Reality check for Imran Khan ?

sab_tamasha_hai

Disclaimer: I am a PTI fanboy a paying member, and I only support them because I think they are lesser of evil and Imran Khan is clean.

Now coming to why I am opening this thread.

I have a question from all PTI supporters. Imran seems to be gearing up for another dharna/long march ? What purpose does he wants to achieve ?

The only mantra he speaks is Nawaz Shareef and seems to have no interest in PTI performance in KPK. Let's assume the most favorable outcome for PTI. Government gives in on demands of PTI, and TOR's are formed according to wishes of opposition. Why does he thinks that current chief justice would be honest in his judgement ? Given the fact that, after his oath taking, in his first speech, he did not say how he would make judiciary more robust or efficient. He accused Imran for his dharna. Now, the best possible judgement I can think of is that he would say that Nawaz Shareef is "largely" corruption free. So, then what ? If we are on day dreaming path, lets assume that Nawaz government is successfully toppeled and they go for re-election. Is PTI ready for general election ? In my opinion a big "no", all left over of PPP (read Raja Riaz) will get tickets and lose badly (curtsy SMQ) .

My second point, why is PTI still slow with implementation of projects in KPK. They have a habbit of starting projects and not following through (Where is tameer-e-school gone ?) even the website now gives error due to expiration of certificate, does it take that long to build bathroom and boundary walls. The allocation of budget to Mudrasah is beyond me. They should have made life tough for these non governmental madaris and offer better education for free to attract more people. However, they decided to further oil this fuel. This is a big face palm moment for me.

I understand first few months, years might be required to understand the system and passing adequate laws. It has been sometime now that health laws have been passed. What changes are visible in hospitals ?

I voted PTI for their agenda on health and education. I am thoroughly disappointed by the snail pace of work. On top of everything, these failed ministers have the audacity to make forward blocs in the party. Most of PTI MPA's are unknown people, and got votes on PTI name. Rather then working day and night they are busy punching each other. Same goes for SMQ and JT/ AK.

Imran continued silence while dealing with his KPK ministers is also mind boggling. They already had put pressure on PTI by trying to amend Ethisab commission inorder to save their asses. Followed by raising their pays, and now allocating budget for Mudrasah, which is not even semi-government. If anything required was to regulate all Madaris education. Testing of all scholars, and only scholars with highest grades on understanding Islam should have allowed to teach.

I think it is a high time for Imran and PTI to wake up. Imran needs to act like corner tiger again, and whip the a$$es of non performing ministers. If they want to go, so be it.

pti4pakistan

Simple Answer: Imran Khan, despite being an honest person, is negligent to his duties in KPK and have a bunch a clowns in his team!

I too am a PTI supporter and agree that they are far less corrupt. It does not change their incompetence, however.

Khan needs to engage his expat community for volunteer work, hire really competent managers and spend 80+ % of his time in KPK overseeing the development. He can still spend 20% time in dharna but the percentage needs to be reversed. So far he has spend less than 10% of time and effort there and is easily distracted by the last person he talks to. He has not formed a wining team to change anything significant.

Set your standards high people and don't settle for mediocrity - it's what has pushed our beloved country to dark ages - haven't heard any progressive news on Pakistan for past 3 decades!!!!

sab_tamasha_hai

Simple Answer: Imran Khan, despite being an honest person, is negligent to his duties in KPK and have a bunch a clowns in his team!

I too am a PTI supporter and agree that they are far less corrupt. It does not change their incompetence, however.

Khan needs to engage his expat community for volunteer work, hire really competent managers and spend 80+ % of his time in KPK overseeing the development. He can still spend 20% time in dharna but the percentage needs to be reversed. So far he has spend less than 10% of time and effort there and is easily distracted by the last person he talks to. He has not formed a wining team to change anything significant.

Set your standards high people and don't settle for mediocrity - it's what has pushed our beloved country to dark ages - haven't heard any progressive news on Pakistan for past 3 decades!!!!

