Rumours about final settlement of current crisis and charges levied by Hamid Mir on TUQ men.

shaikh

I am not sure if I should put up these rumours and updates and allegations about two sides in the conflict .

First rumour is that tommorow or day after a resolution of crisis is expected ,this is view of PMLN people .I would be surprised if it occurs like they claim.

Second rumour is that Nawaz will seek a long leave but not resign .

Third rumour is that Nawaz will try to get a new national voting recount ordered from concerned quarters if other parties agree to make legislation .This will occur during his leave .

Fourth rumour is tommorrow Zardari Nawaz meeting shall be important and decisive as PPP will not like national vote recount .

Fifth rumour is that Shehbaz offered to resign before army chief but that option was not favoured by military .

Sixth Gossip is that Nawaz had asked Raheel to remove four generals from posts which Raheel did not agree to some times back .ISI chief being one .

Finally a controversy has been floated by Hamid Mir whereby he has said that last time during Qadri long march some female journalists were raped or assulted by people linked with qadri of which certain proofs exist .

Qadri this evening was subdued and felt cheated .He failed to raise any Islamic law issue despite being on step of SC ,PM House and parliament . He will soon leave IK it seems .

My own impression is that Nawaz is not defending himself in media or social media at all, he feels that military of Pakistan needs a Saudi UK Axis man for funds and will not bring Imran instead ..

My personal view is that those who paid for this crisis will not settle for less than PMLN ouster from national politics but Imran liberalism and hooliganism on stage has made this task difficult , a religious right wing back lash has started . PTI was simply to oust PMLN and in rural Punjab PMLQ and PPP would succeed PMLN as per plan , this plan of agencies aligned with USA possibly is not working .

Pathfinder

I pray to Allah for betterment of Pakistan. but that is not possible with NS in power that is for sure.

tariisb

اعصاب کی جنگ ہے ، جو قائم رہا وہی رہے گا ، تاوقتیکہ عدلیہ موثر مداخلت نا کر دے ، اگر نا کر سکی تو ، فوج دونوں فریقین کو مطمئن کر دے گی

فتنہ فساد نا ہو ، کوئی شر انگیزی نا ہو ، حالات بہت نازک ہیں ، آمین

shaikh

اعصاب کی جنگ ہے ، جو قائم رہا وہی رہے گا ، تاوقتیکہ عدلیہ موثر مداخلت نا کر دے ، اگر نا کر سکی تو ، فوج دونوں فریقین کو مطمئن کر دے گی

فتنہ فساد نا ہو ، کوئی شر انگیزی نا ہو ، حالات بہت نازک ہیں ، آمین
Problem is that the parties you see are not the real parties so agreement is a problem . funders are not visible .

Kamboz

Sorry, Religious right wing backlash would not occur with IK coming in Power.
JUST GIVE 2 MINITREIS TO MOLANA FAZLU, he's yours... Today he brought out all madrassa students in karachi, that is all their power is. You keep him tamed by giving him a bone.
IF TUQ keeps ties with IK, you can get all the Brelvis... having Junaid jamshed will pacify the middle crowd. I dont see big resistance.
However major powers like US /UK might play their dirty role if IK doesnt follow direction.

Charge Sheet

Female journalists were raped amid tight surveillance??? and Hamid Mir kept silent?. Grow up and stop spreading lies with no sense.

Kamboz

Some of your analysis could be true , there are people behind the scenes. The mention of third Umpire and the lack of planning of IK is suggesting this. If you organise such a big step you need to know how will I bargain. I rather the end come quickly before prolonging it. Currenlty the charged crowd will not settle for something less than Nawaz's head.

such bolo

what will you do if azadi march fails

I have few questions to ask from PTI supporters

What will you do if azadi march fails?

Would no longer support PTI?
Would quit following pak politics?
Or would keep supporting PTI?
Or you would join PML n?

paki14

A Message to IK and TUQ

Assalam-o-Alaikum everyone,

I have been following this forum since long, but this is my first ever post on it.

So come to the point .....

I have a sincere request from Imran Khan and Dr. TUQ (and so all brother and sisters in Azadi and Inqlab March). Please arrange at leastone Bajamat Namaz daily in your gathering, perhaps Maghrib or Insha. Afterwards, pray together for the success. InshaAllah naya Pakistan soooooooon !!!

Please spread this message as much as you can.
Fee Amaan ALLAH

Re: what will you do if azadi march fails

Lolz it has sussed already pakistani politics will not remain same now imran has already nailed in their coffin people Nawaz shareef went home 2 times before but nothing happend since system didn't change its not the same game now u will see infact imran already achieved what he wanted to wait and see

Pak Falcon

Agar PTI fail ho jayegi to PTI k dharne se chand meters k faslay par eik aur barha dharna ho raha hai PTI k supporters wahan jakay beth jayenge no need to worry, theres always a back up :biggthumpup:

Thank Allah that Pakistan saved from becoming Iraq, Libya, Syria, Tunis or Egypt for time being

جب پاکستان بن رہا تھا تو مسلم لیگ کے ہر سپوٹر کا ایک ہی نعرہ تھا

لے کے رہیں گے پاکستان

ابھی بھی وہی نارہ ہے کہ لے کے رہیں گے آزاد پاکستان ، صاف پاکستان

ہاں کچھ پکے مسلمان پاکستان کے خلاف تھے ، جیسے جماعت اسلامی اور جمعت علاما اسلام ، جو آج بھی پاکستان کے خلاف ہی ہیں

ali-raj

Re: A Message to IK and TUQ

Directly send your message to

@TahirulQadri
@ImranKhanPTI
@PTIOfficial

Hashtags

#ImranKhan
#TUQ
#AzadiMarchPTI
#AzadiSquare
#InqilabMarch
#InqilabMarchWithDrQadri
[h=2][/h]

UsmanSial

جیالے آج تک پیپلز پارٹی نہیں چھوڑ سکے، مسلم لیگی، مسلم لیگ نہیں چھوڑ سکے۔ اگر پی ٹی آئی والے نظریاتی طور پر پی ٹی آئی کے ساتھ ہیں تو یہ بھی نہیں چھوڑیں گے۔لیکن اس چکر سے نکل کر عوام کو اس کے ساتھ ہونا چاہیے جواگر حکومت میں آئے تو پرفارم کرے۔ نہ کرے تو کوئی دوسرا لے آو مگر پچھلے کی نا اہلی کونہ بھولو۔