Reasons why are Indians Jelous of Pakisanis in UK

Few reasons why indians are very jelous of Pakistanis in UK

1. We have three / four Member of parliments
2. Saeeda waris is pakistani origin from gujar khan and is chairperson of conservative party.
3.Aamir khan is best british boxer of last few decades again a pakistani
4. owais shah in english cricket team a pakistani again

now look what indians have in uk

1. Indians multiply like rabbits they only increase their numbers.
2. Indians are best known as shoplifters
3. Indian sikh community always supports pakistan
4. In case of fight its always indians who are running.

so dear indians you have got all the right to be jealous

jimpack

Today, Indians number around one and a half million in the UK (not including those of mixed Indian and Other ancestry), making them the single largest visible ethnic minority population in the country. They make up the largest subgroup of British Asians, and are one of the largest Indian communities in the Indian diaspora, largely due to the Indian-British relations. The British Indian community is the fifth largest in the Indian diaspora, behind the Indian communities in Nepal, the United States, Malaysia and Burma.

British Indians are a well established and affluent ethnic group. At present, Lakshmi Mittal is the 5th richest person in the world. He is also the richest person in the United Kingdom with personal wealth of http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GBP10.8 billion in 2009.Recently, a study by the Joseph Rowntree Foundation in 2009 found British Indians have among the lowest poverty rates among different ethnic groups in Britain second only to White British.

Of different ethnic groups Bangladeshis (65%), Pakistanis (55%), black Africans (45%) had the highest rates; black Caribbeans (30%), Indians (25%), , white Other (25%) and white British (20%) had the lowest rates.

Indians number over half a million in London, which is the city's single largest non-white ethnic group. Indians have a significant impact on the culture of the British capital. Within London, Southall, Hounslow, Brent, Croydon, Redbridge, Ealing, Barnet, Tooting, Harrow and Wembley, the latter of which is one of the few places outside of India where Indians make up the largest ethnic group (almost 4 times larger than the indigenous White British population).

There are more Indians in the British capital than in the Netherlands, Germany, France, Italy and Portugal combined.

MANNO

Today, Indians number around one and a half million in the UK (not including those of mixed Indian and Other ancestry), making them the single largest visible ethnic minority population in the country. They make up the largest subgroup of British Asians, and are one of the largest Indian communities in the Indian diaspora, largely due to the Indian-British relations. The British Indian community is the fifth largest in the Indian diaspora, behind the Indian communities in Nepal, the United States, Malaysia and Burma.

British Indians are a well established and affluent ethnic group. At present, Lakshmi Mittal is the 5th richest person in the world. He is also the richest person in the United Kingdom with personal wealth of http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GBP10.8 billion in 2009.Recently, a study by the Joseph Rowntree Foundation in 2009 found British Indians have among the lowest poverty rates among different ethnic groups in Britain second only to White British.

Of different ethnic groups Bangladeshis (65%), Pakistanis (55%), black Africans (45%) had the highest rates; black Caribbeans (30%), Indians (25%), , white Other (25%) and white British (20%) had the lowest rates.

Indians number over half a million in London, which is the city's single largest non-white ethnic group. Indians have a significant impact on the culture of the British capital. Within London, Southall, Hounslow, Brent, Croydon, Redbridge, Ealing, Barnet, Tooting, Harrow and Wembley, the latter of which is one of the few places outside of India where Indians make up the largest ethnic group (almost 4 times larger than the indigenous White British population).

There are more Indians in the British capital than in the Netherlands, Germany, France, Italy and Portugal combined.

Big in numbers but still losers! LOL

MANNO

2. Saeeda waris is pakistani origin from gujar khan and is chairperson of conservative party.

Thats 100% right! Very well said!

jimpack

oh my god....... you Pakistani's say everything right all the time......... no arguments after that.............. you are happy about yourself.......... be happy

contra

what the...

:35::35::35:
I wonder whats wrong with our Pakistani friends today...???
sarbakaf and manno, guys wake up...

M

Murshad Jee

In fact the can't get their energy drink in UK, the main source of energy for them

Cow+Urine+Soda.jpg

Don't fight for this..................Please, We can help you!

urine_drink_odd.jpg

We have plenty of your tonic we can export, and remember FREE OF CHARGE

cow-urine1.jpg

:fing02:

More empty chest thumping from Pakistan. We should be wise and not poke our noses in an issue where we are generally weak. The expat Indians are pretty well entrenched in the west and have a lot lot more to show for it than overseas Pakistanis.
All we can reply with is bad 'juggats' about cow urine.

Nepali Pandit

Whats wrong with you buddy,
these kinds of post are too funny even for your standard. Anybody who can read or write in English can easily see condition and influence of Indian diaspora. Let me help you, If you really want to debate and even "win" sometimes debate about cricket, poverty etc. By debating about such thing you are only mocking yourself.

