Quaid-e-Azam's Message in His Own Voice: Pakistan is Built for Islamic Socialism...No Other Izm.

lurker

So when do we cease to be muslims in the political sense? lol. Those were also Jinnah's words. When do you cease to be a Muslim wadaich? Care to take a shot at that? ;)

قائد اعظم اور دربار نبوی

Quaid+8+2+13.JPG

Quaid+8+2+13+2.JPG

http://pakistannislam.blogspot.com/2013/02/spiritual-importance-of-quaid-e-azam-v.html#.UjwIWz89Xfr

So when do we cease to be muslims in the political sense? lol. Those were also Jinnah's words. When do you cease to be a Muslim wadaich? Care to take a shot at that? ;)
You never. U only distance yourself. The moment some sense lurks into your conscious, you return. You get it....HE :subhanahu: is the MERCIFUL.

The political Islam is the only enemy of the Satanism/Capitalism:)

lurker

You never. U only distance yourself. The moment some sense lurks into your conscious, you return. You get it....HE :subhanahu: is the MERCIFUL.

The political Islam is the only enemy of the Satanism/Capitalism:)
I can't put it more proverbially; what was Jinnah smoking when he said you will cease to be Muslims in the political sense when you are telling me you will Never cease to be muslims in any sense?

Hussain A. Chohan

Re: قائد اعظم اور دربار نبوی

Jo Hazoor e Pak ka nam laga kr jhoot boley, woh apna thikana Jahanum mien banaye ga... Aik hadees e pak ka mafhoom.
Kya Pork khaney wala aur sharab pinay wala wali ho skta hy???????? Rubbish

I can't put it more proverbially; what was Jinnah smoking when he said you will cease to be Muslims in the political sense when you are telling me you will Never cease to be muslims in any sense?
When it comes to Jinnah or any other elder including parents we the Pakistani's must observe some manner:).......thanx.

Re: قائد اعظم اور دربار نبوی

Jo Hazoor e Pak ka nam laga kr jhoot boley, woh apna thikana Jahanum mien banaye ga... Aik hadees e pak ka mafhoom.
Kya Pork khaney wala aur sharab pinay wala wali ho skta hy???????? Rubbish

Please share some evidence against the allegations.

lurker

When it comes to Jinnah or any other elder including parents we the Pakistani's must observe some manner:).......thanx.
There are no more manners left in me. In Pakistan you never get a straight answer to anything until you step on someone's tail. So tell me again, What does Jinnah mean when he says you will Cease to be Muslims in the political sense? Let me get my popcorn. This should be an interesting movie. lol.

amfah

great man great leader great muslim ..shuker hay quaid ke darhi nahen thee...darhi wala hota tu pak ajj na bunta..yeh quaid ke soch baseret shaoor fehm tha keh yeh pak buna liya aur iqbal key nazriyet ney taqwiyet dee..iqbal ney khud 250 shier sirf mullah key khilaf likhiey hien app log ab bhi sumejh jaien mulk ka dushman india ya usa nahen yeh mullah harrraaaammii hien

There are no more manners left in me. In Pakistan you never get a straight answer to anything until you step on someone's tail. So tell me again, What does Jinnah mean when he says you will Cease to be Muslims in the political sense? Let me get my popcorn. This should be an interesting movie. lol.

Sorry! It won't be possible..... ......decency must be observed..... ......come into sense for a productive debate or enjoy UR Popcorn until some manners pop up. .......thanks until next session.

zhohaq

[[8]] Now I think we should keep that in front of us as our ideal, and you will find that in course of time Hindus would cease to be Hindus, and Muslims would cease to be Muslims, not in the religious sense, because that is the personal faith of each individual, but in the political sense as citizens of the State.

http://www.columbia.edu/itc/mealac/pritchett/00islamlinks/txt_jinnah_assembly_1947.html

In context of speech it means that all citizens will be equal before the law and the constitution shall not discriminate between one group or a minority.
Pretty straightforward.

lurker

Sorry! It won't be possible..... ......decency must be observed..... ......come into sense for a productive debate or enjoy UR Popcorn until some manners pop up. .......thanks until next session.
Thats fine. You can chicken out as much as you want from explaining the disparity in Jinnah's comments. It will ultimately be the loss of your own argument.

"You may belong to any religion or caste or creed -- that has nothing to do with the business of the State."

"You will find that in course of time Hindus would cease to be Hindus, and Muslims would cease to be Muslims, not in the religious sense, because that is the personal faith of each individual, but in the political sense as citizens of the State." August 11th 1947 Presidential Address to the Constituent Assembly of Pakistan

In context of speech it means that all citizens will be equal before the law and the constitution shall not discriminate between one group or a minority.
Pretty straightforward.

Today your faith is NOT personally yours. It is your state's religion. YOU are using it. And politically YOU don't have the right to interpret it any way you deem necessary for your own - You *HAVE* to follow Islam the SAME way the State mandates that you follow Islam. If not, then the State does not recognize you as a follower of Islam within Pakistan. This means a lot of the perks which are reserved for Muslims are striped away from you. You are officially not going to be deemed a "Muslim" within the borders of Pakistan. The constitution Discriminates ALL Pakistanis based on their religion. Everyone knows that. ;)

In essence we Pakistanis have become Mummy Daddy muslims. The state is our daddy. lol.

Bani Adam

In my view, Jinnah's March 1948 speech in Chittagong is one of his most important speeches on nation-building and state-building (more so than even his first address to the Constituent Assembly). Must listen and ponder, just an excerpt - the full speech is also available on the internet:

:lol::lol: That part of the speech no body wants to discuss.

ASQR1

:lol::lol: That part of the speech no body wants to discuss.

Of all the speeches of Qaid you pick on one sentence, you guys are nitpickers, trouble makers and do as many like you do, they pick one verse out our holy book Quran and want an explanations about a sentence, trying to use their cunning ways to undermine Islam, they are unscrupulous/ agnostic dudes who have no manners and are uncivilized, they never talk about Hinduism or any other Religion in such a unrelenting way.

Answer to all these silly questions have been answer many many many times, but you keep asking the same question again and again and again, so go away and fly a kite that is all you are fit for, I say this after reading all your post for months.