RSS publishes Swamy's letter outlining action plan to rebuild Ram temple in Ayodhya

hans

thumb.php

New Delhi : Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh mouthpiece 'Organizer' on Saturday published a letter written by Bharatiya Janata Party leader Subramanian Swamy outlining an action plan to rebuild the Ram temple in Ayodhya by 2016 and fulfil the party's commitment to the electorate.

The letter written to Prime Minister Narendra Modi outlined an action plan for the construction of the temple. Swamy has cited assurances given by Muslim clerics and Vishwa Hindu Parishad leaders at Finance Minister Arun Jaitley's residence in 1991 for construction of the temple at the disputed site and mosque on the other side of Saryu river.

In the letter, Swamy has suggested appointment of a former Chief Justice of India like SH Kapadia as the executor who may liaise with a designated minister like General VK Singh.

The designated minister, Swamy said, may issue notice to the hereditary supervisor of Babri Masjid asking him to formally withdraw his claim to the Ram Janmabhoomi and offer him an alternative site for a mosque to be built at public expense across the Saryu river.

The former minister also suggested calling a meeting of Islamic clerics including from abroad and seek an endorsement and if it is not forthcoming then government should move an enabling bill in Parliament and get it passed.

He wanted a Ram Temple rebuilding committee on the Somnath temple model.

Source : IBN Live

United Ummah

You guys fight among yourself in Pakistan. And there anti-muslim forces are waiting in the lurch to pounce on you nad destroy you all. Ab bhi hosh ke nakhoon lo aur aapas me unite ho jao. Nahin to thumari maan, bahne aur beti ko dushman utha kar lejayenge aur nanga nanch karwaye ge. The fate is in your hand. Please unite for Islam.

chandbibi

Before getting in to any discussion on this issue let me make it very clear, the Ram Janmabhoomi temple is very important to the hindus who see it as the birth place of Ram who is revered by Indians. Now Lord Ram or Ram Lalla is also a legal entity in India and he represents himself in the court of Law. There is also a court judgement where the land is currently shared between the concerned parties. Also there is already in existence a temple of sorts. All things being where they are the above article again emphasizes how much Indians' rely on their judiciary and democratic priniciples for taking up thorny issues such as this. A case in point are these two statements which reiterate the care taken to uphold the judiciary's decision while also balancing between the religious sentiments of all those concerned.

In the letter, Swamy has suggested appointment of a former Chief Justice of India like SH Kapadia as the executor who may liaise with a designated minister like General VK Singh.

The former minister also suggested calling a meeting of Islamic clerics including from abroad and seek an endorsement and if it is not forthcoming then government should move an enabling bill in Parliament and get it passed.

Now this response takes care of the Indian position. For the thread poster i can say one thing. You might be searching for a raison d'etre. However when the cracks in your theory become fault lines nothing can prevent an earthquake.

hans

raison d'etre for you .... now think hard!

Now compare why was Hindu left to exist in India and yet Mayan were rubbed off the face of Earth. Both Religion where in full bloom and were power house of there time.

Be thankful towards Islam, it let Hindu religion survive and flourish its fragile existence, lucky Islam crossed into Hindustan first... before Christian had the opportunity. Or else you be walking in any modern Western museum paying Entrance fees to enjoy the art and culture of a dead Religion.

Be thankful, to what Islam have and is contributing towards Hindu religion.

20140812_en.jpg

Before getting in to any discussion on this issue let me make it very clear, the Ram Janmabhoomi temple is very important to the hindus who see it as the birth place of Ram who is revered by Indians. Now Lord Ram or Ram Lalla is also a legal entity in India and he represents himself in the court of Law. There is also a court judgement where the land is currently shared between the concerned parties. Also there is already in existence a temple of sorts. All things being where they are the above article again emphasizes how much Indian's rely on their judiciary and the democratic priniciples for taking up thorny issues such as this. A case in point are these two statements which reiterate the care taken to uphold the judiciary's decision while also balancing between the religious sentiments of all those concerned.

Now this response takes care of the Indian position. For the thread poster i can say one thing. You might be searching for a raison d'etre. However when the cracks in your theory become fault lines nothing can prevent an earthquake.

chandbibi

raison d'etre for you .... now think hard!

Now compare why was Hindu left to exist in India and yet Mayan were rubbed off the face of Earth. Both Religion where in full bloom and were power house of there time.

Be thankful towards Islam, it let Hindu religion survive and flourish its fragile existence, lucky Islam crossed into Hindustan first... before Christian had the opportunity. Or else you be walking in any modern Western museum paying Entrance fees to enjoy the art and culture of a dead Religion.

Understand one thing. The name hindu was coined by foreigners. People who lived in this part of the world have their own customs and traditions, way of life, which has been labeled as hinduism and the followers called hindus. Their history goes back thousands of years. As such everything is evolving. The human being was also not found in this genetic evolved state during other ages. So who is where in the cycle is difficult to pin-point. In a few more decades you might find some other "superior" faith ruling the world. Making claims like "we" let you survive or "We are superior because we follow something which is not called Hinduism is at best a childish view of life. While some people will think as "hindus", just like you are thinking like a "muslim", the point to be noted is that man is independent of religious history. At some point if your ancestors lived in this landmass they were also a part of this way of life. Now you choose to brainwash yourself in to a different history, however it doesn't change your genetic makeup. Nor will it make you a better "follower" of any faith, imported or otherwise. Looking at the broader picture, sometimes you have to be a part of an Ocean even if you started off as a rivulet in the mountain. That's nature's law.

[/QUOTE]

only_truths

Did not Alexander crossed India's path (324 BC) before Muslim invasion in 12 the century AD ?

quote: Alexander's desire to conquer the entire known world, which the Greeks thought ended in north-western India. . (source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indian_campaign_of_Alexander_the_Great)

hans

Sir you are 110%
BUT !!!!

Alex bhai came to India to gain property, he was not interested in the local population. To a certain level His clan thoughts were, all Indian were close relatives of monkey. If you have any doubt to Indian and Pakistani being monkeys .... check Taliban Khan.

Same goes for Persia, he killed if not all relatives of Darius. but did not force convert any one.

Islam and Christianity are the only two religion that fought for land and Force Religious conversion.

DO you agree????

Did not Alexander crossed India's path (324 BC) before Muslim invasion in 12 the century AD ?

quote: Alexander's desire to conquer the entire known world, which the Greeks thought ended in north-western India. . (source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indian_campaign_of_Alexander_the_Great)