:35::35::35: ^
I wonder whats wrong with our Pakistani friends today...??? ^
sarbakaf and manno, guys wake up...
^
^
^
Contra..... ^
First we are not friends of indians....remember we are arch enemies ^
secondly .....theres nothing wrong with us ....we are just reminding you that ^
^
a stupid nation is still stupid even if that has got a population of 120 crore. ^
^
any way contra...go have a nice bath.... have some energy drink ^

Nepali.....
Win loose debate with you who has no brain to use ...........

ja kar ghar parshad khaow jaow baita jaow.....

dil-se-desi

should indians jellous of pakistanis's for

they way are treated and searched in airports
the way their students are treated there
how govt spy pakistanis after their trip from pakitan
you know
after time sq episode mostly Pakistani are saying them as indian to avoid discriminations.even UK shifted their embassy from pakistan.

It is deep rooted complex in you people that you start comparing everything with india.
indian in UK are much bugger and prosperous community.they control big chunk of trade in UK and(indians and indian govt) have far most deeper penetration in ruling elite and policy maker. UK can never dare to make any policy that hurt india or indians.

dil-se-desi

^
^
^
Contra..... ^
First we are not friends of indians....remember we are arch enemies ^
secondly .....theres nothing wrong with us ....we are just reminding you that ^
^
a stupid nation is still stupid even if that has got a population of 120 crore. ^
^
any way contra...go have a nice bath.... have some energy drink ^

it need a big brave heart to have friendship with a pakistani now a days, don't disappoint CONTRA.

JAMANE ME AUR BHI KUCH HAI .....OTHER THAN HATING SOMEONE

:41:

I am so lucky to have them Indian suckers in may iggy bin LOL

mehwish_ali

Have you included the SIKHS in Indian Community?

I believe that Pakistanies got more Seats in the Parliament than Indians, while Bangladeshies and other Arabs support Pakistani Candidates while they all belong to Muslim Community.

In fact the can't get their energy drink in UK, the main source of energy for them

Cow+Urine+Soda.jpg

Don't fight for this..................Please, We can help you!

urine_drink_odd.jpg

We have plenty of your tonic we can export, and remember FREE OF CHARGE

cow-urine1.jpg

:fing02:

Respected Murshad Bhai,

بلکہ مجھے اردو میں لکھنے دیں تاکہ یہاں غیر مسلموں کو سمجھ نہ آئے، مگر باقی مسلم بھائیوں اور بہنوں تک میرا پیغام پہنچ جائے۔

آپ نے جو بات اوپر کی ہے وہ بالکل درست ہے اور آج کے دور کے روشن خیال ہندو بھی یہ کرنا پسند نہیں کریں گے۔

بہرحال، ہندو دھرم کے مطابق گاؤ ماتا ایسے ہی محترم ہے جیسے شاید ہمارے نزدیک اولیاء و دیگر تبرکات انبیاء۔ میں اپنے رب سے بہت ڈرتی ہوں کہ کہیں ان تصاویر کے ذریعے ان کی گاؤ ماتا کا مذاق اڑا کر شاید ہم ان کے جذبات کو ایسے ہی مجروح کر رہے ہوں جیسا کہ کچھ مغربی شاتم رسول کارٹون بنا کر کر رہے ہوتے ہیں۔

اللہ جانتا ہے، پتا نہیں کیوں میرے دل میں ایک کھٹکا لگا رہتا تھا۔ اور پھر ایک ڈسکشن فورم پر ایسی ہی تصاویر کے ذریعے ہندوؤں کی گاؤ ماتا کا مذاق اڑایا گیا، اور پھر جواب میں ایک انتہا پسند اسلام مخالف ہندو نے ایک کارٹون بنا کر پوسٹ کیا جہاں (معاذ اللہ) ہمارے پیارے نبی ص کی اُس حدیث کا مذاق اڑایا گیا تھا جس میں انہوں نے اونٹ کا پیشاب ایک خاص بیماری میں پینے کی ہدایت کی تھی۔ میں اس کارٹون کی تفصیل نہیں پیش کرنا چاہتی کیونکہ وہ بہت گندا کارٹون تھا۔
بہرحال، میں نے فورا اس بات کو اُس ڈسکشن فورم پر کلیئر کیا کہ یہ خاص بیماری کے خلاف ہدایت ہے، مگر اسلام مخالف طبقات اس بات کو سننے کے لیے تیار نہیں تھے اور میں نے انہیں اس بنیاد پر اسلام اور پھر پیارے آقا محمد رسول اللہ ص کا مذاق اڑاتے دیکھا ہے جو مجھے بالکل پسند نہیں آیا اور میرے مذہبی جذبات تو بہت مجروح ہوئے۔

M

Murshad Jee

Have you included the SIKHS in Indian Community?

I believe that Pakistanies got more Seats in the Parliament than Indians, while Bangladeshies and other Arabs support Pakistani Candidates while they all belong to Muslim Community.

