Siasat.pk wishes Ramadhan Kareem Mubarak to all of its members along with their families.

30bf9719a4203e9d9db795f57e4f9419.jpg

famamdani

Re: Siasat.pk wishes Ramadhan Kareen to all of its members along with their families.

Same too u.........................:)

Re: Siasat.pk wishes Ramadhan Kareen to all of its members along with their families.

جزاک اللہ - یہ رمضان ہماری انفرادی اور اجتماعی زندگی خوشگوار تبدلی لے کر آے، اس کی برکت سے ہم اچھے مسلمان اور پاکستانی بن جائیں

asmirza

it starts from today in europe&middle east,saudia.congratulatins to all muslim ummah may ALLAH bless us

haqiqath

Hmmmmmmm SAME TO YOU :mash:

ealtaf

Same to you all team members of Siasat.pk...

aqeel813

Thanks Abbasi bhai. Ramadan Kareem Everyone.

Just to let everyone know. Abbasi bhai's 16 years old son will be leading tarveeh Prayer. Mashallah

Mashallah. Very pleasing to hear this.

GreenMaple

Please correct your title for this thread. Ramadhan Kareem (not Kareen) is not a greeting. 'Kareem' is an adjective to describe the blessed month. The correct greeting should be 'Ramdan Mubarak'.

BTW, same to you...

Mansoor Khan

Ramadan mubarak to all brothers and sister. we are starting with the first fasting day today here in Sweden and now it started. wish this month bring blessings and spirituality to our whole muslim and also human community

taul

Just to let everyone know. Abbasi bhai's 16 years old son will be leading tarveeh Prayer. Mashallah

A Very Blessed and a Happy Ramadan Kareem to all Brothers and Sisters.May Allah ( SWT ) shower HIS countless bounties in this sacred month on all Muslims through out the world and give all of us the courage to rectify all our shortcomings by all means and further enable us to remain steadfast on the things/tasks forsaken in this Holy Month for good,Ameen.

:jazak: brother Adeel for sharing the info about such a noble,rewarding and a virtuous task about to be undertaken by brother Abbasi's son for an entire month,May Allah ( SWT ) Reward both of them,Ameen.

[MENTION=10206]abbasiali[/MENTION]
MashaAllah SubhanAllah
I couldn't control drops falling on the computer table

Yeh Khawab Ham Nay Bhi Daikha Tha Par Sharminda Tabeer Na Ho Saka
God Bless you with all you could wish for but what else could you wish better than this
Apni Duaon Main Ham Gunahgaron Ko Bhi Yad Rakhyay Ga...

Ehraz

From me Ramzan Mubarak to all siasat.pk users.
It is important to think especially in these days of the poor and needy. And we should continues to make it possible for them to participate in the festivities and make them some gifts. This is an important part of Islamic teaching and is considered a great act by God.

AbdulRehman

Staff member

The Highest Honor for the Parents of the Memorizer of the Qur’an[/h]“Mu’aadh al-Juhani narrates that the Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi wasallam)pbuh said: ‘Whosoever recites the Quran and practices upon its injunctions, the reciter’s parents will be given a crown on the day of Qiyaamat. The brightness of that crown will be more intense than the brightness of the sun in your actual house.’
The Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam)pbuh further said: ‘What do you think will be given to the Hafiz (reciter) of the Quran himself?’” (Mishkaat Vol I.)
So not only will the Hafiz recieve rewards beyond comprehension but it will also mean the highest honour for the parents who will wear a crown on Qiyamat. We try so hard to make our parents proud in this world but imagine how proud they will be on that day. Subhanallah!
It was narrated that Buraydah said: “The Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi wasallam)pbuh said: ‘Whoever reads the Qur’aan, learns it and acts in accordance with it, on the Day of Resurrection his parents will be given a crown to wear whose light will be like the light of the sun, and his parents will be given garments which far surpass everything to be found in this world. They will say, “Why have we been given this to wear?” It will be said, “Because your child learned the Qur’aan.”’”(Narrated by al-Haakim, 1/756)
So let us ALL be of those who are given such high honour on the day of judgement and encourage our children to become memorisers of the Qur’an. But those parents who prevented their child from learning the Qur’aan will be of those who lost out for eternity!

@abbasiali
Abbasi Bhai May Allah Reward you and your family the highest Honor.

Night_Hawk

Re: ~*~ Ramzan Mubarak ~*~

300545.jpg

Month of Ramadan is here and May Allah :subhanahu: Grant you the strength to complete this blessed month of Ramadan in good health, faith and piety. And may you take full advantage of these powerful days, InshaAllah
I take this opportunity to wish upon you, your family, friends and loved ones, Allah's
Mercy and Blessings throughout this Holy month of sacrifice and throughout the year, InshaAllah.
May all your good deeds & du'as be accepted; your wishes be fulfilled and all your sins be forgiven.
May Allah
:subhanahu: Grant us the strength to help those who are less fortunate and give peace to Muslims in the world especially in Pakistan. InshaAllah!
And,
Please remember my family and me; in your prayers, we all can use them.

riverblue

Re: ~*~ Ramzan Mubarak ~*~

InshAllah Allah hum sab ko taufiq ata farmaey naik aamal ki..... aur ye k hum ainda k liye ye aamal kartay rahain.........

300545.jpg

Month of Ramadan is here and May Allah :subhanahu: Grant you the strength to complete this blessed month of Ramadan in good health, faith and piety. And may you take full advantage of these powerful days, Insha’Allah
I take this opportunity to wish upon you, your family, friends and loved ones, Allah's
Mercy and Blessings throughout this Holy month of sacrifice and throughout the year, Insha’Allah.
May all your good deeds & du'as be accepted; your wishes be fulfilled and all your sins be forgiven.
May Allah
:subhanahu: Grant us the strength to help those who are less fortunate and give peace to Muslims in the world especially in Pakistan. Insha’Allah!
And,
Please remember my family and me; in your prayers, we all can use them.