526873_10150864035247029_2034707922_n.jpg

600243_10150864035657029_1542495765_n.jpg

292104_10150864036047029_234494467028_10020803_1729354962_n.jpg

562157_10150864033757029_1600400669_n.jpg

382377_10150864033907029_234494467028_10020785_2099594590_n.jpg

543276_10150864034417029_234494467028_10020790_1473269746_n.jpg

littlemaster

the one who share the pain get reward of relaxation and peace.............Good job
may our so called human rights activist visit such places aswell.

Sedqal

When will the ceremony begin for baptizing Reema as the next incarnation of something holy? (bigsmile)

PakistaniFirst

Salam un sub logo ko jo ............... Regardless anything, keep supporting SQH ..... (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

sadia_gul

Reema, looking very gorgeous....

A great hospital commemorates the great mother who gave great son to this (yet to be) great nation.(clap)(clap)(clap)

frenes

Yaar Reema 1st time apny Abu k sath aey hai.
Main b kaho is k Abu nazr nahi aaty ab pataa chlaa k wo Amrica main hoty hain;)

UKPakistani

کو سٹار بنا دیا ہے (w.h.o.r.e.s) میڈیا نے رنڈیوں

Hypocrites make comments like this. Bet you have seen her on screen TV and where ever else

Who are you to judge as someone said

By the way ,if we had your way,would all film stars have to be hijabi virgins ?

Like this ?

sa31_full1.jpg

D'Invincible

ایک تو لوگ فیصلہ کیے بیٹھے ہیں کہ کون معزز ہے اور کون زلیل رنڈیاں؟، کوئی گناہ کی زندگی چھوڑ بھی دے تو بھی لوگ نہیں چھوڑتے۔ بہتان اور تہمت کا انبار لگائے بیٹھے ہیں۔ دلوں کا حال تو رب بہتر جانتا ہے البتہ زیادہ گناہ سے تھوڑی سی بھی نیکی کی طرف آنے والوں کی حوصلہ شکنی نہ کی جائے۔ ہاں رول ماڈل یقینا باکردار اور باوقار ہونے چاہیں اور وہ میڈیا سے خود دور رہتے ہیں

khaan

Yesterday, 05:51 PM #7 jhoona

user-offline.png

spacer.gif
Afghanistan.GIF

tab_selected.png
tab.png
tab.png
tab.png
Join DateMay 2012LocationNoWherePosts28
Latest Post02-Jun-2012 05:51 PM
Mentioned0 Post(s)Tagged0 Thread(s)Quoted11 Post(s)
Latest ThreadFor Car Lovers - Aston Martin
Last OnlineYesterday @ 05:53 PM

Post Thanks / Like Thanks (Given)0Thanks (Received)1Likes (Given)12Likes (Received)19Dislikes (Given)0Dislikes (Received)5

Age50Female

[h=2]Re: Reema Khan visits the Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital[/h]

mehnat ker ,hasad na ker

rabelle86

lets just not talk about who is who, and who has done what. Everyone has a past, I am sure nobody can clam they never commit any sin.

I do have concerns about those young patients, who felt very special when "Reema" went to meet them.

Cheers,

tom.cruise

Hypocrites make comments like this. Bet you have seen her on screen TV and where ever else

Who are you to judge as someone said

By the way ,if we had your way,would all film stars have to be hijabi virgins ?

Like this ?

sa31_full1.jpg

oa listen.. whatever point you are trying to prove to that geeza, dont insult hijab like that on these forums.. don't know what religion you belong to but you have to take care while mentioning anything to our religion "ISLAM"

UKPakistani

oa listen.. whatever point you are trying to prove to that geeza, dont insult hijab like that on these forums.. don't know what religion you belong to but you have to take care while mentioning anything to our religion "ISLAM"

And you have the sense of humour of a manically depressed goldfish on a bad day in the bowl

mohibbewatan

Meray bhai aap jaisay log hi un ko whores banatay hain. No one volunteers to become a whore in a country like Pakistan so don't use any such language for them. She is a married woman and deserves some respect.