Rehman Malik would be responsible for suicide attack:Tahir ul Qadri

Shoaib Rehman

Islamabad: Allama Tahir ul Qadri has said if protesters were attacked by any suicide bomber then Interior Minister Rehman Malik would by responsible for this attack.While addressinf to the participants of the sit-in,Allama tahir ul Qadri said ,Rehman Malik was continuously threatening for suicide attack,if it happened ,Rehman Malik would accountable for that.
Sheikh ul Islam said that Rehman Malik was a lier ,he was sending daily police commandos to kidnap him.He didnt see such a great lier like Rehman Malik.He refused to make comments on All Parties conference at raiwind and said that Long March reached at Islamabd despite all the mean attempts of the Punjab government.He said when there was sea of people every where than it must be caled a billion march rather million march.Tahir ul Qadri claimed that rulers have fled away from Islamabad and soon they will announce the acceptance of his demands.All the shops were open in the city and it was a clear proof of our peaceful protest.
News source

Mehrushka

Strange.....Rehman malik ko march pe hamle ka pata chal jata hai....but malala pe attack ka pata nahin chala....hmmmm(bigsmile)

LovelyVirus

Last few rabbits he is pulling out of his magic hat to keep the people intact in dharna who otherwise are leaving the show slowly.

amir_ali

Its strange that a lot of people, with their fingers crossed, are anticipating and expecting a TTP attack , but they are not doing it. TTP will u ever live upto people's expectations?? You people are losing ur repo!

amir_ali

if he knew why didn't he say it?

Samjha Karo, badae logon ki badi batain.

Malala was known to be on the hit list, but people had doubted that some one might commit sucha thing.

Also I also really don't believe that Malala incident actually happened the way it has been told. TTP are no kids, they are trained fighter, when they do thing like that, they make sure that it has happened.

saifsaif

is TALILI GANGU wazir-e-dakhla ne to Imran Khan ko bhi Waziristan jane se bohat daraya tha suicid bombers se.

ConcernedPaki

Its strange that a lot of people, with their fingers crossed, are anticipating and expecting a TTP attack , but they are not doing it. TTP will u ever live upto people's expectations?? You people are losing ur repo!
Your comments are in bad taste. Surely the innocent souls battling out the cold weather should not pay for Qadri's antics! (serious)

Ahmed365

Tahir ul Qadri said Rehman Malik is an agent and sarparast of terrorists. He has full knowledge of terrorists, he never shows the face of the terrorists. TuQ said many ministers have tattoos on their bodies like those people who attacked Kamra airbase.

amir_ali

Your comments are in bad taste. Surely the innocent souls battling out the cold weather should not pay for Qadri's antics! (serious)

I actually think that most of the people out there are with very good intention and it would be a really sorry sight if any thing wrong happened, TUQ is one sick person, he should be punished severely for misleading people for his own madness. TTP has not done any thing so far, even though they are fully capable of creating a mess, but do you really think that if this fiasco goes on, any one could be tempted to take some sort of action.

Having said so, I would not like bombs being blasted there, but a good baton charging is for what I am wishing for.

LovelyVirus

Tahir ul Qadri said Rehman Malik is an agent and sarparast of terrorists. He has full knowledge of terrorists, he never shows the face of the terrorists. TuQ said many ministers have tattoos on their bodies like those people who attacked Kamra airbase.

The joker Rehman Mlik was not enough to entertain us that Qadri is taking his role.

Since when Qadri has inspected bodies of 'many' ministers to locate tattoos?