SMQ wants PTI & PML_N sit together & Talk

syed01

9f7f01ef74d78dce3894445dae61974f.png

alimohsan52

Re: SMQ wants PTI allaince with PML_N...

I think PTI must not even entertain this idea of going into coalition with any status quo party, there will be a very strong reaction against such a move at the grass root level in PTI. Although, I think Qureshi was being diplomatic, however, I trust Imran will not make such a move. He made it clear in his press conference that PTI will not go into an alliance with PML N

Qureshi is not keeping in mind that the support PTI enjoys is as a result of the anti PML N and PPP vote bank, by even discussing this you are actually damaging PTI!

Where did he say that he wants alliance with PMLN? Or did I miss it?

Agar Imran Khan ne siasi khudkushi karni hai to yeh bhi kar ke dekh le.

alimohsan52

Where did he say that he wants alliance with PMLN? Or did I miss it?

Agar Imran Khan ne siasi khudkushi karni hai to yeh bhi kar ke dekh le.

I think with his diplomatic nature, it appeared as if his knuckles were dragging the ground, I think its obvious what he was saying.

We must not confuse our own supporters, this person is a traditional politician.

FANTA

PTI should never ever do an alliance with PMLN. There is no difference between PPP and PMLN. IF PTI goes for an alliance with PMLN, it would be a moral death to PTI. SMQ must go in PMLN that suits him better. PTI is a revolutionery party and people like SMQ do not reflect the ideology of PTI.
Our leader is Imran Khan and i am sure he will never make an alliance with PMLN.

NO ALLIANCE with NOORA LEAGUE

OUR(PTI) ALLIANCE IS WITH ALLAH AND PAKISTANI PEOPLE AND INSHALLAH WE WILL CHANGE OUR COUNTRY.

zeshaan

"SMQ wants PTI allaince with PML_N... "

Shah jee agar yeh jhoot bhee hay too tumharee khud aitamadee kahaan gaayee?
Baraa shoor suntay thay pehloo main dill kaa,
Joo cheera too ikk qatraa khoon kaa niklaa.

alimohsan52

I think we must let our opinions be made known to our regional presidents, and party leaders in their respective chapters that what SMQ has said is not only detrimental to the party but confuses our voters! I have written an email to my local PTI president about this interview, I think we should all do this, so they can inform the central leadership the views of the PTI supporters and members.

Probably a clarification of some sort is needed on this, not in panic mode, but to clear any confusion as to why the Vice chairman of the party is coming on TV and saying such things in a diplomatic but blatant manner.

alimohsan52

I am 100% sure that there is nothing possible like that.

I totally agree, but nevertheless, the PTI top brass leadership should be 'singing from same hymn sheet' on this and clearly spelling out that they will not do any alliance with a status quo party and this is their stated policy.

nostalgic

if at all IK goes with noons...I will still support him...but if he make alliance with Zardari or Altaf...i will kill IK

tz00007

he is playing with pmln.. in reality.. IK have said it very very clear... no alliance ..

n i dont think PTI is that dumb to do alliance with pmln n lose everything... not even a chance..

shah mehmood is a traditional politician, he will say unclear words.. but he will also obey IK...

I think with his diplomatic nature, it appeared as if his knuckles were dragging the ground, I think its obvious what he was saying.

We must not confuse our own supporters, this person is a traditional politician.

funkymonk

I think PTI must not even entertain this idea of going into coalition with any status quo party, there will be a very strong reaction against such a move at the grass root level in PTI. Although, I think Qureshi was being diplomatic, however, I trust Imran will not make such a move. He made it clear in his press conference that PTI will not go into an alliance with PML N

Qureshi is not keeping in mind that the support PTI enjoys is as a result of the anti PML N and PPP vote bank, by even discussing this you are actually damaging PTI!

was there any "strong reaction" when PTI had silent agreement with MQM ? do u remember what PTI members used to say then ? that its a small party and it wont make a difference ... if it didnt then what was the fuss about MQM for last 5 years ?

you know that idiots are going to follow what masters will tell them to .. be it PML-N, PPP or PTI
PTI only enjoy support of people like Mubashir Luqman and Hassan Nisar by bashing PML-N only but I do believe if PTI do alliance with PML-N (how bad it may be), they can defeat PPP .. otherwise PPP will be back ...

Qureshi1975

To be honest with all of you his approch is not bad at all because we all seen in pakistan when right wing votes divided PPP get advantage of that situation because most of PPP voters are illetarte and they consider Bhutoo family as a saint no matter what happend. As an educated people of our society its our duty to stop PPP to come into power because PPP just bring coruption nothing else but if we see past PML N is not an angel but when we compare with PPP they are much better and having an alliance with PMLN means PTI will increase its chances to implement its agenda. So what you guys want PPP, MQM and ANP coallation to ripe us off for next 5 years or those 2 parties who can work together for the betterment of country.

asallo

Smq never said alliance but he said we can sit together to discuss some issues and I think that can be done without making an alliance. It could be good to create some strategy to declare assists and apologise from people of Pakistan and pay back what they have looted. (bigsmile)

bravoawan

if PTI merg with pmln .. its end of PTI.. i hope they do not make this decision

zeeshan777

IK will never do any alliance with PMLN . Every democratic party has different opinions from different leaders but this CUNNING culumist Irfan Siddiqui who works on pay roll of PMLN has a deep motive behind his last colmns in which he expressed his wish for this alliance. He knows that now PTI is going to take away a big chunk of PMlN'S Vote bank so it would be in the benefit of PMLN f PTI does an alliance. However , as rightly said by Hassan Nisaar , that it can be political death of PTI to do alliance with PPP or PMLN because all PTI supporters wants to see a change which can never be brought by fuedel minded Shareef Brothers and Asif Zardaari....

hashmi01

Exactly same to say..