Qadri and I have been charged with terrorism case. We must fight against this injustice - Imran Khan

Rameez Chaudhry

10600579_707231182685249_8639943752166129027_n.png

??? ???? ??? ???? ????? ???
??????? ????? ????? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ????? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???

????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??? ????

????? ????? ??? ???? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ?????

????? ?? ???? ??? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ??? ???? ???? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? 731 ????? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ????? ????
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1467406693544051[

descrete

Re: Both Qadri and I have been charged with terrorism case. We must fight against this injustice :- Imran Khan Speech

Oh really? ... look who is talking ... destroying national property is a crime everywhere so don't give your baseless justifications and stupid examples ... like when I was in India ... when I wan in UK .... bla bla ....

Aslan

Re: Both Qadri and I have been charged with terrorism case. We must fight against this injustice :- Imran Khan Speech

Oh really? ... look who is talking ... destroying national property is a crime everywhere so don't give your baseless justifications and stupid examples ... like when I was in India ... when I wan in UK .... bla bla ....
Was Gullu Nawa who attacked the supreme court charged?. Shabaz murdered 14 people and attempted to murder another 80 was an FIR registered against anyone?
Let them charge IK and TUQ,they will regret it .

Bangash

عمران خان کی وجہ سے پاکستان ایسا ملک بنے گا جہاں پاکستان کی غریب عوام کو کوئی بال برابر نقصان نہیں پہنچا سکے گا چاہے وہ پولیس والا ہوگا یا کوئی دہشت گرد وہ پاکستان کی قانون اور ریاست کا دشمن بنے گا - پاکستان کی عوام اپنے ملک میں اور بیرونی ممالک میں سر فخر سے بلند کرکے زندگی گزاریں گے پاکستان کی سبز پاسپورٹ کو ساری دنیا کی سرکار سلوٹ کریگی​

kpkpak

hahahaha tu muft main naya mulk bana rahay ho? Jail katna parti hay... qurbani dena parti hay... bongay khan... container per sawar ho kr tumaky laganay say naya pakistan banta tu pichlay 18 din main 18 new pakistan ban chukay hotay....

adil786

پٹواری لمبی دیہاڑی
تم لوگ حقیقت میں اصل پٹواری ہو ورنہ جن کو میں ذاتی طور پر جانتا ہوں نون لیگ کے لوگوں کو وہ بھی حقارت سے دیکھتے ہیں کل کے واقعے کو
مگر تم کو کیا پیسہ لو ضمیر بیچو،چاہے کوئی بچہ مرے یا عورت

Azizi

عمران خان کی وجہ سے پاکستان ایسا ملک بنے گا جہاں پاکستان کی غریب عوام میں کا کوئی بال برابر نقصان نہیں پہنچا سکے گا چاہے وہ پولیس والا ہوگا یا کوئی دہشت گرد وہ پاکستان کی قانون اور ریاست کا دشمن بنے گا - پاکستان کی عوام اپنے ملک میں اور بیرونی ممالک میں سر فخر سے بلند کرکے زندگی گزاریں گے پاکستان کی سبز پاسپورٹ کو ساری دنیا کی سرکار سلوٹ کریگی​
بنگش خواب جاگتے میں دیکھا یا سوتے ہوئے

MIR GHAZAB KHAN

Re: Protest and police response in UK if you break rules of protest

is there any container in the way of protesters...is there control on transportation, is there any guloo but ....is there gujranwala in the way??

hassan25

bani chowk rawal pindi ke bahow ka pata nahi batain kerne chale hain westren democracy ki:lol:

NasNY

[h=1]Right to protest[/h]
The right to protest is a perceived human right arising out of a number of recognized human rights. While no human rights instrument or national constitution grants the absolute right to protest, such a right to protest may be a manifestation of the right to freedom of assembly, the right to freedom of association, and the right to freedom of speech.[SUP][1][/SUP]
Many international treaties contain clear enunciations of these rights. Such agreements include the 1950 European Convention on Human Rights, especially Articles 9 to 11; and the 1966 International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights, especially Articles 18 to 22. However, in these and other agreements the rights of Freedom of assembly, freedom of association, and freedom of speech are subject to certain limitations. For example, the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights contains prohibitions on advocacy of "national, racial or religious hatred"; and it allows the restriction of the freedom to assembly if it is necessary "in a democratic society in the interests of national security or public safety, public order, the protection of public health or morals or the protection of the rights and freedoms of others." (Articles 20 and 21.)
Protesting, however, is not necessarily violent or a threat to the interests of national security or public safety. Nor is it necessarily civil disobedience, because most protest does not involve violating the laws of the state. Protests, even campaigns of nonviolent resistance or civil resistance, can often have the character (in addition to using nonviolent methods) of positively supporting a democratic and constitutional order. This can happen, for example, when such resistance arises in response to a military coup d'tat;[SUP][2][/SUP] or in the somewhat similar case of a refusal of the state leadership to surrender office.

intekhab

Confused khan soon will be protesting in uk ...sitting in container with batons and with their faces covered ......hmmmmm....interesting

Okara

Yes indeed. British PM family is having business outside UK. Telling lies in prliment. Taking money from agency. Thus we can compare UK politics with pmln.

Politcs

is there any container in the way of protesters...is there control on transportation, is there any guloo but ....is there gujranwala in the way??

no party here is allowed to bring 3 months old children with them to do indefinite dharna. no party promise to bring million people to remove prime minister. no party leader sit inside five star container for ever until pm resign.

xeemac

Doesn't seem so bad even when the protest was violent.

araein

I remember they were looting the shops, they were destroying the buildings.
But still police did not kill the people. They did not use bullets.

Yeahn per to kuch huwa bhi nahin tha but still police used bullets, used tear gases, use other things.

araein

no party here is allowed to bring 3 months old children with them to do indefinite dharna. no party promise to bring million people to remove prime minister. no party leader sit inside five star container for ever until pm resign.

There are many pictures in which people bring their infants during protests in the civilized world. Do u want me to share the picture or u will run away.

mali_june

I wonder what laws apply to the Govt. in UK if they Rig the elections

AshRay

kia un ka PM bhi corrupt aur haramkhor hey, commission khata hey, sari family state ki cost pe business karti hey, election rigg karta hey, kisi woman ko line marta hey, floor of the house pe jhoot bolta hey (the list is literally endless)????? if yes is the answer of even one .... he will be sacked by his own party and will live the rest of his life in JAIL

..... JAHIL NOOREY

Politcs

Yes indeed. British PM family is having business outside UK. Telling lies in prliment. Taking money from agency. Thus we can compare UK politics with pmln.

Whole UK knows that Blair lied about Iraq war and 1 million people protested but they did not ask him to resign on gun point. Current British PM own advisor got convicted for hacking people phone for News of the world news paper. News of the world news paper bosses are friends on PM and big fund raiser for conserative party.

I want pmln to vote not boot out.