Rupees rapid fall - Dollar reached 109 ruppees in open market

I just received sms from someone that 1dollar/ruppee rate has reached 109 rupees in open market currency today!it was 107 yesterday....and their is rumor that govt will fall rupee to 115 rupees mark as per IMF conditions for loan....so IMF dictated this to govt and this govt accepted without any hesitation....

imagine the horrible flood of mehengaai that will soon hit Pakistan with this steep fall of rupees value!because Pakistan is an importer country so price of everything will rise a lot!!!! in my opinion this is the biggest and most important news of today,bigger than earthquake news ,because it will effect 180 million Pakistanis equally .

anyway this clearly shows that this govt may not complete its tenure...but fault is their own....I see horrible chaos ahead ..and see the rulers are building castles in air in turkey!

Machar

Re: ruppees rapid fall .dollar reached 109 ruppees in open market

578033_452432028207957_1816207157_n.jpg

kakajee

This is what its going to happen to the Pakistanis literally. Wait for just 2 more months.

Rupee will reach to 120 by the end of this year. Mark my words.

954802_423461507755760_1425511173_n.jpg

kakajee

Oh and just in case I forgot.

I'm Lovin it :D:D

Sher, eik vari fer!

Koi Beghiarat Patwari hai abhi online duty pe jo iss experiened team pe roshni dal sakey??

Ahud1

Yehan chekhney dhaarney ka koie faieda nhi Hukmraan Bey his hien aur awaam muntashir
jiesey jiesey halaat hostile hutey jaien apney aap ko wesey wesey dhaaltey jaien

pakistani786

It will take some time,and insh-a-Allah it will get better.
As per source :

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-n...ational/22-Sep-2013/rupee-to-rebound-in-weeks

ISLAMABAD - The under-pressure Pakistani rupee is likely to stabilise in the near future as the Finance Ministry is finalising loan proposals of $650 million from private commercial banks to build the foreign exchange reserves, which would help control rupee depreciation, it was learnt on Saturday.
“The government is finalising loan proposals of $650 million through private commercial banks, foreign and local, and bringing resources from abroad to further strengthen foreign reserves, which will help stabilise Pakistani rupee,” said a finance ministry official wishing not to be named. He further said that things had calmed since it happened (proposal of loan worth $ 650 million).
Talking about the sharp rupee deprecation against US dollar, he said, “The State Bank of Pakistan is responsible for this and it has taken measures to stabilise the market which was driven by negative sentiments and speculative activity.”

taban

is khbar kiya hay yeh tou pehlay se pata tha is tara tou hona tha in shreefoon ki hakoomat may

ejunooni

This is what happens when you manipulate the market to artificially hold up the rupee. Thats what PPP was doing before elections. Now reality has hit.

Qsfqsf Qsf

This is what happens when you manipulate the market to artificially hold up the rupee. Thats what PPP was doing before elections. Now reality has hit.

Please asked this government to artificially hold up the dollar at 60rs i will give my all votes for the rest of my life to these NORA's

tz00007

with each rupee rise in dollar price.. our loans go up....and everything becomes expensive....

but their personal money in offshore banks get high value..... pound 170 corss kar gia.... f***.... ch** gayi pak economy

ngenius

This is what its going to happen to the Pakistanis literally. Wait for just 2 more months.

Rupee will reach to 120 by the end of this year. Mark my words.

954802_423461507755760_1425511173_n.jpg

PML-N and PPP, both are working as a foreign agent to Destabilize, Denuclearize and disintegrate Pakistan.

8774158297_2d632c7e7a_o.png

افسوس کی بات ہے کہ ہمارے پیارے علما کو صرف سود اور ریبه کا پتہ ہے

آج کل کی اکنامکس کا کچھ علم نہی

یہ کرنسی کو ڈیولیو کرنا سود کی سب سے بری قسم ہے

سود تو ایک فیصد ہو سکتا ہے لیکن جو قدر اور طاقت آپ کی کرنسی کو ڈیولیو کر کے کم ہوتی ہے اس کا کوئی شمار ہی نہی کر سکتے

famamdani

Are you all forget what Assad Umar say in Parliament in future ( IMF+NS) dollar plan till Rs.127 ...................................????

aamir_uetn

کوئی اور نہیں بس شیر

:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

kakajee

Re: Dollar Crosses 109 in Open Market. Sher Ek Vari Fer!

Update: 1 USD crosses Rs 108 in Interbank exchange.

I'm lovin it

Pakistanis are going to get their A$$es whipped :D

kakajee

Re: Dollar Crosses 109 in Open Market. Sher Ek Vari Fer!

Any Paindoo Patakaha Patwari here performing his duty??

Care to tell us is this the experience his master was talking about??