He has been "Resident" in UAE since PPP came to power in 2013

He is officially emplyed by THIS company

CKX8_PQVVEAA7_Ls6_jpg_large.jpg

aamir_uetn

He will be in hot waters
if someone takes this to court ...

ریزیڈنسی نیشنلٹی تو نہیں ہوتی ، سنا ہے عرب ممالک کسی کو شہریت دیتے ہی نہیں ، ریزیڈنسی میں کیا مسلہ ہو سکتا ہے

You can be resident outside the country if you are getting Govt salary in Pakistan
and he is a Sindh Govt servant drawing salary ..

lotaa

yaar ye resident visa ka ye faida hota hay,k aap 2 saal tak jab marzi chahein aa jaa saktay hain,bar bar visit visa nahi lena parta,

Khuram Shehzad Jafri

You can be resident outside the country if you are getting Govt salary in Pakistan

Resident means he doesn't have to get Visit Visa every time, I think he is providing consultancy to a company , which comes under part time job. and There is no law in pakistan to stop someone from giving advice. Take a example of Najam sethi he was employee of Pakistan cricket board ( a govt body ) at the same time was working for news channel.

UKPakistani

Resident means he doesn't have to get Visit Visa every time, I think he is providing consultancy to a company , which comes under part time job. and There is no law in pakistan to stop someone from giving advice. Take a example of Najam sethi he was employee of Pakistan cricket board ( a govt body ) at the same time was working for news channel.

So when he is doing Consultancy work ..............

Who is in charge of his Ministry ........... or is it okay to run that whilst doing paid work elsewhere

thinking

Not he is only..many politicians have same type visas from others
countries to move freely around the world...no body ask them
any thing that how he can getting salary from the company
regularly while his is sitting in the Assembly??UAE law..firm has to
credit his salary every month..

s.ali343

its a 3 year working visa, as marketing manager, for a private company, its not dubai nationality document,

عام آدمی

I am just afraid, most of ruling elite would have such arrangements i.e. visas on dummy jobs.

This also shows weakness in UAE system that even a sitting ministers can get job visa.

Bunna

If you see at the bottom of the card. It says this residence expires when bearer stays outside of UAE for more than 6 months. As well this will be expiring soon. ECL is good solution. Do not kill him, put him behind the bar for a long long time, at least 20 year. Seize all his bank account. Forfeit his property which he made after coming to politics. NO NRO, if raheel shrif will do another NRO on the order of his father USA and mother UAE. THen he will go to hell along with Paid Tutto of ISI.

Bunna

This is a good question to ask from Sharjil Inam Memon. Why do u have this card.? that it.

Suhana

Ye es ka business visa hai jo her 2 saal bad extend hota hai es men ap es ka profession dekh len kia likha hua hai or wese b UAE men work permit visa 2 saal ka lagta hai..