHA with Malik Riaz who has illegally occupied the lands of people, killed people, and does not transfer Deed because he does not have the legal sale deed for the land to transfer so a lot of fake stuff is being handed out.
Behria started with AAZ help in the first BB government when the Navy was having trouble developing their project near Pindi. Maybe it started well but greed has taken over so the mess.
What Race Card? Pakistani court said if some Punjabi Generals are likely to be involved only apply article 6-A forget there is 6-B too . This is verdict of IHC by Corrupt Judge Siddiqui who by nature lost his CJP in other corruption.And there u go playing race card again .. lol baaz na ana .. ub do teen naray altaf bhai k b laga do haha