Rs 150/- to a dollar promise with IMF before next Budget - source - Tweet Senator Babar Awan

shaikh

According to a Tweet of Mr.Babar Awan (Senator) , IMF has been promised that before next budget the value of Rupee is to be 150/- to a dollar . Sounds unbelievable but usually he is right , Was right about PIA Privatization in a Tweet a month back . This is not good news . Understanding with IMF must be made public . Even a devaluation of 120/- to a dollar will be excessive . https://twitter.com/DrBabarAwan

1238987_223223567836829_1558692877_n.png

https://twitter.com/DrBabarAwan/status/380401580937203712

I am just surprised that users on this site would go so low that they would actually quote people like Babar Awan...I am sure most of us will be here to see this through...50% devaluation of rupee in one year..kia baat hay babar awan ki

ASQR1

Baber Awan it seem cannot recite, "sura Ikhlas" so he it seems have no credibility, I hope he is dead wrong, money's value depend on many factors, it cannot be devalued by some one wishing it so.

aamir_uetn

اس باندر اعوان کی زبان تب کیوں نہیں کھلی جب ڈالر ساٹھ سے سو پے گیا گیا تھا

Baber Awan it seem cannot recite, "sura Ikhlas" so he it seems have no credibility, I hope he is dead wrong, money's value depend on many factors, it cannot be devalued by some one wishing it so.

Holly shite, a smart voice on these forums...me loves

Mikkix

he is a intelligent man and knowledgeable person, PPP ne isko aur ye PPP ki wajah se zaleel kar dia..

aamir_uetn

Chalo ab to khuli. Tum ab bhi jaan bacha lo.

جب اعتبار ہی نہیں تو باندر اعوان کی بات پے ایکشن کیوں لیں ، کوئی قابل اعتبار انسان ہوتا تو کچھ کرتے بھی ، لیکن اگلے بجٹ یعنی کہ جون 2014 تک ڈالر ڈیڑھ سو تک نہیں پہنچ سکتا ہر ماہ ٥ روپے اضافہ ممکن نہیں

Quicqsolution

اس بابر اعوان کا قریبی رشتہ دار ہمارے ٹاون میں رہتا ہے وہ بھی اسی طرح بونگیاں مارتا رہتا ہے۔

shaikh

Although this could be a ploy to embarrass Ishaq Dar and that state bank governor has today already denied any link between IMF talks and fall of Rupee. The SBP governor has said that some money speculator group is behind this and I hope SBP governor is correct. Generally when not much politics is involved or when no self interest is involved , the comments and informations posted by Babar Awan are very authentic in general and I take them very very seriously , all offcourse based on his past predictions of several years made in private mostly to his near ones.

yazindagi

bai kabi common sense ka be istemal kya karo.the more ur currency depreciates the more u will have to pay

so if u have to pay major portion in loan nd interest what u will spend on development,edu,health etc how u will improve ur economic condition

Ali raza babar

For Heavens SAKE , , , It was Rehman Malik that couldnt recite , Babar Awan has been giving lectures on Q Tv on Religious Matters .........

Dear Lord , What are we people .......

And Listen up , the Way we are going , it is bound to happen.

imran_hosein_fan

ab nawaz shareef aik dafa phir scheme laye ga "Qarz utaro, mulk sawaro" pehlay ki tarhan paisa jama ker k bhaag jaye ga ;)
as i dont see his govt will remain after two years :D

kaalashaa

Na lo bhai. Jitni mumkin hsi utni g..... M....o hahshaaaaaa

جب اعتبار ہی نہیں تو باندر اعوان کی بات پے ایکشن کیوں لیں ، کوئی قابل اعتبار انسان ہوتا تو کچھ کرتے بھی ، لیکن اگلے بجٹ یعنی کہ جون 2014 تک ڈالر ڈیڑھ سو تک نہیں پہنچ سکتا ہر ماہ ٥ روپے اضافہ ممکن نہیں