I completely agree with you. Imran has something which no one has, that is power of youth. Even Quaid-e-Azam said that they are the real power. I hope he comes out of the cartoons around him, and find proper strategy makers. He can learn a thing or two from Canadian PM.

Jack Sparrow

تم لوگوں نے آئے روز یہ تماشہ لگایا ہوا ہے. روز کوئی گندی منحوس شکل لے کر آجاتا ہے --- میں پی ٹی آئی کا سپورٹر ہوں --- عمران خان میرا بھگوان ہے --- میں نون لیگ پر لعنت بھیجتا ہوں --- ہائے عمران خان نے پختون خواہ میں کچھ نہیں کیا

عقل کے اندھوں شکر کرو اس عظیم قوم کا جس نے الیکشن دو ہزار تیرہ میں تمہارے بھگوان کے ساتھ کتے والی کی تھی. جیسا منہ ویسی کراری چپیڑ

1779040_10204834950658066_8436925918009850096_n.jpg

pti4pakistan

تم لوگوں نے آئے روز یہ تماشہ لگایا ہوا ہے. روز کوئی گندی منحوس شکل لے کر آجاتا ہے --- میں پی ٹی آئی کا سپورٹر ہوں --- عمران خان میرا بھگوان ہے --- میں نون لیگ پر لعنت بھیجتا ہوں --- ہائے عمران خان نے پختون خواہ میں کچھ نہیں کیا

عقل کے اندھوں شکر کرو اس عظیم قوم کا جس نے الیکشن دو ہزار تیرہ میں تمہارے بھگوان کے ساتھ کتے والی کی تھی. جیسا منہ ویسی کراری چپیڑ
We never said that IK hasn't done ANYTHING, we just are not satisfied with his performance as he has not lived up to his potential. If we consider IK as 'bhagwan' than why would we criticize him? Unlike you idiots, who blindly follow thieves, we (PTI supporters) have guts to hold our leaders accountable and criticize them for their shortcomings. Can you do this to your 'Maliks'???? Your mental level is comparable of some creature living in sewage gutter? Look in the mirror asap and you will find an idiot watching you!

sab_tamasha_hai

I am not pea-sized brain patwari, who has no cognitive thinking. Imran is my leader, and I have all rights to appreciate and criticize. Unlike your God's, who could not make even a single hospital that can treat that pig.

pti4pakistan

I am not pea-sized brain patwari, who has no cognitive thinking. Imran is my leader, and I have all rights to appreciate and criticize. Unlike your God's, who could not make even a single hospital that can treat that pig.
Yar NS ko Pig keh kar, Pig kee Bey-Eza-Tee na karo.

pablo

I completely agree with you. Imran has something which no one has, that is power of youth. Even Quaid-e-Azam said that they are the real power. I hope he comes out of the cartoons around him, and find proper strategy makers. He can learn a thing or two from Canadian PM.

میری ایک ٹانگ لکڑ کی ہے میں ہاکی کا کھلاڑی تھا
ایک دن اودے بھائی کو غصہ آگیا
انہوں نے میری ٹانگ میری ہاکی سے ہی توڑ دی
میں اپاہج ہوگیا لیکن اودے بھائی دل کے بہت اچھے ہیں
انہوں نے مجھے نئی لکڑ کی ٹانگ لگوا کر دی
:) روز ایک ہی کہانی کوئی نئی انصافی سنڈی اٹھا کر لے آتی ہے

sab_tamasha_hai

People of KPK are happy with PTI ............I don't know why your thread was based on KPK Govt performance?????

I have lived half of my life and all my school, college life in Risalpur, Peshawar and Kohat. I visit KPK often and I am well aware of how people of KPK feel (atleast the one's I know) and positive changes this government has brought.

