Qadeer Khan attacks back on Mush

mush_dewana

shairayaa.gif

digitalzygot

Dog Musharraf, he was serving western interests when he was in power and after retirement he's still passing idiotic statements

tiger54

i have personally met Dr Abdul Qadeer when he came to Riyadh in 2000. I have great respect for him but i think whatever he says is a lil bit personal against musharraf!
what Musharraf did to him was only to save him when the whole world wanted to try Dr qadeer for nuclear proliferation!
so Musharraf actually saved his ***!
long live both Dr Qadeer and Musharraf!

Urooj_lbw

Musharraf is a hero, bohot bare Frauds hen ye saare, Tariq Azeem , Shujat waghera ka to koi character hi nahi he, jab hukuumat me the to khub maze kie or ab , Allah maaf kare
is munafiqat ki had he idhar

Night-Hawk

LOL @ummat garbage press ! jamati ummatiyon ka kachra newspaper ... ummat the jamati newspaper :P isko toilet paper banana chahiya lol

Brother with due respect, not long ago one of the distinguished members of your organization (MQM) wrote pages after pages to incriminate Afia Siddiqui -- and that all based on an interview of her ex-husband published in Ummat. When asked about the purported notoriety & credibility of Ummat, she was of the view that all is well if it only publishes the interview. She was of the opinion that one could brush off its rubbish analysis & investigative reports but interview has to be taken as an en-bloc truth. Because interviewee is available afterwards for explanation and he can bring the interviewer & publisher to the dock for anything false attributed.

Classified

Brother with due respect, not long ago one of the distinguished members of your organization (MQM) wrote pages after pages to incriminate Afia Siddiqui -- and that all based on an interview of her ex-husband published in Ummat. When asked about the purported notoriety & credibility of Ummat, she was of the view that all is well if it only publishes the interview. She was of the opinion that one could brush off its rubbish analysis & investigative reports but interview has to be taken as an en-bloc truth. Because interviewee is available afterwards for explanation and he can bring the interviewer & publisher to the dock for anything false attributed.

Assalamoalaikum Brother Night-Hawk . kese hein ?
Brother i was just trolling on this thread haha :D
wont comment on that excuse given by that mqm member (i guess you must be talking about mehwish_ali ) , ummat still remains notorious for spreading conspiracy theories . wese i would like to know what's your opinion on credibility of ummat newspaper .

rana14801

before commenting any thing against Dr. Qadeer or Gen. Musharaf plz note that Dr. Qadeer is expert of uranium enrichment and meteorologist. he has nothing to do with missiles and rather it was not his field. Ghauri was developed by another team who r still working on improving the range of different missiles.Dr. Qadeer is respected by most of us but he is the one who started talking against Musharaf. i think it was below his dignity to do so.he is our hero but as regards Musharaf, he is also to be respected and people passing unfair remarks against Musharaf should also have patience to listen replies as well.so it is a famous saying.KISEE PER KEECHAR MAT UCHALO, HO SAKTA HAY K TUMHARA NISHANA KHATA HO JAYE LEKIN YE YAQEENEE HAY K TUMHARE HATH GANDE HO JAYEN GE.

famamdani

I DONT FIND THIS SPEECH FROM MUSH ON 27 feb 2001.......................on his own page all speech date wise but jan 2001 jump to jun 2001 but not this speech why he dont paste.............i think he forgate..................or missed may be......................

is idiot qadeer khan ko sahi bola general sb ne.. total characterless aadmi..... jis tarha likhta hai usee se iskey character ka pata chal jata hai.. us waqt mafi maang ker ab jhoot bol raha hai characterless aadmi

Assalamoalaikum Brother Night-Hawk . kese hein ?
Brother i was just trolling on this thread haha :D
wont comment on that excuse given by that mqm member (i guess you must be talking about mehwish_ali ) , ummat still remains notorious for spreading conspiracy theories . wese i would like to know what's your opinion on credibility of ummat newspaper .

By the way, I am missing something here.

Where is Mehwish? holidays, MQM seytangagai? (NOT)

party badal di? or simply had enough with siasat members? (bigsmile)

Classified

By the way, I am missing something here.

Where is Mehwish? holidays, MQM seytangagai? (NOT)

party badal di? or simply had enough with siasat members? (bigsmile)

Hahahahaha Gazoo bhai :D

wese she is pretty good at counter and defends her objective quite well ! :-)

Hahahahaha Gazoo bhai :D

wese she is pretty good at counter and defends her objective quite well ! :-)

I agree she does seem to give that impression.

But I cant help but notice that she writes LONG posts. Then:

1. She is very educated, articulate, and a true writer

OR

2. Some one or a group writes and she just uses wonderful copy&paste function

But you didnt answer, is she away or whats going on?

qadeer is not hero he just zero and very crrppt person.

جب تمہارا آمر ايف سی کالج کی ديواريں پھاند کر کسی کی صحبت ميں فلميں ديکھنے جايا کرتا تھا ،اس وقت يہ زيرو پاکستان کے ليۓ اپنی مغربی پر تعيش زندگی چھوڑ کر اس کی مدد کرنے کے ليۓ پاکستان آ گيا تھا ۔ياد رکھو جو قوميں اپنے محسن کو بھلا ديتی ہيں وہ تباہ ہوجاتی ہيں ۔اس آمر کے غم ميں اس قدر مدہوش نہ ہو کہ احسان کرنے والے اور بيچنے والے کی پہچان بھی نہ کر سکو ۔ مشرف کو ايسے حساس معاملات پر اپنی زبان بند رکھنی چاہيے خصوصا جب وہ ملک سے باھر بھاگ گيا ہو ۔ اگر يہ سب باتيں کرنی ہيں تو پھر پاکستان واپس آ کر کرے ۔اس فضول بحث کا مغربی ميڈيا کے سامنے دھرانا مناسب نہيں جبکہ کوئ اس کا تقاضا بھی نہ ہو ۔

Classified

I agree she does seem to give that impression.

But I cant help but notice that she writes LONG posts. Then:

1. She is very educated, articulate, and a true writer

OR

2. Some one or a group writes and she just uses wonderful copy&paste function

But you didnt answer, is she away or whats going on?

No idea Gazoo bhai itni baat cheet nahi hai meri .... must be busy in celebrating eid and stuff .