Sad to see corrupt league win seats

Steyn

Sad to see there are so many haram khors supporting their harami leader nawaz sharif who is an internationally recognized thief.

But i am going to take it in a positive way. PTI won some seats and that is hopeful because it means the haram khors have not yet claimed Pakistan completely. There is still hope for a better Pakistan.

I am surprised to see sindh belonging to PPP again but this is the reason I feel no pity for them when they are treated worse than animals at hospitals and have living conditions that make you say Astaghfirullah, Allah ki panah when you see them.

This is what their own deeds have sowed. When you engage in haram khori and support haram khors on such a massive scale don't think that it will have no repercussions. They have made corrupts like Benazir their heroes, Zardari their savior and keep supporting them despite public knowledge that they are haramis.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/69776-natural-disasters-and-calamities-in-light-of-quran-and-sunnah

Every destroyed country you see in Africa and over the world, the morality of people as a whole has been destroyed. They have stopped seeing right and wrong and don't consider wrong to be wrong. As a punishment they get the leaders that are best representatives of the nation as a whole.

Pakistan has these kind of people who have stopped considering wrong to be wrong. The famous 'kata hai to lagata b hai' is a reflection of that, they have stopped seeing wrong the acts that Islam is against. Believe me, these people would see no issue with 'sirf kata hai, kuch b nahi lagata'

So it is positive that as a whole we still hate haram khori and haram khors. Means there is hope for pakistan.

hawkinthesky111

corruption bhai jaroon main bhaiti hoi hai...
it is the last chance...
I hope IK delivers inshAllah..
all prayers with himm...
no silver lining after him can be seen......

alf

waja yeh hai ke pti ki government kuch nahin kar saki election commission, nadra and nab wohi hain aur koi moqa haath se jaane nahin daitay chooron ko faida pohchanay mein. kia bana un jaali voter listoon ka jo 29000 sirf NA120 mein theen? mujay nai lagta shabaz ko inoon nay qaid kia hai. yeh ullo kay pathay qoom ko bewaqoof bana rahay hain.

Husaink

اگر پی ٹی آئی نونیوں کی طرح سرکاری اور غیر سرکاری مشینری کا استعمال کرتی تو پٹواریوں کو ایک سیٹ بھی نہ لے جانے دیتی ، اسکو کو کہتے ہیں ووٹ کو عزت دینا

hawkinthesky111

اگر پی ٹی آئی نونیوں کی طرح سرکاری اور غیر سرکاری مشینری کا استعمال کرتی تو پٹواریوں کو ایک سیٹ بھی نہ لے جانے دیتی ، اسکو کو کہتے ہیں ووٹ کو عزت دینا
yes and its not the end of the world... Saad was favourite anyway in absence of Imran Khan..
Bannu seat was lost due to rifts and attock as well..
these two seats were more important than the Lahore seat as we already know what lahoris are capable of :)

jaypakistan

These anchors always talk about PTI not choosing the right candidate but no one talks about people who vote for corrupt people? Panama leaks has exposed our nation and now i do not mind when i hear bad things about pakistani people from others bec i know myself how morally corrupt our nation is. They only use islam for their personal bullshit and give justification like abu jehal.

Gujjar1

PTI choose wrong candidate in NA131 and in Bannu seat. Imran Khan should stop making countless mistakes. His rivals are cunning, killers, looters, criminals and anti-Pakistan. So IK must be very carefull
Agreed how can one expect Hamayun akhtar can win from 131 against saad rafique, should have fielded genuine and better candidate, and the other reason is the dollar rate jump thanks to asad umer, i think even 4 seats for PTI are more than enough after this asad umer blunder.
It will take time to change, last time when IK left his seat in Peshawar it was won again by balor and at the end you people have seen that IK clean sweep KPK, same will happen in Punjab, InshaAllah. (But please someone tell IK choose genuine PTI candidate even if its Naeem ul haq, its better than some lota candidate.)

lurker

Sad to see there are so many haram khors supporting their harami leader nawaz sharif who is an internationally recognized thief.
One should not be so convinced that One is in the right and the others are all in the wrong. People who don't follow your view points, you called them "haram Khor". I've said this before, these same "haram Khors" are your party's future constituents. But I doubt any of them will jump to PTI especially when PTI fanboys had been calling them "haram khors". That's bad politics. Juvenile infact.

One should carefully assess why these people did not Vote PTI and address the shortcomings that they found with PTI. Par..... itna kaun sochay. Dafa kero inhe! :P

Imran won NA-131 and Na-35 by narrow margins to begin with. He won those solely on personal reputation. Now with his absence on the campaign trail, these 2 seats were always questionable. Plus, PTI govt is making some tough and difficult decisions, and their result will take time to show. So some voters who look for immediate impact, were disappointed, and voted against PTI. Fine and well.

