Rupee Rise against dollar: The inter-bank exchange rate of the dollar has decreased by Rs4 and it is

Ahud1

Dollar exchange rate decreases to Rs106

Posted: September 26, 2013 - 1528 PKT | Comment
Dollar-Pakistan-ExchangeRate-Rs106-currency_9-26-2013_119965_l.jpg
5 10

0 2 20KARACHI: The inter-bank exchange rate of the dollar has decreased by Rs4 and it is now being traded at Rs106.
On Thursday morning the dollar was being traded at Rs110 after an increase throughout the week. The exchange saw a decrease after the intervention of the State Bank of Pakistan.
In the open market the dollar decreased by Rs2 and is being traded at Rs109.

http://www.geo.tv/article-119965-Dollar-exchange-rate-decreases-to-Rs106

Ricoda

Bhai jaan update karo 26/9/2013 today 110 rupee ka ho gia hain ... Nawaz and zardari ke tu muja muja aur 18 corer awam jay baare may

kakajee

Just a cosmetic and temporary thing.

It will again cross 112 by the end of next week. Mark my words here. Moreover as per information, no one is trading it at 106 in the open market.

If so let me now about him. My cousin is willing to buy Dollars from him.

kakajee

Its possible because demand of dollar is rising and there are limitations on its supply.

Exactly!

He said that people are going bonkers and crazy and buying Dollars even at increased rates.

Because they know its going to cross 120 in the coming 1 month or so.

CoolDool

Yep, its all because of speculations and Govt. inability to overcome this situation. And it is very much possible that govt officials are themselves involved in this.

Exactly!

He said that people are going bonkers and crazy and buying Dollars even at increased rates.

Because they know its going to cross 120 in the coming 1 month or so.

kakajee

Do Patwaris here know how it is going to affect the lives of Pakistanis?

Most of the people (around 70%) to be exact wont even be able to provide milk to their children in the coming 5-6 months. Bet on it with me now.

barca

British pound Rs 170.(serious)
[TABLE="class: TextClass, width: 450, align: center"]
[TR="class: TableHeading"]
[TH="align: left"]Currency[/TH]
[TH]Symbol[/TH]
[TH]Buying[/TH]
[TH]Selling[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR="bgcolor: #f2f2f2"]
[TD]
USD.gif
U.S. Dollar[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]USD[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]109.50[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]109.75[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR="bgcolor: #ffffff"]
[TD]
EUR.gif
Euro[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]EUR[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]146.25[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]146.50[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
GBP.gif
British Pound[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]GBP[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]174.00[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]174.25[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
AED.gif
UAE Dirham[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]AED[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]29.60[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]29.85[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
SAR.gif
Saudi Riyal[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]SAR[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]28.85[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]29.10[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
KWD.gif
Kuwaiti Dinar[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]KWD[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]373.25[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]373.50[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
CAD.gif
Canadian Dollar[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]CAD[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]104.85[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]105.10[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
AUD.gif
Australian Dollar[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]AUD[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]101.50[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]101.75[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
OMR.gif
Omani Riyal[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]OMR[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]277.00[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]277.25[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

kakajee

[TABLE="class: TextClass, width: 450, align: center"]
[TR="class: TableHeading"]
[TH="align: left"]Currency[/TH]
[TH]Symbol[/TH]
[TH]Buying[/TH]
[TH]Selling[/TH]
[/TR]
[TD]
USD.gif
U.S. Dollar
[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]USD[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]109.50[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]109.75[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
EUR.gif
Euro
[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]EUR[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]146.25[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]146.50[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
GBP.gif
British Pound
[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]GBP[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]174.00[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]174.25[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
AED.gif
UAE Dirham
[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]AED[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]29.60[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]29.85[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
SAR.gif
Saudi Riyal
[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]SAR[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]28.85[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]29.10[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
KWD.gif
Kuwaiti Dinar
[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]KWD[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]373.25[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]373.50[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
CAD.gif
Canadian Dollar
[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]CAD[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]104.85[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]105.10[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
AUD.gif
Australian Dollar
[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]AUD[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]101.50[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]101.75[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]
OMR.gif
Omani Riyal
[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]OMR[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]277.00[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]277.25[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

My Godness.

EUR is at 146 :S:S:S:S

Unfu*king believable.

Only last month, I traded it at 131.

Ahud1

Though it is good for us who sends dollars back home, but still bad for people back home.
Noorey ney saarey tarakeen watan ki tunkhaw burha d

kakajee

Though it is good for us who sends dollars back home, but still bad for people back home.
Noorey ney saarey tarakeen watan ki tunkhaw burha d

Yar tell me how id it good for us? Are you even in your senses?

E.g if you have sent 1000 Eur last month thinking that it will be enough for your family for 3 months, now you will have to send more than that because inflation affects ALL things, from milk powder, to grossery to bread, to roti to clothes. EVERYTHING and its not eve in proportion.

Agar rupee 10% down hota hai to inflation 100% increase ho gi. This is the reality

Ahud1

Yar tell me how id it good for us? Are you even in your senses?

E.g if you have sent 1000 Eur last month thinking that it will be enough for your family for 3 months, now you will have to send more than that because inflation affects ALL things, from milk powder, to grossery to bread, to roti to clothes. EVERYTHING and its not eve in proportion.

Agar rupee 10% down hota hai to inflation 100% increase ho gi. This is the reality
main ney tunz ki the yaar tu sanjeeda hu gaya