Reham Khan tweets over her Degree Scandal

Shamyl Sheheryar

اپنی حرکتوں سے باز آنا نہیں اور پھر وضاحتیں دینا ایم کیو ایم والی

تحریک انصاف اور ایم کیو ایم میں تو اب بالکل کوئی فرق نہیں رہ گیا، روز جس طرح ننگے ہوتے ہیں اور جیسی وضاحتیںپیش کرتے پھرتے ہیں ہیش ٹیگ تبدیلی

umer amin

حاجی صاحب میرے لئے بھی دعا کر دیا کریں . بوہت شریف انسان نظر آتے ہیں آپ .
اپنی حرکتوں سے باز آنا نہیں اور پھر وضاحتیں دینا ایم کیو ایم والی

تحریک انصاف اور ایم کیو ایم میں تو اب بالکل کوئی فرق نہیں رہ گیا، روز جس طرح ننگے ہوتے ہیں اور جیسی وضاحتیںپیش کرتے پھرتے ہیں ہیش ٹیگ تبدیلی

Shamyl Sheheryar

No no my dear, all the angels are sitting in PTI, leader and supporters. All others are already declared infidels. Why not get the DUAA done by your own Immi cousin Tahir Ul Qadri, the KAFFAN fame guy, lolz..

حاجی صاحب میرے لئے بھی دعا کر دیا کریں . بوہت شریف انسان نظر آتے ہیں آپ .

ThirdUmpireFinger

Two people who got full advantage of Dharna and get ultimate results ...

1. DJ Butt who made millions
2. Reham Khan

I hope my PTI friends will agree with me.

coolpashtoon

I honestly do not care even if she has never been to school. This is another Patwaris propaganda attacking females as usual. Do you guys honestly think Nawaz and Co. have real degrees. Our poor prime minister can't even say 2 words without looking at a parchi. My leader is Imran Khan as long as he is leading the party I don't care if the rest of the PTI holds fake degress.

ThirdUmpireFinger

I honestly do not care even if she has never been to school. This is another Patwaris propaganda attacking females as usual. Do you guys honestly think Nawaz and Co. have real degrees. Our poor prime minister can't even say 2 words without looking at a parchi. My leader is Imran Khan as long as he is leading the party I don't care if the rest of the PTI holds fake degress.

You dumb zoombie. Daily mail is not PMLN newspaper but It is well known newspaper in UK. You should do your bakwas at fake degree holder rather than abusing everyone else.

2. Reham Khan

تم زومبی ہو ،اس میں کسی کو کوئی شبہ نہیں ہو نا چاہیئے۔

coolpashtoon

You dumb zoombie. Daily mail is not PMLN newspaper but It is well known newspaper in UK. You should do your bakwas at fake degree holder rather than abusing everyone else.

2. Reham Khan

First of all I didn't abuse any one I told you a fact. Secondly if you think a little bit with your pea size brain she is not holding any government office she is also not contesting elections as of now. Why should I care if she has a valid degree? On the other hand if is a bitter truth that Noora is our PM. Who went to university on sports basis "Kabbadi".

ایک ننگے جھوٹ کو ڈیفنڈ کرتے ذرا جتنی بھی شرم نہیں آتی ؟؟
First of all I didn't abuse any one I told you a fact. Secondly if you think a little bit with your pea size brain she is not holding any government office she is also not contesting elections as of now. Why should I care if she has a valid degree? On the other hand if is a bitter truth that Noora is our PM. Who went to university on sports basis "Kabbadi".