Sawal Yeh Hai - 2nd September 2012 - Sh Rasheed Ahmad - "I Joined Imran Khan Because I was Inspired

Sher

5yPFi.png

tz00007

everything aside.. sheikh rasheed is a genius politician.. very experienced.. i wonder why some PTI supporters dont want him.. they not realising how big an asset he can be.. in this dirty politics of pakistan, we need dirty weapons..

in the end part he pointed something to media.. if attacks can be done on fauj then can be done on media too..lolz..

Just like Nawaz Sharif by his so called father zia, his newly inducted party members by musharaf and ZA Bhutton by Ayub.

Exactly my point. There is absloutely no difference between Nawaz Sharif and Shaikh Rasheed. Thanks for explaining it in details.

Anmir

S.RASHID keep firing your bullets on the status quo, love the way he educates the anchor with his art of speaking and soon has her eating out of his hands.
Keep the pressure on the p.p peers and the honest nooras of die wind ,people like your grass root politics and keep hitting the status quo and assist khan Saab in waking up the trampled people .

kasam say bro bilkul samjh nahi aya!! i love punjabi language but i din't get that infact!!! can you simply what you said!!

wsalam

Zaidi Sahib said 'he also prayed donkies like Musharraf and NS in not too distant past' so he is a habitual Marasi....

کيا کسمپرسی کا عالم ھے جيو جی صاحب ، اب اپنا لکھا بھی خود ہی سمجھانا پڑ تا ھے ۔