Put Your Share In The Change

nadeemaltaf

We need more then reading and chatting on the forms. We very well know 80% of audience on cyber world will vote for Imran Khan. But we need to do more then that.

1. Every Person in Pakistan. Please spend 30 minutes of your day convincing people to vote for Imran. Start from your neighbours. Your community. From your relatives. Explain them to give a chance to the new person. They might not like him but try him for a change. Vote for him just this once.

2. Pakistani's living abroad talk to your friends, community, try to get donation $20 every month and deposit it to PTI. This is your share of work not for Imran but for the sake of Pakistan.

LogoSuggestionBox.jpg

drawing room cyber jihadis...
We need more then reading and chatting on the forms. We very well know 80% of audience on cyber world will vote for Imran Khan. But we need to do more then that.

1. Every Person in Pakistan. Please spend 30 minutes of your day convincing people to vote for Imran. Start from your neighbours. Your community. From your relatives. Explain them to give a chance to the new person. They might not like him but try him for a change. Vote for him just this once.

2. Pakistani's living abroad talk to your friends, community, try to get donation $20 every month and deposit it to PTI. This is your share of work not for Imran but for the sake of Pakistan.

bhai roozana 30 nahi...........2 minute bhee laga dooo tou kafi hai .............

duration does not matter...but facts do

rehman1978

Sir jee, nation is really depressed after selection of Raju rental. Imran need to step up and prepare to ground work to kick out this zardari mafia. However, it looks PTI is consumed in intra party election: people are in misrey and they are looking towards their leader for imidiate remedy.

nadeemaltaf

Jo ho raha hay bura ho raha hay. PML N can do something but they are lying and bluffing people. Imran cannot do anything right away. He needs to prepare for this battle and we need to put our share in this one. Get out and do your part if you want change.

tz00007

pehle sab k sab PTI supporters on siasat.pk should register their vote.. there shud be a poll to see how many have already registered..