Rauf Klasra Bashing IG Nasir Durrani on New IG Appointment, Wo Imran Khan Aur Parvez Khattak Se Ziad

LeezaKhan

Undue criticism on the new IGKP Mehsud. He has led counter-terrorism operations in KP as DIG. During his fight against war on terror, he lost his 2 school going kids in a terrorist attack. He did not ran after this post. He was asked to fill in.

Klasra compares KP Govt with Sindh Govt on the basis of Salahuddin Mehsud's appointment as IG KP. Absolutely wrong analogy, he yet to learn the difference between apples and oranges.

chandaa

Unfair criticism as ex IG always recommend new IG to Govt. If it was unfair appointment the SC will remove new IG

Zamaray Khan

The problem is that when politicians give complete power to institutions then start dictatorship .Now ex IG kpk is the prime example .He took unfair advantage of free hands . I guess Nasir durrani kind of people need Shahbaz sharif . Imran is too honest and simple for these crooks .

insaf-tiger

allah maf karay yar iss sahafi tabkay say bi.. yahi klasra sahib d i g shahid hayat ko ig sindh bananay par zameen asman mila rahay thay or on ko hatanay par seekh pa thay jo salhudeen say bhi junior tha oss wakt ..
my simple question is why would nasir durani do that ... he must have recommended best choice in his site and no one can give recommendation better then nasir durani he proved himself ..stupid and useless debate

Farooq Ahmad

Nasir Durrani has been a legend of Police and he's had an amazing reputation throughout his career... I think it's unfair to him to say that he doesn't want police to flourish in KPK when he has done so much to rebuild police of KPK... I like Klasra sahb but sometimes these experts just talk out of their heads....