Reham Khan demands Rs.56 lacs to disclose her divorce story

Arrae why thats so low any religion any culture. I hope its just a rumour. Dont do it reham khan its buree baat n u will loose ur credibility.

Zamaray Khan

What a ****** Khana .

Pakistani politicians from A to Z are just kanjars and badway.

They have no morals and values .

Some are looting public money and some are busy to Fu....k a whore like Reham in the name of marriage and once he had his fun ,he divorced the whore .

She is going to cash her divorce big time .

chandaa

KHAN ki wajhaa se kaisey kaise loug AMEER ban rahey hain. KHAN na hota tou yeh loug kya baichtey? Lust for wealth and fame, its a bad move and in the end she will loose more.

Sniper-FB/NawazNoora

یہ محترمہ جاوید ہاشمی ٹو بننے کے چکر میں ہیں اب لیکن شاید جاوید ہاشمی کے انجام سے نا واقف ہیں

saadmahhmood83

یہ محترمہ جاوید ہاشمی ٹو بننے کے چکر میں ہیں اب لیکن شاید جاوید ہاشمی کے انجام سے نا واقف ہیں
ریحام کے نام
بکنے پہ آو تو گھٹ جاتے ہیں دام اکثر
نہ بکنے کا ارادہ ہو تو قیمت اور بڑتی ہے

What a ****** Khana .

Pakistani politicians from A to Z are just kanjars and badway.

They have no morals and values .

Some are looting public money and some are busy to Fu....k a whore like Reham in the name of marriage and once he had his fun ,he divorced the whore .

She is going to cash her divorce big time .

Looks like you are in line outside Reham's hotel to see her
But are upset that the line is soooo long.....(bigsmile)

Zamaray Khan

Looks like you are in line outside Reham's hotel to see her
But are upset that the line is soooo long.....(bigsmile)

ha ha well you or Imran might be interested in women like her.

I am not interested in her beacuse I already have beautiful and caring women here in the uk as my wife and i am more than happy with her :)

ha ha well you or Imran might be interested in women like her.

I am not interested in her beacuse I already have beautiful and caring women here in the uk as my wife and i am more than happy with her :)
Then why are you so upset and angry all the time?
Swearing like kanjars, bharway, whores?? What is your real beef?...(bigsmile)

Anonymous Paki

this sounds like a bloody lie

even a second class journalist takes 15lakh pm from a news paper

they offered her 1.5 lakh rupees...lOL

Thtat tells me something is fishy