Punjab government decides to stop Nawaz Sharif's welcome

Navash

what is punjab govt doing???? why are you scaring them? put down all resistance, roll out the red carpet, shower them with rose petals all the way to adiyala. Imagine the legal effort we would have to put in to drag them from UK.

Insaaf4Tyrain

Lmao, The irony.They used Punjab machinery against everyone and now it is being used against them.Hahaha
Interim governments job is to do a fair and free election. Not to stop any protest. So if any pti memeber disagrees with then he agrees that dharna was wrong. Peacefully protest is allowed in constitution.

Dawood Magsi

Interim governments job is to do a fair and free election. Not to stop any protest. So if any pti memeber disagrees with then he agrees that dharna was wrong. Peacefully protest is allowed in constitution.

Their job is to stop the chaos as well which will be created by paid gullu butts. Nawaz end is near so the peaceful procession would be preferable by all, as a Patwari if you want to kill yourself by igniting yourself on his arrival , I am happy to provide petrol and matchstick.

Insaaf4Tyrain

First, Nawaz/Maryam has been declared criminals by accountability court.Second, Remember what happened in Rawalpindi how one criminal made Pakistan state a joke.This can't be allowed to happen again.
So if anyone convicted by any court is final? and criminal ? i can also say imran khan is also convicted in Los Angeles county for a crime that is punishable by death in Islam and you love that guy?

Maryam Nawaz latest speech

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:...... I literally died laughing when she says jo chatton pe karde hain and then there is actual footage of donkeys on the roof !

And the vote ko .... bit was also brilliant !

LovePK-or-LeavePK

Divert his flight, just like he diverted Tahir-ul-Qadri's flight.

Then arrest from plane and transfer him to Jail by a long helicopter ride in handcuffs.

LovePK-or-LeavePK

For Airport security, place containers at least 5 miles away on all sides.

If someone wants to come for protest, make them walk just like PTI supporters use to walk to Islamabad dharna for multiple miles in bad weather.

Trust me, Patwaris can't handle walking in high heat and humid.

Modest

Patwari gullu Butto ko door bhagao, Nooray aur Farari ko seedha adyala jail puhnchao

Insaaf4Tyrain

No decision against Hassan and Hussain.They are sill absconder.It's his personal life.We don't have the right to question.
Nothing is Personal when you are running for PM ship. if thats the case alot of PTI people are questioning health of Kalsum Nawaz. Amir Liaquat Hussain talking about maryam.

Insaaf4Tyrain

In other foreign countries yes but not in Pakistan.PTI has never attacked Shahbaz Sharif/Hamza Shahbaz and other pml-n politician personal life first.As for your question about Kalsoom, They shouldn't.Imran has already said so.No senior leadership has said otherwise.
yes you never know he might have few companies under Tyrian

mubarik Shah

36745608_194932261361616_8763076552041693184_n.jpg

Okara

So if anyone convicted by any court is final? and criminal ? i can also say imran khan is also convicted in Los Angeles county for a crime that is punishable by death in Islam and you love that guy?
Can you Share source of islamic punishment? Before sharing I hope you will read it carefully. Why everyone wanted to become scholar of Deen without studying it. Its not death penalty but lashes for unmarried but after proved without any doubt.