Qamar ul Islam shocking revelations about Saaf Paani project

Inqalabi

یہ وہی ب چ ہے، جو الیکشن سے پہلے گرفتار ہونے پر کہتا تھا ہم انقلاب لایئں گے اور اسکے بچے اسکی الیکشن مہم چلا رہے تھے اور کہتے تھے ہم خلائ مخلوق سے نہیں ڈرتے۔

جیدے چنگڑ نے اسکے 11 سال کے بیٹے کو اپنے پروگرام میں بلا یا تھا جس پر اعجاز چوہدری نے اعتراز کیا تھا اور اسکی لڑائ ہو گئ تھی

Shazi ji

Slowly but surely, the noose is tightening around Shahbaz Sharif's neck.
I fail to understand the delay ,,, ample and enough cases and evidences ,,,,

Why everyone has forgotten the MODEL TOWN,,, that case alone is enough to get the culprits why is CJ soooo ignorant of this

Shazi ji

یہ وہی ب چ ہے، جو الیکشن سے پہلے گرفتار ہونے پر کہتا تھا ہم انقلاب لایئں گے اور اسکے بچے اسکی الیکشن مہم چلا رہے تھے اور کہتے تھے ہم خلائ مخلوق سے نہیں ڈرتے۔

جیدے چنگڑ نے اسکے 11 سال کے بیٹے کو اپنے پروگرام میں بلا یا تھا جس پر اعجاز چوہدری نے اعتراز کیا تھا اور اسکی لڑائ ہو گئ تھی
Surely this sort of language is sign of inqulabbbbb ??

hassanrazi

NAB ko ab iss showbaz ko aresst karna chahiay. NAB chotay chorun ko tou pakar Raha hai lakin showbaz, saad rafiq aur dosray chor bahir ghoom rahay hain

THEMUSLIM

1457806376.jpg

Inqalabi

Surely this sort of language is sign of inqulabbbbb ??
Don't waste your time quoting and replying, just move on, I believe without hesitating for a second, to lynch the bodies of such vultures who made people die of hunger and thirst.

Thanks for showing humanity for corrupts, but I believe they deserve a very painful death.

If you ever have few minutes read the recent report on Saaf Paani Project

Why a clean drinking water project in Punjab is going nowh

https://herald.dawn.com/news/1153945/why-a-clean-drinking-water-project-in-punjab-is-going-nowhere

Shazi ji

Don't waste your time quoting and replying, just move on, I believe without hesitating for a second, to lynch the bodies of such vultures who made people die of hunger and thirst.

Thanks for showing humanity for corrupts, but I believe they deserve a very painful death.

If you ever have few minutes read the recent report on Saaf Paani Project

Why a clean drinking water project in Punjab is going nowh

https://herald.dawn.com/news/1153945/why-a-clean-drinking-water-project-in-punjab-is-going-nowhere
Where did u go to school ???
Can’t u simply read my sentence did I support culprits ? I just wrote ABOUT UR LANGUAGE* not decent or civilised
Instead of realising or acknowledging you just over reacted ,,
I agree what u say but u can say in nice way not jail way please

Inqalabi

Where did u go to school ???
Can’t u simply read my sentence did I support culprits ? I just wrote ABOUT UR LANGUAGE* not decent or civilised
Instead of realising or acknowledging you just over reacted ,,
I agree what u say but u can say in nice way not jail way please
I am among 3% of those who had the privilege of going to a decent school, but more worried and concerned about my fellow country men who neither have any school to go nor any standard of living to be considered at par with bare minimum for humans.

I wish my teachers would have taught us caring and sharing with humans more than using decent language. I regret time spent in chem/phy/bio lab for so called practicals, had we utilised only 10% of that time in practically reaching out to underpriviged, the world would have been a better place to live.

k5ZwT.jpg

k5j1W.jpg

Shazi ji

I am among 3% of those who had the privilege of going to a decent school, but more worried and concerned about my fellow country men who neither have any school to go nor any standard of living to be considered at par with bare minimum for humans.

I wish my teachers would have taught us caring and sharing with humans more than using decent language. I regret time spent in chem/phy/bio lab for so called practicals, had we utilised only 10% of that time in practically reaching out to underpriviged, the world would have been a better place to live.

k5ZwT.jpg

k5j1W.jpg
Beautifully worded and feel proud of what u narrated ,,,
Wonderful thoughts , I must admit, and let’s try to make change by teaching what we missed to our young generations
Thanks dear great response

I'm bored of these "peeshi's" and "inkishaaf's" its been going on months now, how bout you arrest, charge and start trials. God knows how long the trials will be, when these peeshis are taking forever.

Steyn

Not really shocking. We all know the whole family is full of criminals.

Give them to police, stick a gun in their ass and see how these criminals start spewing every criminal act they have done. It is okay to do it if it's a low level criminal but not for these high level criminals.

k5ZwT.jpg

k5j1W.jpg

The biggest problem in Pakistan is that most of its politicians have no heart. They are cold blooded murderers and thieves who want to suck every drop of blood from the veins of poor Pakistanis. No wonder after 70 years of theft and loot Pakistan is on its knees and the young and old both have no future in Pakistan.
Curse be General Musharaf and General Kiyani to follow the instructions given by Rice and USA to arrange an NRO to bring back corrupt Bhutto/Zardari and Sharifs to take their five years turns to loot Pakistan and beat its ailing body so badly that it is now near to the death.
That's why I at times go so hard against their supporters on this forum. They are heartless and gutless people supporting thieves who have almost killed Pakistan.
Long Live Pakistan, death to all those who are its enemies.

Shazi ji

I'm bored of these "peeshi's" and "inkishaaf's" its been going on months now, how bout you arrest, charge and start trials. God knows how long the trials will be, when these peeshis are taking forever.
Can’t hv jungle ka QANOON,,, would you like police just come to u and arrest first then charge you ,,,
Dear it’s always other way round legally one is charged or nominated first then arrested and then starts the trial ,,,,

Can’t hv jungle ka QANOON,,, would you like police just come to u and arrest first then charge you ,,,
Dear it’s always other way round legally one is charged or nominated first then arrested and then starts the trial ,,,,
Keep your dears to yourself.

Shazi ji

Keep your dears to yourself.
i will no problem ,,,, but learn something from the post as it’s useful for u since u were bored of PESSHISS ,,, perhaps Govt can make new laws one peeshi and same day FAISLA ( if u suggest to Govt)