See how much our top politicians paid taxes this year ??

Re: How much tax paid by Khursheed Shah , Molana Fazal ,Abid Sher Ali,Ahsan Iqbal & Qaem Ali Shah this year ?? Imran Khan reveals

What about tax paid by U Turn Khan and Pasha Party?

Property of U Turn Khan

Zaman Park Residence and Sahiwal Agriculture land (inherited)

Bani Gala Farm House and Bakkhar land (Musharraf gifted)

SKMH Billions fraud in Zakat/donations for Pasha Party

Rs 700 Billion (Gifted by Goldsmith for fassadi march)

Rs 2 Crore Container (Fassadi march)

UK 10 Billion Pounds property gifted by Goldsmith to his sons.

Irfan Mahmood

Re: How much tax paid by Khursheed Shah , Molana Fazal ,Abid Sher Ali,Ahsan Iqbal & Qaem Ali Shah this year ?? Imran Khan reveals

iss ne kia reveal krna hai everything is available on FBR website aur ye begerat ye to btay iss ne kitna TAX pay kiya hai?

NasNY

What about tax paid by U Turn Khan and Pasha Party?Property of U Turn KhanZaman Park Residence and Sahiwal Agriculture land (inherited)Bani Gala Farm House and Bakkhar land (Musharraf gifted)SKMH Billions fraud in Zakat/donations for Pasha PartyRs 700 Billion (Gifted by Goldsmith for fassadi march)Rs 2 Crore Container (Fassadi march)UK 10 Billion Pounds property gifted by Goldsmith to his sons.

talk+too+much.jpg

Aslan

What about tax paid by U Turn Khan and Pasha Party?

Property of U Turn Khan

Zaman Park Residence and Sahiwal Agriculture land (inherited)

Bani Gala Farm House and Bakkhar land (Musharraf gifted)

SKMH Billions fraud in Zakat/donations for Pasha Party

Rs 700 Billion (Gifted by Goldsmith for fassadi march)

Rs 2 Crore Container (Fassadi march)

UK 10 Billion Pounds property gifted by Goldsmith to his sons.

If what you allege is true then why the pro-Nawaz media has not picked on this?.This is just drivel.You can't convince anyone.When people accuse Nawaz of corruption they have evidence.It was proved in a court that Nawaz took money from ISI.BBC made a documentary about Nawaz's corruption and money laundering but Nawaz didn't sue BBC.The high court in London found Nawaz guilty of not paying loans and fined him.Ishaq dollar on oath admitted that he laundered money on behalf of Nawaz.The Sharifs haven't paid back loans amounting to millions.There are dozens of pending cases against Nawaz in Pakistani courts which are not opened because Nawaz and Zardari have signed an agreement to protect each other.