Qamar Zaman Kaira is joining PTI?? Is it true??

Altaf Lutfi

Re: kamar zaman kaira is joining pti???? is it true???

Don't think so but if politicians fail to reach a decision and interim set-up appears, Mushahid Hussain Syed and Kairah will be part of new arrangement as they look fit for.

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

10606425_792698184116418_5081107782266468145_n.jpg

NadeemZamanKhan

Well IK seems to have given him clear message today that 'don't come asking for tickets after this azadi march succeeds'. I am not sure if it was for him but he did say that. Its now or never for whoever thinking of joining PTI. Good move IK

wamufti

oo bhai woh ik hi tu banda hai jissey PTI qabool kerti hai from PPP to mediate .. Woh aa gaya tu phir PPP is masle me Govt ki madad kaise kare gi.

WaqasAm

I don't think so... One may consider Jamshed Dasti.

hammadmn

No he would not be there.............I think some PML-N

uetian

Seems JI is not happy with Shahbaz Sharif in Punjab ??

8-24-2014_26822_1.gif

ejunooni

Well IK seems to have given him clear message today that 'don't come asking for tickets after this azadi march succeeds'. I am not sure if it was for him but he did say that. Its now or never for whoever thinking of joining PTI. Good move IK

So Ik is not including people based on their credibility? Its just a matter of whether the march succeeds or not? Sounds like just another political statement under the current situation.

GreenMaple

QZK is the most intelligent and articulated leader in PPP. If this rumor is true, then I think he will be a good addition to PTI.

Altaf Lutfi

Seems JI is not happy with Shahbaz Sharif in Punjab ??

8-24-2014_26822_1.gif

Council's message was very relevant, balanced and true to heart. It was the first ever effort by clergy,outside so called Rasputins from scavenger group serving the system and government. I appreciate their sincere and selfless approach.

Nadir Bashir

Yar i would like if Air Marshal Shahid Latif Joins PTI, It will add strength to PTI and he has good experience of Organizing institutions and good speaker as well. I request Khan sb. to include him in his team...................................................................................We want to see him in PTI.