Sex education to child of class 6 ?

sagaciouscorpion

Why are they hiding the name of the school? Everybody should know which school is it? Well I did some googling for the name Sabrina Dawood... which came up with Dawood Public School.... yeah.. enlightened moderation it is.... shame on these schools...who want to turn our country into Europe ...

Sim4Com helps Dawood Public School Teachers become proficient in English.

November 15th, 2008: Sim4Com has rolled-out its newest initiative, an ENGLISH LANGUAGE TRAINING PROGRAM FOR PRIVATE SCHOOL TEACHERS, using an innovative English Literacy software, at the Dawood Public School (DPS). Sabrina Dawood, daughter of the industrial magnate Hussein Dawood and Chief Executive of DPS, has launched this initiative with Sim4Com to help develop English language proficiency of the DPS teachers.

abduttawwab

The most disappointing thing is, not a single person in our assemblies raises such issues at assembly floor. Political Parties keep silent. Law enforcement agencies take no action. Is it Islamic Republic of Pakistan?

ProudPakistani

Enlightened Moderation?

This is getting to its limits now. People who are involved in this should be hanged in public. People should raise their voice over this issue. Things like this give reason to people who we call extremist or fundamentalist when they do something wrong. I don't have any hope with the current government or any politicians. But I would really hope that Chief Justice will take a serious note of this immediately and will take a serious action.

Our society is already going towards radicalization. We are already divided among secular, moderates, fundamentalist or extremist. People are losing patience. Sectarianism is increasing. Where are we going?

May Allah guide us in the right path and give us courage....

@Islamic Republic of Pakistan...

such bolo

Re: Altafanization kaa Azab

Its party time for all Roshan Khayal people.... those who supported Huqooq e Niswan Bill should also enjoy and should get admission of their sisters and daughters in these schools to get SEX Education to compete the world and stand shoulder to shoulder with Europeans and Americans......Because we can only compete Europe, America and India by getting Sex education from class 6 and 7........

sagaciouscorpion

Re: Altafanization kaa Azab

can you please identify the link with Altaf Bhai here....yaar kahin to muaf ker do usko... insan ko itna bhi mutassub nahin hona chahyay!