Rehman Azher Shares Exclusive News About Asad Umer And Imran Khan

Res1Pect

I don't know about the professional traits of Asad Umar but whenever he talks, he talks sense, choosing thougtful words and says these words in a sedate, calm and wise manner.

When it comes to common sense, Asad Umar is miles ahead of IK. (in my opinion)

3rd_Umpire

Despite all sorts of decency, softness, and decorum in his debate,
he just tears apart the opposition with logical & valid arguments....

I wish him all the best in achieving his goals..

baalti

Asad umer should have been the information minister from center... and fawad chdry from punjab... IK should have handpicked someone else for finance minister.... i like asad umer, i know he is trying hard, but the negative bs of opposition and media is winning at the moment...

NCP123

I don't know about the professional traits of Asad Umar but whenever he talks, he talks sense, choosing thougtful words and says these words in a sedate, calm and wise manner.

When it comes to common sense, Asad Umar is miles ahead of IK. (in my opinion)

Bhai jaan problem tu saaraa yahi hey....es Quaom ku koi bhi personality jou daleel se baat keray giiii......pasand nahi hey.....essi leye Maryam Nawaz aur Maryam Gaindii media cell ye khabrin chourwata hey.......ye dounon Maryam janti hein ke en ki Market value down hey.....

islamabadi

Economics and commerce are not tthe same thing. Asad Umar might be a very good commerce minister but it doesnt mean he is an economist or knows about economy. He certainly doesnt know how to interact with media otherwise he would not be making such ludicrous statements that he has been....