Several PMLN MNA's Insulted Pak Army Soldiers at Parliament stationed to PROTECT THEM - ARY

Londonguy

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1468459030105484

Three different sources confirm that SOLDIERS posted at Parliament complained to superiors after being abused and insulted by PMLN MNA's

Eventually MNA entry gate was closed and they had to enter via a different entry point

Soldiers pushed to breaking point

Sabir Shakir and other sources including credible journalists confirm live on ARY that that actually happened

IF this is confirmed then PMLN are preparing to belittle degrade and control abuse and insult the Army, provoking a "reaction" and then

"Siasi Shahadat"

Am I only one watching and judging ?

"10 PMLN's MNA in Parliament Gate#1 use filthy language for Pak Army in front of Army Jawans" @arsched revealed in @mubasherlucman show.

Zarb-e-Azb

Re: SEveral PMLN MNA's Insulted and abused Soldiers at Parliament stationed to PROTECT THEM

Bwd8F8jCEAAxs9R.jpg

CanPak2

Re: Several PMLN MNA's Insulted and abused Soldiers at Parliament stationed to PROTECT THEM

ML the Liar"... Go to hell already...

baalti

Re: Several PMLN MNA's Insulted and abused Soldiers at Parliament stationed to PROTECT THEM

Noora's are crying for shahadat, par inhain kon samjhay khanzeeron ki shahadat nahin hoti...

Londonguy

As opposed to the Bastion of truth Mian Nawaz Shariff (confirmed LIAR in PARLIAMENT before the WHOLE NATION) WE ALL SAW IT

Keep taking the PMLN pill administered analllly personally by a Shariff or two or 29

Noora's are crying for shahadat, par inhain kon samjhay khanzeeron ki shahadat nahin hoti...

Now you are provoking ALL pigs in the world to contact you to say they are insulted............. EVEN pigs have standards.......

Is there any other news by ARY channel has panned out?

Just today these baaastards tried to create problem by saying that Army asked for NS resignation and then PMLn is going to have a resolution against army chief...its sickening that people post shite from ARY

As opposed to THOSE BASTARRRRDS who suck the blood of the people and wallow like SWINE in Raiwind ?

Just today these baaastards tried to create problem by saying that Army asked for NS resignation and then PMLn is going to have a resolution against army chief...its sickening that people post shite from ARY

Synikmaster

You are right... ab Noon league Siasii Shaheed banana chahti hai...but I think its too late...model town k 14 Shaheedo ka khon inn ko lai doobay gaa..InshaAllah Phansi

rehman1978

Confirmed by Arshad Shareef by Dunya News

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

PMLNrs are crooks... the only 1 dept standing on his feets today is Armed forcess... Just to save their faces they want to become political martyr by provoking army .... Just hate PMLN more then i was yesterday,,,,,

United Ummah

Propaganda, Lies, Dishonesty, Trying to fool people. IT IS NOT GOING TO WORK. PAKISTAN IS UNITED. PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.

You computer keere makore aur slave of IK. Time is up. Jaaq utha pakistan. Imran Khan is not the leader. We the people are the leader. Who were quite and you think you will take over the country by few thousand people with Danda. Go home. Work to make your family successful, and help the people of pakistan to make this country, a great country.

Janoon

Molana Mubashar luqman ne kaha hai ager to phir to very much sach ho ga....pakistan main 4 hi log to sache hain..molana luqman...molana qadri..molana imran khan..molana shaikh rasheed..

baalti

As opposed to the Bastion of truth Mian Nawaz Shariff (confirmed LIAR in PARLIAMENT before the WHOLE NATION) WE ALL SAW IT

Keep taking the PMLN pill administered analllly personally by a Shariff or two or 29

Now you are provoking ALL pigs in the world to contact you to say they are insulted............. EVEN pigs have standards.......

As opposed to THOSE BASTARRRRDS who suck the blood of the people and wallow like SWINE in Raiwind ?

i apologize... (serious)

Londonguy

Propaganda, Lies, Dishonesty, Trying to fool people. IT IS NOT GOING TO WORK. PAKISTAN IS UNITED. PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.

You computer keere makore aur slave of IK. Time is up. Jaaq utha pakistan. Imran Khan is not the leader. We the people are the leader. Who were quite and you think you will take over the country by few thousand people with Danda. Go home. Work to make your family successful, and help the people of pakistan to make this country, a great country.

TYPICAL reaction of a Noora. Less Brains more cow dung in the upper storey

THE THREAD IS ABOUT WHAT NOORAS DID TO OUR PAK ARMY SOLDIERS (there to protect their sad sorry ugly nasty moronic asses

NOT what IK and TuQ are doing or saying

BUT AS USUAL

That is irrelevant

GO suck some more of NAWAZ and SHABBAZ and Shariif Family Testicles. Polish them and worship them morons........................

Khallas

Also confirmed by Arshad Sharif on dunya news + few more field reporters on diff channels.

Muhammad Mushtaq

molana mubashar luqman ne kaha hai ager to phir to very much sach ho ga....pakistan main 4 hi log to sache hain..molana luqman...molana qadri..molana imran khan..molana shaikh rasheed..
or molana fazal molana nawaz or molana shehbaaz kay naam likhna shaid tum bhool gay...

Aslan

Pakistan united? What a joke.Pakistan is the most divided country.No attempt have been made to unite the country.Nawaz is effectively PM of Punjab.There are ethnic,religious,caste,linguistic and tribal divisions.For your information no one can take over the country except the army.The protests are against corruption,election rigging,injustice,lack of human rights,poverty,exploitation and dynastic politics.The solution is simple.All those who made money through corruption should be put in jail and their assets confiscated.Nawaz and Zardari on the top of list who have been involved in mega corruption.

Okara

Why don't you take advantage of good governance of PMLN rather living in corrupt country like Canada where Alberta premier have to resign on government plan miss-use?

Okara

Why don't you take advantage of good governance of PMLN rather living in corrupt country like Canada where Alberta premier have to resign on government plan miss-use?