My concern is the pace of this work. Imran Khan, in most of his jalsa in KPK has admitted to this fact himself. I have highlighted the issues that needs to be taken care off, and accountability of these ministries. Specially, health services industry. The condition of hospitals have not changed much, and hospitals still require basic facilities. Next time, ill visit Risalpur, ill post pictures of government hospital for you.

pti4pakistan

People of KPK are happy with PTI ............I don't know why your thread was based on KPK Govt performance?????
Happy, simply because of LOW standards. Being slightly better than someone really bad, should not be a standard of success. IK made a LOT of promises and to this day I don't see him committed to KPK the way he should have to fulfill his promises. He has let people down and by no means KPK has made any significant progress despite making marginal gains. Where I live, negligence is punishable - punishment just like for corruption - punishable none the less despite being different scale for the two types -

The day you all will welcome these leaders with 'chit-tar', when they don't perform, this nation will rise.

Jack Sparrow

تماشے تیرے اندر ایسی کیا خاص بات تھی جس کی وجہ سے اوپر والے نے بس تمھیں سوچنے کی صلاحیت دی اور باقی کروڑوں لوگوں کو سوچنے کی صلاحیت سے محروم رکھا ؟؟؟

بس تیرا دماغ بڑا بنایا اور باقی کروڑوں لوگوں کا دماغ چھوٹا بنایا ؟؟؟

sab_tamasha_hai

میری ایک ٹانگ لکڑ کی ہے میں ہاکی کا کھلاڑی تھا
ایک دن اودے بھائی کو غصہ آگیا
انہوں نے میری ٹانگ میری ہاکی سے ہی توڑ دی
میں اپاہج ہوگیا لیکن اودے بھائی دل کے بہت اچھے ہیں
انہوں نے مجھے نئی لکڑ کی ٹانگ لگوا کر دی
:) روز ایک ہی کہانی کوئی نئی انصافی سنڈی اٹھا کر لے آتی ہے

Imran is my leader not my God. I will write, if I feel there is a need for improvement. How many posts have you ever done criticizing the performance of PML(N). As I said earlier, the fat pig could not make a single hospital in two decades of rule, where he could be treated. Give me answer to this simple question, and ill leave PTI>

rtabasum2

I have lived half of my life and all my school, college life in Risalpur, Peshawar and Kohat. I visit KPK often and I am well aware of how people of KPK feel (atleast the one's I know) and positive changes this government has brought.

My concern is the pace of this work. Imran Khan, in most of his jalsa in KPK has admitted to this fact himself. I have highlighted the issues that needs to be taken care off, and accountability of these ministries. Specially, health services industry. The condition of hospitals have not changed much, and hospitals still require basic facilities. Next time, ill visit Risalpur, ill post pictures of government hospital for you.

It is bureaucratic red tapism it takes time to sort out the mess of previous Govt. Next election PTI will come with a clear majority that will improve their performance plus if centre is free from NS will be more cooperative in helping KPK GOvt

sab_tamasha_hai

تماشے تیرے اندر ایسی کیا خاص بات تھی جس کی وجہ سے اوپر والے نے بس تمھیں سوچنے کی صلاحیت دی اور باقی کروڑوں لوگوں کو سوچنے کی صلاحیت سے محروم رکھا ؟؟؟

بس تیرا دماغ بڑا بنایا اور باقی کروڑوں لوگوں کا دماغ چھوٹا بنایا ؟؟؟

I asked a simple question, answer me that and ill answer your question. Why couldnt he make a single hospital in two decades of his rule, eight years straight in Punjab to treat him ?

rtabasum2

Happy, simply because of LOW standards. Being slightly better than someone really bad, should not be a standard of success. IK made a LOT of promises and to this day I don't see him committed to KPK the way he should have to fulfill his promises. He has let people down and by no means KPK has made any significant progress despite making marginal gains. Where I live, negligence is punishable - punishment just like for corruption - punishable none the less despite being different scale for the two types -

The day you all will welcome these leaders with 'chit-tar', when they don't perform, this nation will rise.

So who is left .....we hv tried everybody in KPK........PPP, PMLN, ANP,...JI, JUI........if you want to make a new party you are welcome