SHARIF KHANDAAN NE PAKISTAN KIS TARHA LOOTA? [eBook URDU version]

:angry_smile: SHARIF KHANDAAN NE PAKISTAN KIS TARHA LOOTA?:angry_smile: [eBook URDU version]

This guy is basically an actor. No one in the world outside Pakistan call them in their shows and ask them to represent Pakistan. They can never speak for Pakistan because of the amount of fortune they have made overseas. This book, like many others, provide proof that Sharif family had done politics for MONEY only .... & are still doing politics for MONEY... & no other reason! Go through this book and see for yourself!

Screenshots:

READ Entire BOOK : CLICK HERE or http://scr.bi/Np3TKb

VIDEO EVIDENCE:

<A softcopy of this book can be provided upon request!>
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[P.S. NEXT TIME, CAST YOUR VOTE WISELY and ELIMINATE CORRUPTION!]

UPDATE : NEW DOWNLOAD LINKS ADDED

Download PDF directly from here (80MB)

Google Drive :

https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B9UfZ79SeP6OZnpYYjRvd2lmcTg&usp=sharing
MediaFire :

http://www.mediafire.com/?oea96nu783410zp
Uploaded :

http://ul.to/de74ykbs
LimeLinx : http://limelinx.com/zxv1

Zulfi Khan

Yes, I am also the voter of Imran Khan; I will vote for him in incoming election.
We must for new leader and, not for who have already been tried and tested
in the past. Geo PTI! Geo Imran Khan! Vote for PTI!

TellMe

Stop manufacturing new scandals. Everyday new scandal but no conviction. Ask IK to take these evidences to courts if he think CJ is a good judge.

adeel ahmed1

Punjab Govt. Performance is on decline. Your point of view requested.

cropper.php
It has been repeated many times that Punjab Govt. performance is better than rest of the provinces but instead doing comparison with other provinces, I found it better to compare current Punjab Govt. with previous Punjab Govt. and to be honest I found that previous Punjab Govt. is much better. I have taken help from previous thread of this forum and some of my research. However, to be honest my analysis may be wrong and I have missed many things or included in Parvez Elahi credit as mistake or lack of information. Further, I would like all of you to add or suctract info in this table or support with fact like I have not mention the name of Industrial estates but you may mention the name etc.

I would also like to invite PML-N supporters to provide fact and figures in support of current government and I have missed many good work of current government.

S.No.Parvez Elahi GovtShahbaz Sharif Govt.
1.Rescue 1122 Emergency Service in PunjabNo such vision. Just distribute Rs. 5 Lac to the Victims
2.Almost 10 Flyover/Bypass in LahoreOnly 2 Flyover in Lahore (Shor purai Punjab mai machaya)
3.Traffic Warden in Lahore for better management in traffic and get rid of corruptionNo such vision or did nothing to improve it.
4.Patrolling Police on GT Road & Highways to reduce looting while travelingCrime Rate increased on Highways
5.Law & Order situation was betterAs per official record, Crime rate increased by 33%. Further, the Punjab Police is involved in crimes.
6.Leave 1 Billion surplus when left Govt.83 Billion over draft and make Punjab Govt. in loan.
7.Free Books & no School fee was introduced to remove illiteracy.

Literacy Rate improve from 42% to 67% from 2002 to 2007.
No improvement in primary schools rather Millions of expenditure on Danish Schools for handful of Children. Chief Justice remark that Punjab Govt. spend 22 billion on Laptop but primary schools are running in grave yard.

Rs. 2 Billion has been re-allocated from Primary School fund to Laptop Scheme.
8.New Govt. hospitals introduced and upgraded.

Cardiac Hospitals developed in Multan, Faisalabad and Wazirababad.
Not a single hospital developed but also closedcardiology hospital made in Wazirabad.
Thousands of Doctors left country due to poor management. Doctors strike 7 times a year. Emergency & OPD remain closed 37 days in Punjab for the first time in history.
The facility of free test & medicine withdrawn.

