PTM is going to organize 2 day protest in Europe - Anchor Imran Khan reveals

bhaibarood

Niazi is coward, saving his seat.
jab potiyan can do 126 days dharna by chanda then they can also do it!

stoic

Europe ke pashtoono par zulm band karo salay europe walo PTM is going to unleash mota wazir on you who is going to cause food shortage in EU.
EU walay sochain gaye ke ye taliban yahan kya kar rahay hain.

Probably funded by RAW since they can't funnel money easily to them in Pakistan. They are going to gather few paid afghan refugees and call it a day.

Do these goons really think anyone is eu will care what these retards are protesting against?

Nadir Bashir

We shall make sure one thing,

If India and Afghanistan do not stop interference then we must insure their destruction that they can even imagine. This messgae shall given loud and clear at respective forums.
They must feel the cost of interference. All this new terrorism is just to welcome Narindra Moodi and all indian and afghan paid people have come out quickly to show their loyality.......

PTM name will written with the Names of Mir Jaffar and Mir Saddiq. But we will die like Tipu but we will not be the only one who will die and destroyed.............................

aCryptoBit

Barood waly bhai, working day and night to run anti Pakistan propaganda. Bhai kam utha k rakho. PTM, raw, and nds need your support bhai. Glad that you are no longer hiding behind civilians. You are truly standing up for Pakistan toro movement.
Niazi is coward, saving his seat.
jab potiyan can do 126 days dharna by chanda then they can also do it!

stoic

Bht jald noora nd ppp will also hold protests in Europe to get attention of west
Yeah but bad news for them no one cares especially in this trump era rise of nationalism countries have stopped looking outwards.
At most what they can do is get some money from RAW and gather few afghan refugees and make them stand some where in public.

Aslan

PTM has no money.If PTM holds protests in Europe then it will be funded by RAW.Afghan refugees will by paid by RAW to attend these protests and pretend they are Pakistanis.I request Pakistanis in Europe to come out against these traitors.