Pukhtoon are Bani - Isreal

realityhurts

The family of the 12 sons of Prophet Yaqoob (Jacob) Alayhay Salam is divided in two main groups i.e The Muslims and the Non Muslim(The Jews). This is told in Quran also
???? ?????????
????????????????? ??? ????????? ????????*? ????????? ?????????????? ?????????? ????? ???????*?168
????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ????? ??????? ??? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ????? And we divided them on earth in different tribes. Some of them are PIOUS (Muslims) and some are from the others(NON MUSLIMS) (128 Surah Al Araaf)
This clearly shows that family of Prophet Isaaq (alayhay salam) or the Family of His Son Prophet Israel is divided in two groups both in his life and afterwards (since Quran is for all times till the end of time and not only for the time of Prophet Isaaq(alayhay salam)).
1-Mulim Bani Ishaq or Bani Israel (Bani Israel also means Bani Ishaq since Isaaq is father of Israel)
2-Non Muslim Bani Ishaq (i.e the Jews which make only 2 out of 12 tribes of Bani Isreal / Isaaq)

The Muslim Bani Israel are the Pashtuns or Pathans of Pakistan and Afghanistan

BoneBasher

so what???????? arbiyoon me bhi abu jahal ke nasab ke log honge, punjabi saraiki or urdu bolne wale bhi hinduwoon se musalmaan hue. Stupid post.

realityhurts

so what???????? arbiyoon me bhi abu jahal ke nasab ke log honge, punjabi saraiki or urdu bolne wale bhi hinduwoon se musalmaan hue. Stupid post.

I am Pukhtoon & I feel Proud of my History............... What is your problem............why so negative

-JUSTICE-

i dont think so it's symbol of pride if you go into history then every human being belongs to Adam (A.S) and the best is one who is more God conscious.

tz00007

Pashtuns are from bani israel.. after Prophet Moses (AS) time.. the non muslim (or one who were followers before and later on changed) united.. and the muslim ones were killed..

the follower of Moses(AS) tribe of israel fled... they fled towards east.. the israeli tribes followed them...

these tribes mostly fled to afghanistan and pakistan border area coz they r mountain areas..where they could protect themselves..

also to note pashtuns accepted Islam as a nation.. when they learnt about Islam, they knew its the correct path as they been following Moses (AS).. so they all became muslims..

even now arabs call them sulemaani.. means ppl of mountains...

n its just about knowledge.. i wonder y ppl get negative about it... no once cant even research their origins??

tz00007

y u take everything negative.. doznt anyone have the right to research n spread knowledge about their origin??? i think ur post is a stupid post...

f4faizoo

I have serious reservations over this theory…..as ....there is no strong evidence to support this theory.......the only written document is a book written by Khan Roshan Khan........ i read it when i was a student........ and i dont think it has got anything authentic...... sorry to say........the book is nothing but bakwas……....... and wonderfully........through recent research the lost tribe of Bani Israel was found in Africa........ confirmed through DNA testing......

warlock

I am Pukhtoon & I feel Proud of my History............... What is your problem............why so negative
i am also puhstoon but dont have knowledge about how pushtoon became muslims,very good post n it really increased my knowledge about ancestors(clap)(clap)(clap)...keep it up:):)

saleema

Most of the muslims in Makkah and Madina were christians, Jews and Idol-worshiper...So what if our incestors were Jews..We are muslims now my father and my grandfather was muslim..It doesnt matters if his father was a Jew. The father of Ibhaim (AS) was a moshrik...They post such videos to seek our sampathy like we are same people... But the only difference between us and others is only our religion ISLAM no matter wat is our origin...Delete this thread Admin coz this is wat we always heard from ANP traitors... They are Jews and we are Muslims...

Atif Ijaz

We Muslims must get united forgetting who is pushtoon, punjabi, afghani or arab. We Should thank Allah we are born as Muslims. The video is just a part of selected view points. We Muslims believe in all prophets and Muhammad pbuh is the last prophet. These people are trying to corrupt my understanding through media. We should focus on our strengths. The good thing is we are Muslims not important what we were.

realityhurts

for what?? are you superior than other Muslims?????

i dont think so it's symbol of pride if you go into history then every human being belongs to Adam (A.S) and the best is one who is more God conscious.

Am Pukhtoon and a Muslim this is my identity, i hate it to be linked to present Israel,am pure Pakistani blood thats all.

@zrajput ......u misunderstood him...he is proud of it.........lol........

I have serious reservations over this theory…..as ....there is no strong evidence to support this theory.......the only written document is a book written by Khan Roshan Khan........ i read it when i was a student........ and i dont think it has got anything authentic...... sorry to say........the book is nothing but bakwas……....... and wonderfully........through recent research the lost tribe of Bani Israel was found in Africa........ confirmed through DNA testing......

Reasons for pride ( not "Takabor" or "ghoror" )

All Most all the Prophets came from this tribe

God has special mercy on us
, by giving us good Intelligence , prudence and bravery . ( as we are the chosen one )

We have never been idol worshipers

Prophet Mohmmad (saw) had made special duwa for us
, when Qais Abudr Rashi[ledder who was chocen to go and see that is He(saw) the same

Prophet for whom We were waiting] met Him (saw) , introduced by Khalid Bin Walid (ra) {sword of Allah**

We as a nation accept Islam , there is no shia among us ( accept bangish ) Just to prof that we as a whole accept Islam, as 1 group, not because im against shia ......just an argument .

We dont bend , we break ....

Last but not the Least...Those Pukhtoons who live in Pakistan ,
voted 97 % in favor of Pakistan ( only nation or province who join Pakistan by choice not by default) so those who accuse us , think...... We have promise Jannah Sahib that we will protect western border their is no need to send army here (on this condition , which Musharaf break in 2004 by sending army )

For Pakistan we always died and in future ready to die
, why , because our forefathers made promise to Jannah Sahib ( pukhtoon dont called Jannah Sahib QadiAzam , because we called Prophet Mohammad (saw) Qaid Azam .....although we love him more than any body else ................

Have we kept our promise........
Azad Kashmir ............ Kargil ,,,1948 , 1965....soviet union
Imran Kahn , world cup
Yunis khan 2020
Abdul Qadir khan , just a few example

But I am Proud of my Origin

Watch these pics and say if we are from Indian Origin

<span style="color:#000000;"><font size="2">

Pukhtoons ,,The Lions ( jalni walon ka moo kala , or wo dusri jaga bi , lol )

<span style="color:#000000;"><font size="2">

-JUSTICE-

first it does'nt mater whether you belongs to bani israil or not what i know Allah send man-o-salwa on them when they were obidient but send curse ( *****) on them when they became disobidient so no matter anybody belongs to what tribe the most important thing is Taqwa and every human being is responsible of his own deeds what forefathere had done, has no importance and i think u r racist person and trying to spread wrong message by uploading such foolish racist threads.

چور چوری سے جاۓ ھیرا پھیری سے نہ جاۓ ....:lol:

psycho1

The matter of the fact is. The wold is always somehow ruled by jewish people, and Pathans tribe was one of them. If u look at the world for the 5 hundred years. Pathans are still stand against entire world including hypocritis muslims countries destroying and killing them. It always seems me to One jewish tribe VS another jewish tribe.

Jewish tribes are the ruler of the world. the policy makers, whether they become muslims or remin jewish. they have Orignality. if u have doubt look at the history.