Real story behind Camels tied in Hindu Mandar in Karachi - Admin please don't merge

khalid100

I saw this video three days ago and didn't post it as was not sure if it is true or not. Then someone posted it on Siasat.pk couple of days ago:

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthr...-Muslims-to-keep-sacrificial-animals-Shameful!

Now please take a look at the real story behind it. Also lesson learnt again that please don't post things on internet without verification. It can cause damage that is beyond control.

Munawarkhan

Unfortunately this clarification will die down while the original masala pic with caption will remain and will be reposted every Bakra Eid. how many do you think who posted the pic earlier will also post this clarification?

Hindu Nationalists, Indians and enemies of Pak will use it to mock Pakistan and all of this because some dimwit wanted a few shares.

Hats off to Mohammad Jibran Nasir. THANK YOU!

This is a great example, worthy of emulation, set by him of a responsible citizenship.

May Allah bless you Jibran.

khalid100

Hats off to Mohammad Jibran Nasir. THANK YOU!

This is a great example, worthy of emulation, set by him of a responsible citizenship.

May Allah bless you Jibran.

Doctor Sb. aik aadha Hats Off meri taraf bhi bhej dein share kernay per (bigsmile).

Joking..
Agree the guy did amazing job.

Doctor Sb. aik aadha Hats Off meri taraf bhi bhej dein share kernay per (bigsmile).

Joking..
Agree the guy did amazing job.

Oh Khalid dear: I thought I had already clicked 'Thanks'.

My apologies.

You really did a great job and awesome service to the society by uploading Jibran's video. Good job buddy. Keep up the good work.

In future too, if you come across such type of meaningful videos, do post them please. It helps in healing and gluing the broken fabric of our society.

Thanks again.
:)

khalid100

Oh Khalid dear: I thought I had already clicked 'Thanks'.

My apologies.

You really did a great job and awesome service to the society by uploading Jibran's video. Good job buddy. Keep up the good work.

In future too, if you come across such type of meaningful videos, do post them please. It helps in healing and gluing the broken fabric of our society.

Thanks again.
:)

Bhai Jazak Allah and shukria and honestly was just joking....

ziakhan

Indian social media got mad on this Pakistani video in which Eid Camel is in Hindu Mnadar in Pakistan.

ziakhan

Re: Indian social media got mad on this Pakistani video in which Eid Camel is in Hindu Mnadar in Pakistan.