10.Lahore Circular Railway Project initiated and infact PC-1 document was approved. Stopped immediately after taking over.
11.Sialkot-Lahore Motorway Project initiated to encourage industries.Stopped immediately after taking over.
12.50% work of Ring Road was done.Continue that project but interested to take all credit.
13.New transporters were invited for intra-city and inter-city busses.No such measure was taken. CNG busses started but project is in danger of failure.
14.A modern IT Park started in LahoreJust renamed it
15.Under Tameer-e-Punjab Program almost each govt building/Road reconstructed/Renovated.No performance in this front specially in rural and remote areas.
16.4 Industrial estate started to increase exportsNothing in this front
17.New Lahore City Project started near Kala Shah Kaku to reduce population pressure from Main Lahore CityProject closed
18.Computerized Vehicle Registration system in PunjabNo improvement or progress
19.2 Food streets in Lahore, (Gawal Mandi+Anarkali)Closed old food streets & launches a new in Heera mandi, where no nobel person wants to go.
20.Peeli Taxi failed scheme re-launched. Also distributed in small towns like "layyah" where even you can cover whole in 20 mins in rickshaw.
21.Billion of rupees wasted in Sasta tandorr scheme and lot of corruption reported.
22.Daily protests by Doctors, Paramedical staff, teachers, clerks, traders in Punjab.
23.Billions of rupees spend on lap top scheme could not afford country like Pakistan. The money spend on publicity is even more than scheme. This money shall be spend on infrastructure so the students to come will also be facilitated.
24.Democracy and development work transferred to grass root level by introducing Local Government System.Postponed Local Body election four times and does not want to transfer the power to grass root level.
25.In 2007-08 Budget: Rs. 12 Billion for Health and Rs. 22 Billion for education sector.In 2011-12 Budget: Rs. 16.5 Billion for Health and Rs 31.5 Billion for education sector despite the expenditure/inflation increased more than double.
26.Established Nursing Colleges alongwith Nistar Medical College, Multan and Allam Iqbal Medical College, Lahore.Not aware of such establishment
27.Established Free dialysis centres with every major hospitals.Not aware of such establishment.

brilTek

Stop manufacturing new scandals. Everyday new scandal but no conviction. Ask IK to take these evidences to courts if he think CJ is a good judge.

Chooro --- Inshallah convict bhi ker lain gaay

Let IK comes into power --- then free judiciary --- free investigation ---- aur Jeddah bhi nahi bhagney dain gaay

---
brilTek

xiaahmad

Re: Punjab Govt. Performance is on decline. Your point of view requested.

good 1 I have been saying this for long time

adeel ahmed1

Re: Punjab Govt. Performance is on decline. Your point of view requested.

Please do improvement in it by facts and figures if possible.

knower

Pti should distribute this book in public. I'll be happier when i see people reading this book, thn seeing people reading imran khans book.

Just because i believe if people come to know how corrupt these people r , they will change their minds and new leaders will come

wasiqjaved

Nawaz Shareef ne aaj tak ek kitaab bhi nahi likhi... balke ek kitaab tak bhi nahi perhi!

@5:40

Khansaber

in video above most valuable commit is when leaders go in exile they write books ,share hardships,sufferings with masses ,plan for fixing mistakes but what Noora's did ????

values

Thanks for that book.I downloaded and print soon.Than I will give my comments.But It seems Sharif brothers are not shareef

wasiqjaved

in video above most valuable commit is when leaders go in exile they write books ,share hardships,sufferings with masses ,plan for fixing mistakes but what Noora's did ????

Waise Altaf ne bhi kya koi book likhi hai???? (bigsmile)
Uss ki biwi bhi usse chorr chuki hai... due to irreconcilable differences (bigsmile)

Thanks for that book.I downloaded and print soon.Than I will give my comments.But It seems Sharif brothers are not shareef

01.jpg

This thread was posted almost 10 years ago ... and still, it has never lost its relevance. It has always been PMLN's history as for them, it was and has never been about Pakistan.