Reality of Afghanistan and Afghan Taliban@Khurasan

hans

How stupid can this Mullah be .... all his ideology based on speculation.

Wish if he would have read and sat with some smart people.

MUmmah1

How stupid can this Mullah be .... all his ideology based on speculation.

Wish if he would have read and sat with some smart people.
You should be ashamed of yourself for saying these deplorable words about a dead person.
May Allah SWT have mercy on him and bless his soul and rest him in peace, Aameen.

c4cheema

Taliban are angles on earth , never came before......

Prophet Muhammad(Peace and Blessings be upon Him) said:"If you see the Black Banners coming from Khurasan go to them immediately, even if you have to crawl over ice, because indeed amongst them is the Caliph, Al Mahdi and no one can stop that army until it reaches Jerusalem" [Narrated on authority of Ibn Majah, AlHakim, Ahmad]

hazrat abu huraira RA ki 1 riwayat may hai k aap salalaho alaihe wasalm ne irshad fermaya : : meri ummat ki 1 jamat baitul muqadas k drwazon per or uske ird gird lerti rahe gi , or 1 jamat antakiya or uske ird gird lerti rahe gi ,or 1 jamat damishq r uske ird gird lerti rahe gi ,or ye log huq wale honge , apne mukhalifeen or dushmano ki perwah nahi karen ge ,yahan tak k Allah taala TALQAAN se apna khazana nikalen ge or is k zariye se deen ko zinda karen ge jab k is se pehle deen ko mitaya gaya ho ga ( ibn e asaker page #1257 )

"Nations will attack you like a group of people eating from a plate. The sahabah said: "Is that because we will be few in numbers?" He said: "No, you will be numerous but you will be like the foam of the sea, and Allah will take away from the hearts of your enemies the fear from you and Allah will cast in your hearts "wahan"" They said: "What is "wahan" O Messenger of Allah?" He said: "The love of this world and the hatred of death"
(Related by Abu Dawud).

think before writing and always have your reference with you ... plz

Prophet Muhammad(Peace and Blessings be upon Him) said:"If you see the Black Banners coming from Khurasan go to them immediately, even if you have to crawl over ice, because indeed amongst them is the Caliph, Al Mahdi and no one can stop that army until it reaches Jerusalem" [Narrated on authority of Ibn Majah, AlHakim, Ahmad]

hazrat abu huraira RA ki 1 riwayat may hai k aap salalaho alaihe wasalm ne irshad fermaya : : meri ummat ki 1 jamat baitul muqadas k drwazon per or uske ird gird lerti rahe gi , or 1 jamat antakiya or uske ird gird lerti rahe gi ,or 1 jamat damishq r uske ird gird lerti rahe gi ,or ye log huq wale honge , apne mukhalifeen or dushmano ki perwah nahi karen ge ,yahan tak k Allah taala TALQAAN se apna khazana nikalen ge or is k zariye se deen ko zinda karen ge jab k is se pehle deen ko mitaya gaya ho ga ( ibn e asaker page #1257 )

"Nations will attack you like a group of people eating from a plate. The sahabah said: "Is that because we will be few in numbers?" He said: "No, you will be numerous but you will be like the foam of the sea, and Allah will take away from the hearts of your enemies the fear from you and Allah will cast in your hearts "wahan"" They said: "What is "wahan" O Messenger of Allah?" He said: "The love of this world and the hatred of death"
(Related by Abu Dawud).

think before writing and always have your reference with you ... plz

Go and join them .... obey your prophet ...Black people are there not here on internet.

I already said , That Taliba r the people , never came before in Afghanistan , because , America never funded them ...u wil get $ too.

Till now , they r getting bribes from French and Italian troops for not attacking them....

Ahsanjan

Attack on Malala is a American Conspiracy for Operation in Northern Wazeeristaan (PK)......
Malala was Attacked by American CIA Agents.....
America was Insist for Operation in Wazeeristaan Since 2011.....but Pak Army and Pakistani people reject it.....
Then America make a four step plan to Weak Pakistan and to Capture Pakistan's Attomic Power by Operation in Wazeeristan.....

1st Step is: kill a Famous person who is against Pakistani Taliban....
2nd Step is: Start a Campaign against Pakistani Taliban....
3rd Step is: Bomb Attacks in Different Cities of Pakistan.......
Finally to Start Operation......

In first Step they wanted to kill a Famous person who is against Taliban......so that way they can pave the way for Operation........so they choose the previous Chairman of Supreme court bar Aasma Jahangir.......
but previous Confederative minister Doctor Mubashir Hassan Divulgence that plan into a press conference........after the leakage of that news America deferred that plan..........Then they choose Malala Yousaf Zai for that sacrifice........now they succeed in 1st step.......... For as much The American Newspaper (The New york times ) make a Nominal Story of Ahsaan-ullah-Ahsaan (Interpreter of Tehreek Taliban Pakistan).......Declan Walsh a Journalist of "The New York Times"....He start a fake Breaking News of Conversation between him and Ahsaan-ullah-Ahsaan..........
the 2nd step is to Start a Campaign against Pakistani Taliban..........that step is going well by the Local and International Media....and for fully success Banners are hanged in Lahore and in whole Pakistan by Unknown persons...in which they Demand from PAK Army to Start Operation in Northern Wazeeristan......
the third Step American CIA will do Bomb Attacks in Different Cities of Pakistan........now on 12 October there are three bomb attacks in Pakistan.....(Daira bugti, Balochistaan)....(Sibi)....and ( Orakzai Agency, KPK)............now there will be more bomb attacks......
and the final Step is to Start a new Operation to Weak the PAKISTAN.........
If she Died.... Obama will be the killer of Malala Yousaf Zai................

c4cheema

Go and join them .... obey your prophet ...Black people are there not here on internet.
this is what you ends up with ... every time ... crying ... that is why I advice you keep away from threads of history and Islamic ... try to prove political@Democrazy system best for Pakistan, which is ruining us for last 65 years ...

this is what you ends up with ... every time ... crying ... [HI]that is why I advice you keep away from threads of history and Islamic [/HI]... try to prove political@Democrazy system best for Pakistan, which is ruining us for last 65 years ...

I know u r Terrorist minded person.. just know how to force people.....

U have clear hadees , then go ang join them , or u copy paste the Hadees for me.....??????

U have made the Quran and Hadees just for fighting each other......u r a stupid mulla, nothing else.....

r u Islamic champion ? that u keep people away from Islamic thread....

Islam is for u only ......u r slave....only......stupid. peony head...C4 Chamchah....

c4cheema

[HI]U have clear hadees , then go ang join them , or u copy paste the Hadees for me.....??????[/HI]

U have made the Quran and Hadees just for fighting each other......u r a stupid mulla, nothing else.....

Islam is for u only ......u r slave....only......stupid. peony head...C4 Chamchah....

Thanks for you advice ... [HI] JAZAK ALLAH KHAIR [/HI]

rest is your mind's dirt that you always throw on Islamic people never mind a liberal fascist like you can not say better then this

do not forget ... u are still razz that is not exposed yet ...

mush_dewana

U have clear hadees , then go ang join them , or u copy paste the Hadees for me.....??????

you are really retarted never know what to speak and where to speak

always injecting Islamic post ...