Rehman Malik Suspended by Supreme Court of Pakistan

FANTA

Re: REHMAN MALIK is NO MORE INTERIOR MINISTER

He should be sent back to his native country Rawanda along with Babar ghouri.

wasiqjaved

Re: Rehman Malik Suspended by Supreme Court Pakistan

The best news of the week so far...... ALL TRAITORS ARE GOING DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!

It's also quite scary that being a minister in Pakistan, Britain had appointed him countrys honorary counselor in Niger, a republic in West Africa. He's more suited to pursue his politics in the UK, but my only worry is that he's not used to work in that kind of environment! (u know... society riddled with corruption & take maximum advantage of it... & taking 'NOTICES' all your life. Actually, I am starting to believe at the authenticity in that joke of him where his wife is telling him that she's pregnant and he just took 'NOTICE' of it!)

Moreover, Being an Interior Minister, your job was not to take 'notice' AFTER incident had taken place... your job is to identify the problem, deal with its root cause and make sure it never happens again.

mjma6

there is no option but to hang top ten

Justice.Yes

AOA
You think this 'group' gives a 's#%t' what the Supreme Court & the CJ have to say about them. In with one ear and out the other ear. Takes on the 'licking' keeps on 'ticking'. Sad but that's how things are. Until & unless Supreme Court enforces & implements it's 'decisions' by any 'means' necessary only then Pakistan might 'rid' itself off of this 'corrupt' bunch

Re: REHMAN MALIK is NO MORE INTERIOR MINISTER

اس ”چوول” کو جيل بھيج کر اس سے صورتہ فاتحہ ازبر کرواۂيں ، شايد جيل بھيجنے والے کی آخرت ميں اس نيک کام سے معافی ہو جاۓ اور اس قوم کو اس عذاب الہی سے بھی نجات ملے ۔

<ChOuDhArY>

Shaitaan Malik kee planning to deceive SC

3160892102985023720801000017579537075270981707757279n_lnham.jpg

pg8.gif

http://www.khabraingroup.com/newspaper-detail8.htm

lotaa

Re: shetan malak memebr senat suspend ho ge,suprem court

nahi jee,us k paas pakistani pasport hay,agar nisar k paas koi aur pasport hay tu us ki bari b aani chahiay,main pti ka member nahi hoon,k agar koi pti ka ghalt ho tu usay phir b sahi kahon,jurm jis par b sabit ho jaye usay sazaa milni chahiay,

لوٹا جی اگلی واری چوہدری نثار کی ہے
:lol:

InsafianPTI

A tweet!
zafarmaliCk: completely racism against MALIK Community first they taunted and mocked Shoaib Malik then scandalized VEENA G now REHMAN MALIK ..#**** :P

Anmir

The best news of the week so far...... ALL TRAITORS ARE GOING DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!

It's also quite scary that being a minister in Pakistan, Britain had appointed him countrys honorary counselor in Niger, a republic in West Africa. He's more suited to pursue his politics in the UK, but my only worry is that he's not used to work in that kind of environment! (u know... society riddled with corruption & take maximum advantage of it... & taking 'NOTICES' all your life. Actually, I am starting to believe at the authenticity in that joke of him where his wife is telling him that she's pregnant and he just took 'NOTICE' of it!)

Moreover, Being an Interior Minister, your job was not to take 'notice' AFTER incident had taken place... your job is to identify the problem, deal with its root cause and make sure it never happens again.
MALIK SAAB you reap what you SOW