Overall, the govt increased its lead margin. Combined with PMLQ and AML, govt increased its strength, so they are safer now.

Eyeaan

It is not only about the wrong candidates or infighting in the party but general degeneration of politics and morals of the electorate, especially the very poor.
The people have been humiliated and defeated with moral and economic attacks by the powerful and corrupt class, for last few decades. The rich class has enjoyed good help from the vested interests of media, bureaucracy and the current laws.
Sindhi poor class is a classic example of a defeated people.
It will be a little more time and they will take stand for themselves and make demands for their right with the help of politics activism and political education. It is right time to hit the corrupt elite class with heavy hand, and punish and humiliate them in the public , if we have to move forward.

Steyn

One should not be so convinced that One is in the right and the others are all in the wrong. People who don't follow your view points, you called them "haram Khor". I've said this before, these same "haram Khors" are your party's future constituents. But I doubt any of them will jump to PTI especially when PTI fanboys had been calling them "haram khors". That's bad politics. Juvenile infact.

One should carefully assess why these people did not Vote PTI and address the shortcomings that they found with PTI. Par..... itna kaun sochay. Dafa kero inhe! :p

Bhai, i have seen nawaz sharif lie with my own eyes and ears. Munafiqat after munafiqat after munafiqat. I have not seen any international politician sue the journalists for panamaleaks in fact so many went home and said good bye to their political careers in morally rich countries. Nawaz sharif lied and failed to provide any proof. It's a fact that he is a munafiq and chor

I have seen many of his supporters holding government positions and be corrupt to core and want him in power so they can benefit from haram khori. Even one of my relatives and the only politician in all of our family has a land gifted to him by Nawaz Sharif. Allah knows what he had to do to have such a gift.

So majority of his supporters are haram khors wanting a harami government. There are jahils supporters. But if you live today and don't know if nawaz sharif is a chor,it's a miracle.

As far as PTI is concerned, i have no interest to defend pti. My hope and vote is for Imran khan who i haven't seen anyone call him corrupt and his past shows he has brought joy to Pakistanis, his current shows him a religious person and well wisher of Pakistan. The day he has something like panamaleaks or is exposed to be corrupt he will lose my vote which probably wouldn't happen because either you're corrupt or uncorruptable and imran khan is uncorruptable.

Remove imran khan from pti and i wouldn't give them my vote. Pti has corrupts but an honest leader can make even the corrupt do great things.

Quad e AZAM is an example. So many greedy and corrupt must be under him wanting to sell for cheap dollar but couldn't under quad e azam. As soon as he died, Pakistan was met with misfortunes after misfortunes.

So yeah, if you're not a haram khor and still support noon league, WHY!!!. Just bring up his speech in assembly and then to the nation and then in supreme court and then his speech saying NAB should answer his questions and nab has been given too much power. Isn't that Munafiqat? Is that what islam taught you?

THEMUSLIM

But i am going to take it in a positive way. PTI won some seats and that is hopeful because it means the haram khors have not yet claimed Pakistan completely. There is still hope for a better Pakistan.

I am surprised to see sindh belonging to PPP again but this is the reason I feel no pity for them when they are treated worse than animals at hospitals and have living conditions that make you say Astaghfirullah, Allah ki panah when you see them.

This is what their own deeds have sowed. When you engage in haram khori and support haram khors on such a massive scale don't think that it will have no repercussions. They have made corrupts like Benazir their heroes, Zardari their savior and keep supporting them despite public knowledge that they are haramis.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/69776-natural-disasters-and-calamities-in-light-of-quran-and-sunnah

Every destroyed country you see in Africa and over the world, the morality of people as a whole has been destroyed. They have stopped seeing right and wrong and don't consider wrong to be wrong. As a punishment they get the leaders that are best representatives of the nation as a whole.

Pakistan has these kind of people who have stopped considering wrong to be wrong. The famous 'kata hai to lagata b hai' is a reflection of that, they have stopped seeing wrong the acts that Islam is against. Believe me, these people would see no issue with 'sirf kata hai, kuch b nahi lagata'

So it is positive that as a whole we still hate haram khori and haram khors. Means there is hope for pakistan.
yehi to wo qaum he jisko Khan ne seedha karna he........

hawkinthesky111

Agreed how can one expect Hamayun akhtar can win from 131 against saad rafique, should have fielded genuine and better candidate, and the other reason is the dollar rate jump thanks to asad umer, i think even 4 seats for PTI are more than enough after this asad umer blunder.
It will take time to change, last time when IK left his seat in Peshawar it was won again by balor and at the end you people have seen that IK clean sweep KPK, same will happen in Punjab, InshaAllah. (But please someone tell IK choose genuine PTI candidate even if its Naeem ul haq, its better than some lota candidate.)
i agree with you..
naeem ul haq is genuine guy.. im sure there are many in PTI...