Respected Murshad Bhai,

بلکہ مجھے اردو میں لکھنے دیں تاکہ یہاں غیر مسلموں کو سمجھ نہ آئے، مگر باقی مسلم بھائیوں اور بہنوں تک میرا پیغام پہنچ جائے۔

آپ نے جو بات اوپر کی ہے وہ بالکل درست ہے اور آج کے دور کے روشن خیال ہندو بھی یہ کرنا پسند نہیں کریں گے۔

بہرحال، ہندو دھرم کے مطابق گاؤ ماتا ایسے ہی محترم ہے جیسے شاید ہمارے نزدیک اولیاء و دیگر تبرکات انبیاء۔ میں اپنے رب سے بہت ڈرتی ہوں کہ کہیں ان تصاویر کے ذریعے ان کی گاؤ ماتا کا مذاق اڑا کر شاید ہم ان کے جذبات کو ایسے ہی مجروح کر رہے ہوں جیسا کہ کچھ مغربی شاتم رسول کارٹون بنا کر کر رہے ہوتے ہیں۔

اللہ جانتا ہے، پتا نہیں کیوں میرے دل میں ایک کھٹکا لگا رہتا تھا۔ اور پھر ایک ڈسکشن فورم پر ایسی ہی تصاویر کے ذریعے ہندوؤں کی گاؤ ماتا کا مذاق اڑایا گیا، اور پھر جواب میں ایک انتہا پسند اسلام مخالف ہندو نے ایک کارٹون بنا کر پوسٹ کیا جہاں (معاذ اللہ) ہمارے پیارے نبی ص کی اُس حدیث کا مذاق اڑایا گیا تھا جس میں انہوں نے اونٹ کا پیشاب ایک خاص بیماری میں پینے کی ہدایت کی تھی۔ میں اس کارٹون کی تفصیل نہیں پیش کرنا چاہتی کیونکہ وہ بہت گندا کارٹون تھا۔
بہرحال، میں نے فورا اس بات کو اُس ڈسکشن فورم پر کلیئر کیا کہ یہ خاص بیماری کے خلاف ہدایت ہے، مگر اسلام مخالف طبقات اس بات کو سننے کے لیے تیار نہیں تھے اور میں نے انہیں اس بنیاد پر اسلام اور پھر پیارے آقا محمد رسول اللہ ص کا مذاق اڑاتے دیکھا ہے جو مجھے بالکل پسند نہیں آیا اور میرے مذہبی جذبات تو بہت مجروح ہوئے۔

اسلام علیکم مہوش بہن
میں آپ کے جذبات کی قدر کرتا ہوں اور تہہ دل سے آپ کا مشکور ہوں کہ آپ نے مجھے صحیح معنوں میں یہ سمجھا دیا ہے کہ - عزت کرو اور عزت کرواؤ
واللہ آئندہ میں کوشش کروں گا کہ میری طرف سے کسی غیر مسلم کے دھرم کے بارے میں کوئی غلط بات نہ ہو جس سے ان کی دل آزاری ہو .
جزاک الله خیر​

jimpack

Nobody can change the reality that is in UK. Indians are in much better position and enjoy more power than other Asians. So it is not going to change even if you try hard with all your gimmicks. Any way, all the best. Try something different, cow urine story is becoming very stale.

Try something different, cow urine story is becoming very stale.

ya you are right....
Indians are in very good position just last year a big scam of immigration was exposed which was operated by indians brining illegal indians to UK. Making fake qualifications and some of indian master degree holders were unable to speak any english when entering uk

Secondly indians operating in call centres always avoid speaking good english .....THATS DOING VERY WELL AGAIN

Most indians claim tax credits and benifits ...doing very well again...

keep it up.....

lol....

dil-se-desi

ya you are right....
Indians are in very good position just last year a big scam of immigration was exposed which was operated by indians brining illegal indians to UK. Making fake qualifications and some of indian master degree holders were unable to speak any english when entering uk

Secondly indians operating in call centres always avoid speaking good english .....THATS DOING VERY WELL AGAIN

Most indians claim tax credits and benifits ...doing very well again...

keep it up.....

lol....

your claim was authenticate by talat hussain in his show live with talat from london a while ago.where he showed pakistani community in UK as isolated ,neglected and politically divided
and compared with dominant indian community.
your over excitement is obvious in these usually uncommon incidents for u people ......when u saw a pakistani origin new MP in salwar kameez and same thing was seen in sania shoib marriage

dil-se-desi

:41:

I am so lucky to have them Indian suckers in may iggy bin LOL

yes man you are lucky.....you got escaped to canada...otherwise you would still be living in camps in dhaka and your kids would be chanting bangla national anthem.

btw.....you never published your full story.....i want to have copyright on that

and tell me... why didn't you migrate to your beloved country pakistan in 1972 instaed of canada,it was too near and too easy to reach there comapre to canada.
or pakistan refused to take you people like other biharis in bangladesh.