You didn't speak up because You were not Ahmedi
then they came for the Hindus,
You didn't speak up because You were not a hindu
then they came for the Christian,
You didn't speak up because You were not a christian
then they came for the shias,
You didn't speak up because You were not a shia
They will come for you soon or later,
No one would speak up because no one would remain.

Bool Kay Luub Aazzad Hain Teray

Pegasus

I appreciate this girl for coming forward and dare to speak her mind. Her father's tragic murder in the hands of Qadri guy, has shook every liberal's mind. It is chance to stand up.
Mullahs are wild dogs........someone have to step forward to put belt on their necks. Freedom of expression and write...... was taking for granted. Now people of Pakistan have to stand for that right, otherwise Armies of death marching.

I tell you, no one can control these savage barbarians...... they are every where and they are too many.
And there is no hope left for anyone, anymore.

I only ask one question: how long one can live in dark?

adnan_swati

I appreciate this girl for coming forward and dare to speak her mind. Her father's tragic murder in the hands of Qadri guy, has shook every liberal's mind. It is chance to stand up.
Mullahs are wild dogs........someone have to step forward to put belt on their necks. Freedom of expression and write...... was taking for granted. Now people of Pakistan have to stand for that right, otherwise Armies of death marching.

I tell you, no one can control these savage barbarians...... they are every where and they are too many.
And there is no hope left for anyone, anymore.

I only ask one question: how long one can live in dark?

y didnt she come on pakistani channels

adnan_swati

she has a message for pakistanis living abroad as well. most of people on this website are the same .listen her. last minute of this video.

IndiaGuy

she has a message for pakistanis living abroad as well. most of people on this website are the same .listen her. last minute of this video.

She rightly said that no one in pakistan see this as a bigger issue..unless you accept this as a issue , how can you resolve? I don't see any solution. I think either minority should migrate from pakistan or convert to muslim so at least they can be alive...so sad but equally true.

Why so called champions of justice and human right can’t see injustice and human rights violation in Kashmir and Philistine.

adnan_swati

She rightly said that no one in pakistan see this as a bigger issue..unless you accept this as a issue , how can you resolve? I don't see any solution. I think either minority should migrate from pakistan or convert to muslim so at least they can be alive...so sad but equally true.

what do u want to prove here??

bilal

JUST KEEP ON FINDING "KEERAS" (KEERAY NIKAL THE RAHNA) Listen what she is saying and "think" (if we still can) on what's happening...dunya andhi nahi hai . sub ko sub kuch nazar aaraha hai..khuda kay liye mil kar masley hal karne ka socho..ek dosro mein keeray nikal na choro!!!

1manarmy

Did she said Shehbaz Bhatti Shaheed? Isnt she the one whose pictures were in news papers on basant event in governor house a year or so ago? While she was swinging in a guy's arms and a glass of wine was in his hand? Why the hell would I listen to a person like her? The moment she said Shehbaz Bhatti Shaheed, I paused the video as if she does not know a difference between a muslim and a non-muslim then all these liberal thoughts of her have no meaning. Nor I wana hear her crap on some foreign media channel which only promotes hatred.

Pegasus

y didnt she come on pakistani channels

why should she come to Pakistani Channels, and what they are good for? A killer like Qadri became a hero over nightly, because of Kamran Shahid's thrill show. Is not enough for your fun ? Don't you enjoy yelling of Freed Pracha of JI there. By the way, you would be last man on earth to say some word of solace for her loss. You are so ungrateful to army that they freed up Swat city, otherwise Taliban would have been flogging your arse in the squares.
I salute to Shaheed Shahbaz Bhatti, who gave his life for the marginalized minority in Pakistan. We treat Christians like dirt in Pakistan. So no wonder, he is another Shaheed Bhagat Singh who fought for freedom of India. Shaheed is anybody who fights for some noble cause. May Allah bless his soul with eternal peace in heaven.

Everybody knows, who declared Quaid Azam ---- Kafir e Azam ??? Don't you. So who care, whome they declare Kafir now.

Typhoon

Human Concern Group pointed out india and Ethiopia as the worst countries for minorities.
In India since 2008 it has been 68000 killings related discrimination against minorities.
250 million humanbeings living in India are considered as dallits the untouchables.
Its a religious duty almost to discrminate them. 2500 muslims were killed in Gujrat riots.
India is the only country in the world which has religious extremists in political power.
211 churches were burned down in east india in 2009.

thats why its an uprising against the current mindset in india and we can see the rising unrest in every corner in india. Khalistan, Jammu, Nagaland, sevensister states and Asaam.
40 percent of indian land area is controlled and administrated by the maoists. Its called the red corridor. Maoists control the syllabus and tax revenues.

World Health Organisation has also ranked India as the worst country for women cause killings of baby girls and abortion. They have ultra sound on wheels, providing women the check of the sex of the baby. They advertise it 5 dollar ya 5000 dollar. It means you can take a check for 5 dollars, or otherwise be prepare to pay 5000 dollars in form of doweri in future.
Shame on such society and their values.

IndiaGuy

what do u want to prove here??

Just one thing...People of pakistan should treat each other respectfully regardless what religion they practice.. if Hindu. Shikh and Christian are the issue, convert then to muslim but at least don't kill them...after all everyone is human and reserve the right to live..

in 1947 total Hindu population of pakistan was 23 % and today it is 2% .. what happen to remaining 21%? can anyone answer?