Reply to Mufti Tariq Masood for defending Chairman NAB & Disinformation on Quran

Sunbeam

SURAH NISA AYAT NO. 148

لَا يُحِبُّ اللّٰهُ الۡجَــهۡرَ بِالسُّوۡٓءِ مِنَ الۡقَوۡلِ اِلَّا مَنۡ ظُلِمَ‌ؕ وَكَانَ اللّٰهُ سَمِيۡعًا عَلِيۡمًا‏ ﴿۱۴۸﴾
خدا اس بات کو پسند نہیں کرتا کہ کوئی کسی کو علانیہ برا کہے مگر وہ
جو مظلوم ہو
۔ اور خدا (سب کچھ) سنتا (اور) جانتا ہے ﴿۱۴۸﴾

Diesel

wo lady kisi aur ki nhi balkey apnay par jo ziadti wo khabiss bhudda tarkhi kar raha ta Os ko exposed kia.. Oska asli shaitani face exposed kia. Chairman nab is no more eligible to be the head of NAB

aliahmad297622

This molvie retarted, main thing if chairman nab using escort service out side office in normal life not a big deal , but he’s using government office plus lady husband was in nab prison and lady in nab cases involvement how come nab chairmen harassment , upper sa nichaaaa chomnaaaa prison lady big crime should be punished

Sunbeam

This molvie retarted, main thing if chairman nab using escort service out side office in normal life not a big deal , but he’s using government office plus lady husband was in nab prison and lady in nab cases involvement how come nab chairmen harassment , upper sa nichaaaa chomnaaaa prison lady big crime should be punished
Well said, agreed

PakistanRoshanMustaqbil

Oh enlightened scholar sunbeam you don't have a clue what you're talking about. YOU are the reason why genuine ulama are getting a bad name. I felt embarrassed listening to your horrendous effort at reading a few words of the Quran - even a child can read better than you - and you're criticising a qualified Mufti? Your hatred for ulama is very clear.

Sunbeam

Oh enlightened scholar sunbeam you don't have a clue what you're talking about. YOU are the reason why genuine ulama are getting a bad name. I felt embarrassed listening to your horrendous effort at reading a few words of the Quran - even a child can read better than you - and you're criticising a qualified Mufti? Your hatred for ulama is very clear.
THis is the complete Ayat
SURAH NISA AYAT NO. 148

لَا يُحِبُّ اللّٰهُ الۡجَــهۡرَ بِالسُّوۡٓءِ مِنَ الۡقَوۡلِ اِلَّا مَنۡ ظُلِمَ‌ؕ وَكَانَ اللّٰهُ سَمِيۡعًا عَلِيۡمًا‏ ﴿۱۴۸﴾

جو مظلوم ہو۔ اور خدا (سب کچھ) سنتا (اور) جانتا ہے ﴿۱۴۸﴾

AFAQ AHMED

aoa, he might has his opnion and Maulana sahib too. but why he even bothered to read the Ayat. inna lilahi wa inna ilaihi rajiion. Allaha maaf karey at the age of 55 his reading of the Quran is pathetic. i am not completely agree with Maulana but what you are going to teach us is not right as well. Please please refrain from reciting Quran publicaly and join a Maddrassa first for your own benefit. Allaha is not going to ask what Mufti Tariq Sahib said but Allaha is going to ask you about your reading of the Quran may be.

Sunbeam

aoa, he might has his opnion and Maulana sahib too. but why he even bothered to read the Ayat. inna lilahi wa inna ilaihi rajiion. Allaha maaf karey at the age of 55 his reading of the Quran is pathetic. i am not completely agree with Maulana but what you are going to teach us is not right as well. Please please refrain from reciting Quran publicaly and join a Maddrassa first for your own benefit. Allaha is not going to ask what Mufti Tariq Sahib said but Allaha is going to ask you about your reading of the Quran may be.
I Prefer to Read Quran Translation and its Tasfeer so that i can have its understanding which is its main purpose and we can spread the message in Quran. But i did finished Quran two times in my CHild hood in Arabic long time back,anyways.
Main Purpose of Quran Revelation is to Understand It which
90% of Mullas dont understand Quran and read it like a Parrot in Arabic without understanding.

PakistanRoshanMustaqbil

I Prefer to Read Quran Translation and its Tasfeer so that i can have its understanding which is its main purpose and we can spread the message in Quran. But i did finished Quran two times in my CHild hood in Arabic long time back,anyways.
Main Purpose of Quran Revelation is to Understand It which
90% of Mullas dont understand Quran and read it like a Parrot in Arabic without understanding.
You have zero qualification to criticize a mufti in islamic matters. You can't become a mufti without gaining competency in Arabic language and grammar. You have no idea what you're talking about.
Jin se nikah parhwate hain unhin ko galiyan.

Sunbeam

You have zero qualification to criticize a mufti in islamic matters. You can't become a mufti without gaining competency in Arabic language and grammar. You have no idea what you're talking about.
Jin se nikah parhwate hain unhin ko galiyan.
This mula is a deceiver and is miguider like
These Islamic jammats miss guided Muslims of sub continent for not accepting Pakistan when Qaid was runningnits movememtand opposed Qaid E Azam and called him Kaffar E Azam. And we're sold themselves out to Congress. They called
Pakistan NaPakistan.
Now this mulaa has come to defend corrupt Nab chairman, shame on him for defending Nab chairman and shame on you on defending him who is misguiding public in name of Quran and Hadith.

SURAH NISA AYAT NO. 148

جو مظلوم ہو
۔ اور خدا (سب کچھ) سنتا (اور) جانتا ہے ﴿۱۴۸﴾
I like it how you label your own reply as excellent and that too in capital letters! Shouldn't that be the viewers choice as to what kind of reply it was?

P.S : I didn't watch the video, but then again I don't watch any of your videos, nothing personal though.

PakistanRoshanMustaqbil

This mula is a deceiver and is miguider like
These Islamic jammats miss guided Muslims of sub continent for not accepting Pakistan when Qaid was runningnits movememtand opposed Qaid E Azam and called him Kaffar E Azam. And we're sold themselves out to Congress. They called
Pakistan NaPakistan.
Now this mulaa has come to defend corrupt Nab chairman, shame on him for defending Nab chairman and shame on you on defending him who is misguiding public in name of Quran and Hadith.
See this is where you're completely wrong. He is defending a principle of common law, not an individual. He is using the NAB incident as an example.

Who said that? Not me. You said it.
Not you specifically but its an old argument Ive heard over and over again hat because moulvis do nikah and jinaza somehow they are the only chosen ones who can do that and/or because of that they hold some special place in society and beyond reproach.