Shah Mehmood Qureshi media talk: "Tabdeeli aagayi hai" People off loaded PML-N MNA & PPP Senator fro

ahnoman1

I hope Shah Mehmood will express the same sentiments when people will revolt against his guddi nashini and stop paying percentage of their income

arafay

I hope Shah Mehmood will express the same sentiments when people will revolt against his guddi nashini and stop paying percentage of their income

absolutely no comparison. in the plan people were forced to wait against their will. whereas shah mehmood followers or qadri followers give their money willingly. nobody is holding them hostage.

amir_ali

Tabdeeli came with this gov, it's the gov who gave freedom to the people of Pakistan and now they are expressing themselves, gov: good show, keep it up!!! :)

wamufti

Tabdeeli came with this gov, it's the gov who gave freedom to the people of Pakistan and now they are expressing themselves, gov: good show, keep it up!!! :)

True True .... Open you eyes and mind ... Grow Up .. you are already late ...

Pakistan 1st

قریشی تبدیلی آگئی ہے اب تو بھی تیار ہوجا
جلد ہی تیری باری بھی آنے والی ہے

hillaryqureshi1.jpg

6iz5s8.jpg

amir_ali

True True .... Open you eyes and mind ... Grow Up .. you are already late ...

I am never late, time moves with me. :)

But the mentally infants like you, would never grow, following a retard, getting more retarded, spilling filth, being proud of that.

IK For PK

Oh chall owy, tum or tumhari bongian, good show tu abhi baqi hay ju iss govt. Kay sath hona hay.

wamufti

I am never late, time moves with me. :)

But the mentally infants like you, would never grow, following a retard, getting more retarded, spilling filth, being proud of that.

Why are you panicking brother - Stay calm and move with the tide of time .... which is turning against the ruling elite. I see yourself as patriotic as anyone else. The thing common in us is the passion to serve the homeland - no issues in this ... But whom you regard as retard have actually refused to become sheep - so that jackals can attack and instill fear in them.
The refuse to give any more sacrifice .... Hope for the best and make dua as people have refused to follow the ruling elite ..

amir_ali

Oh chall owy, tum or tumhari bongian, good show tu abhi baqi hay ju iss govt. Kay sath hona hay.

Oye chal oye, pichle 30 dinon sae sadkon pae mare mare phir rahe ho paghlon ki tarah, good show ho gaya hae, kabhi umpire sae bheak mangte ho, kabhi NS sae, itna gir gae ho kae tuq jaise 2 number ke bhi piche chal pare ho, abe chal oye, dekh li auqat is ghatiya khan ki.

Mehrushka

IK praised MUSHARAF times....ye mushy ka dor hota...pti Aur pat ek din baith ke dikhate in d chowk!

Mehrushka

Oye chal oye, pichle 30 dinon sae sadkon pae mare mare phir rahe ho paghlon ki tarah, good show ho gaya hae, kabhi umpire sae bheak mangte ho, kabhi NS sae, itna gir gae ho kae tuq jaise 2 number ke bhi piche chal pare ho, abe chal oye, dekh li auqat is ghatiya khan ki.
Everyday pti is trying to create a situation with police to make things get worst...but govt shows patience.

amir_ali

Why are you panicking brother - Stay calm and move with the tide of time .... which is turning against the ruling elite. I see yourself as patriotic as anyone else. The thing common in us is the passion to serve the homeland - no issues in this ... But whom you regard as retard have actually refused to become sheep - so that jackals can attack and instill fear in them.
The refuse to give any more sacrifice .... Hope for the best and make dua as people have refused to follow the ruling elite ..

I was panicked because surely I don't want to live under the kingdom of Mr Retard Khan, I was panicked because anarchy was imminent in the dear home land of mine, because of madness for power of one.

I was panicked because thousands were following a Kazib, who was out there to create fasad along with a paghal.

Now I am relaxed, sipping tea; the sun is shining brightly out there and I can see that Insha Allah the dark forces have failed miserably.

Mehrushka

I was panicked because surely I don't want to live under the kingdom of Mr Retard Khan, I was panicked because anarchy was imminent in the dear home land of mine, because of madness for power of one.

I was panicked because thousands were following a Kazib, who was out there to create fasad along with a paghal.

Now I am relaxed, sipping tea; the sun is shining brightly out there and I can see that Insha Allah the dark forces have failed miserably.
I clearly remember you telling me before elections that you will see true face of pti very soon....and I use to think what is he talking about....dude now I exactly know what you meant:)

amir_ali

Everyday pti is trying to create a situation with police to make things get worst...but govt shows patience.

Government's response was and is not exemplary, ordinary people are suffering from the political games that are being played. I think IK got really inspired by the joker's character in the dark night.

Mehrushka

Government's response was and is not exemplary, ordinary people are suffering from the political games that are being played. I think IK got really inspired by the joker's character in the dark night.
I'm surprised at pmln the kind of patience they're showing with pat and pti...had it been any dictator they wouldn't have even dared entering Islamabad !

scholar

Ibtatahay isheeq hai rota hai keya agay agay dekeyah hota hai keya ... Nawaz Family and Zardari family days are numberd jee ... Go Nawaz Go ... Nawaz Kuttaaa Hay Hay

wamufti

I clearly remember you telling me before elections that you will see true face of pti very soon....and I use to think what is he talking about....dude now I exactly know what you meant:)
@ amir_ali
Well true face of PTI is still to come but we have already seen the true face of ruling elite and mafia sitting in parliament ... Only time will decide who is riding the horse or a mule .... How stupid it looks when it was only about accountability of 4 seats ... PMLN is only to be blamed for where were are standing at the moment ... Why shy away when you strongly believe that NO RIGGING took place.. What IK demanded was totally constitutional ... It is our right to know the truth ..... We will be on streets till we get all the crooks out of this country/system ... This is our land ... and we refuse to give any more sacrifice just for false sake of this country ...

Amir - Mehru ... just 1 question ... Why PMLN wouldnt order the audit of elections where we believe injustice has been done ... i hope you will come with some logic ...