Salam

Judge

Hi Guys,

I am another of Imran Khan supporter so I suppose MQM and Zardari fans are going to give me a very warm Welcome.

Things are getting out of hand so Time to Play my role.

My First Order:

Jury you are dismissed.

mya

lol welcome bhai.... how about a lil intro of yourself.:. u heard that jury

Welcome to the forum. Please tell us a little more about yourself. Look forward to see you participate in the forum.

Rana Tahir Mahmood

Welcome Dear Mr. Judge, It is immaterial whether you are supporter of Imran Khan, MQM, PML(N), (Q), (F) etc. If you are sincere with Pakistan I do not care to whom you support.

usiddiqi

Wsalam,

Welcome u with open hearts.
But just to inform u...that i and my Allah are the judges of my words and actions.
All the other judges are just ignored :)

Judge

Welcome to the forum. Please tell us a little more about yourself. Look forward to see you participate in the forum.

Pakistani, male, 40 plus some seconds, Manchester resident but currently on a project in London, mental age at par with physical age, looking for a political match from opposition with brain age of 10+, I know it is difficult but one can always hope, PTI member favourite comedy Altaf Hussain speeches.

Hi Guys,

I am another of Imran Khan supporter so I suppose MQM and Zardari fans are going to give me a very warm Welcome.

Things are getting out of hand so Time to Play my role.

My First Order:

Jury you are dismissed.
[hilar][hilar]

Just for that you will get a HOT welcome (bigsmile)

Welcome aboard your honor. You will like it here (specially ME (bigsmile)). Just watch out for them Indians, and I don't meant guys with feathers on their heads (bigsmile)

Pakistani, male, 40 plus some seconds, Manchester resident but currently on a project in London, mental age at par with physical age, looking for a political match from opposition with brain age of 10+, I know it is difficult but one can always hope, PTI member favourite comedy Altaf Hussain speeches.

:lol::lol:

Now I can foresee you gaining lots of points with MQMers LOL

sarmad

:lol::lol::lol:

Looks like we have a character in the house

aftabshah

Welcome Political Judge Sahib.

Will support my Political Party "Islamic Democratic Party of Pakistan"

Manshoor is only one line.

Implement Khalafat system with Moderan defination.

regards,
Aftab Hussain

Judge

Welcome Political Judge Sahib.

Will support my Political Party "Islamic Democratic Party of Pakistan"

Manshoor is only one line.

Implement Khalafat system with Moderan defination.

regards,
Aftab Hussain

Masjad Tou Bana Di Shab Bhar Main Hararat E Eman Walo Nay
Man Apna Purana Pappi Hai, Barson Main Islami (Nimazi) Ho Na Saka

Bhai Pehlay Enlightened Moderation Walay Andar Ho Jayain, Phir Aisi Bat Karna
and I think there can be be Khilafat, Neither Extreme Nor Moderate,
Khilafat requires Soft and Harsh kind of decision making at the same time.

ASQR1

Welcome, Judge, I hope u will be there on judgement day and will only listen not judge. i have some funny ones for u, Your honor.

People who love sausage and people who believe in justice should never watch either of them being made.

Justice is open to everyone in the same way as the Ritz Hotel.

Law: the only game where the clever players get to sit on the bench.

When there's a single thief, it's robbery. When there are a thousand thieves, it's taxation.

We don't give our criminals much punishment, but we sure give 'em plenty of publicity.

The vices of the rich and great are taken for error; and those of the poor and lowly, for crimes.

Laws are spider webs through which the big flies pass and the little ones get caught.

A lawyer is a gentleman who rescues your estate from your enemies and keeps it for himself.

Good lawyers know the law; great lawyers know the judge

Judge

Welcome, Judge, I hope u will be there on judgement day and will only listen not judge. i have some funny ones for u, Your honor.
No Doubt I will be there as no one is going to escape that day,
I will surely be a listener and I am very sure to go to Jannah, not becasue of my good deeds but Mairay Allah Ki Rehmat Say.
I just hope I can do something to find a space near our Last Prophet, pbuh

People who love sausage and people who believe in justice should never watch either of them being made.
You have narrowed history of Justice to a few years, need to expand your horizon.

Justice is open to everyone in the same way as the Ritz Hotel.
Not if you know someone in Ritz who can give you better rates.

Law: the only game where the clever players get to sit on the bench.
Oh no sir, we have Dogars as well.

When there's a single thief, it's robbery. When there are a thousand thieves, it's taxation.
Taxation is received by a single thief as well (Govt) but distributed among thousands (Minister and secretaries)

We don't give our criminals much punishment, but we sure give 'em plenty of publicity.
We give them enough before declaring them criminals.

Laws are spider webs through which the big flies pass and the little ones get caught.
We have got a big blower now in the shape of CJ to remove these webs.

A lawyer is a gentleman who rescues your estate from your enemies and keeps it for himself.
Shouldn't have gone to Babar Haiwan

Good lawyers know the law; great lawyers know the judge
Good Lawyer may lose a battle but will always will win the WAR.