Saudi/Israeli Coalition Against Islam

JuanM67

20 million face starving to death due to US backed bombing of Yemen

This almost unimaginable crisis sounds like something out of a disaster movie. But the cause isn’t an earthquake or a tsunami.

The despot Satan, Abdulaziz is one of Washington’s top allies. His terrorist regime is the recipient of the biggest shipment of weapons in US history. These killing machines are now being used on the people of Yemen.

salmanabdulaziz.JPG

Meanwhile, according to the World Health Organisation, civilian casualties reached 2,584 by June 7, while those wounded numbered 11,065. More recent reporting from the BBC puts casualties at 2,800. This more than matches the Gaza conflict, where the death toll reportedly reached 2,191 and the wounded numbered 10,895.

image-20150702-11323-3ewrcm.jpg

The aftermath of a car bomb attack in Sanaa. EPA/Yahya ArhabSeveral reports have emerged from human rights organisations pointing to consistent violations of international law in Yemen: the use of US-manufacturedcluster bombs by the Saudis, the indiscriminate shelling of Saada, vengeful and punitive attacks against civilians and their properties in Aden by the Houthis, and the use of child soldiers.

The BBC is reporting that hospitals in the country are unable to cope since they lack medicines, while life has more or less stopped in the absence of electricity and water – this as the Saudi blockade of the country has driven prices up by at least 400%.

Finally, clumsy Saudi strikes have already struck Sanaa’s old city, an architecturally unique UNESCO heritage site that has been inhabited for more than 2,500 years and which is culturally significant not only for Yemenis, but for Muslims around the world.

These awful figures can only convey a glimpse of the suffering endured by Yemenis on a daily basis. The point of bringing them all together, as argued above, is to highlight the relative silence that has greeted this war as compared to other, similar conflicts.

Source

Nadir Bashir

Daj-jaal will come from the east and East of medina is Najd, the royal house of saud!!!

Iran must understand, Yemen is not its problem. Stone that we throw on other, eventually returns to us. Iran has not got any lesson from Pakistan.
Regarding your quote " It's house of Saud who has been blessed by Allah to take care of Khana kaaba". Not me and you and others. Its blessing of Allah upon them and your, mine or anyone other hatred or jealousy has nothing to do with this. It was never the under the Iran Rule.

If we even apply your formula, then Iran has nothing to do with Iraq. Be a part of solution, not create problems and hatred among muslims.

dildar

Al e Saud is not legal ( Hala) progeny of Abdulaziz, Islam allowed us four wives but he has 23, its horrible to imagine ******** are ruling over Holy land.

dildar

Iran must understand, Yemen is not its problem. Stone that we throw on other, eventually returns to us. Iran has not got any lesson from Pakistan.
Regarding your quote " It's house of Saud who has been blessed by Allah to take care of Khana kaaba". Not me and you . and others. Its blessing of Allah upon them and your, mine or anyone other hatred or jealousy has nothing to do with this. It was never the under the Iran Rule.

If we even apply your formula, then Iran has nothing to do with Iraq. Be a part of solution, not create problems and hatred among muslims.
Saudi dog don't lick the boots of kings, according to you if somebody is ruling over Holy places that is blessing of God, how about Yazid he was also ruling our Mecca and Madina and whole over Hijaz??? according to you Yazid was also blessed even he martyred 72 family members of Muhammad peace be upon him.

Nadir Bashir

Saudi dog don't lick the boots of kings, according to you if somebody is ruling over Holy places that is blessing of God, how about Yazid he was also ruling our Mecca and Madina and whole over Hijaz??? according to you Yazid was also blessed even he martyred 72 family members of Muhammad peace be upon him.

Can you tell me what is the problem between Iran and Saudia Arabia??

Nadir Bashir

Aur most importantly in Quran Allah says jis ka mafhoom hai keh musilmanon ko do jamaton main larai ki sorat main un ka darmayan insaf sy sulah karwa deni chahiya.
wesy bhi Hazrat Imam Mahdi ky aany k baad shia, sunni, brevli, ahl-e-hadis ka issue khatam ho jaye then why not tolerate each other untill then.

imran_hosein_fan

Regarding your quote " It's house of Saud who has been blessed by Allah to take care of Khana kaaba". Not me and you and others. Its blessing of Allah upon them and your, mine or anyone other hatred or jealousy has nothing to do with this. It was never the under the Iran Rule.

Listen im not honouring Iran, Iran is with Israel! I am quoting what the Prophet SAW said, come out of those old interpretations of the Hadiths! They would have never been rightly interpreted unless or until the Zionist Movement was emerged. U know there are people in iran who denounce Islam.
and for ur point of Allah blessing the sauds with the responsibility of Kabaa. The idol worshipers of Makkah also claimed that they were the custodians of the Kabaa!!

And now the final Hadith, the Prophet SAW also said that the Daj-jal will do Tawaafa around Kaabaa. This is what he is doing now with all these Hotels around Makkah!! U have 7 star Hajj/Umrah now!!!

Nadir Bashir

Listen im not honouring Iran, Iran is with Israel! I am quoting what the Prophet SAW said, come out of those old interpretations of the Hadiths! They would have never been rightly interpreted unless or until the Zionist Movement was emerged. U know there are people in iran who denounce Islam.
and for ur point of Allah blessing the sauds with the responsibility of Kabaa. The idol worshipers of Makkah also claimed that they were the custodians of the Kabaa!!

And now the final Hadith, the Prophet SAW also said that the Daj-jal will do Tawaafa around Kaabaa. This is what he is doing now with all these Hotels around Makkah!! U have 7 star Hajj/Umrah now!!!

Ok Brother, then what is written in fate by Allah, we can not change. It will come to us and we can not change will of Allah and saying of his Prophet (PBUH). May be it might be al-saud who will be supporting Dajal or may be Iran or may be Pakistan or may be any other. Let us pray that Allah show us the right path at that time.
There is no differece between Hajj of rich or poor, they are equal in the eyes of Allah.

Galaxy

​These Saudi kings are so stupid,they are so brainless that they don't:angry_smile: get it,that the Jews are their main enemy,which they are collaborating with.On the other hand Jews know that very well,but keeping it quite and smiling.

khan afghan1

Its not about islam it is politics and coalition between states against another state for security and economic gains.
Do you know that the war between india and PAKISTAN it was Israel who sold weapons to Pakistan.

And what about Saudi alliance with US against USSR using Pakistan and the battle field was Afghanistan .Do you think that was a war against communism to defend Capitalism.

There is no permanent Enemy nor permanent friends.
It all depends on how you manour and get your interest.

JuanM67

Most impressive, I see you have recognized the DEMON, Bravo. This bastarrd spawn of the devil, must be confronted with extreme force. Pakistan must handle this colon cancer in the middle east with two or three tiny tactical strikes.

UniFaithDici

Al e Saud is not legal ( Hala) progeny of Abdulaziz, Islam allowed us four wives but he has 23, its horrible to imagine ******** are ruling over Holy land.

4 is maximum. True

If 5th should be married than 1 from previous 4 must be divorced.

They say they know Islam but truely they are selling it for dollars.