PTI's Naeem ul Haq bashes Jang/Geo group for calling London attacker a Muslim

A Abbasi

Staff member
v049516W.jpg

PTI's tussle with Jang/Geo group continuous and takes a new turn when Geo emphasis on the word Muslim when reporting Yesterday's London incident.

Here is the exact tweet and you be the judge, If he justifies in accusing them

Mujahid Ali Awan

It isn't the first time jang/geo doing that

They often air anti muslim and anti Pakistan content

Do you still need proof that they are working for India?

ThirdUmpireFinger

It isn't the first time jang/geo doing that

They often air anti muslim and anti Pakistan content

Do you still need proof that they are working for India?

What should we call him? Aliens. Naeem is probably drunk. If attacker is muslim then he is muslim and killed people because he thinks islam asked him to do it. I dont think he killed people because he was upset with wapda electricity bill.

msaeed89

What should we call him? Aliens. Naeem is probably drunk. If attacker is muslim then he is muslim and killed people because he thinks islam asked him to do it. I dont think he killed people because he was upset with wapda electricity bill.

Stop this nonsense only becuase GEO licks Noon league's boots dont defened all f there ****..

Go and look at the international media headlines including the British media outlets mainly BBC.

Even they are not naming him muslin and labeling it a Islamic terror then why the hell GEO is in that rush..

Metropolitan police own version is that a lone wolf attacker inspired by international terrorism..

So before you jump in to defend Noon's prostitute channel have some conscious .

chandaa

Even BBC did not disclosed the attacker details but JEW group was so quick as if they have information from MI6. This channel should be banned permanently.

They did a similar antics in Ajmal Kasab case...

All anti-state elements are somehow supporters of NS, including Indian trolls on this forum.

noumanali26

I haven't seen stupid and nut head like you before....even BBC/Scotland yard is not naming anyone as yet how can you defend Geo News comments.....Indian (kafir) agents always jump guns

raju

Geo and pmln social media work in collaboration

That's why as soon you say something against geo

Pmln paid patwari jumps in to defend right away

Stop this nonsense only becuase GEO licks Noon league's boots dont defened all f there ****..

Go and look at the international media headlines including the British media outlets mainly BBC.

Even they are not naming him muslin and labeling it a Islamic terror then why the hell GEO is in that rush..

Metropolitan police own version is that a lone wolf attacker inspired by international terrorism..

HamzaK

Well, Jang and Geo don't represent you. They represent those who patronise BBC, CNN etc. The only difference is Jang and Geo uses Urdu language and hire local employees.

Arif Iqbal

Bhai teesray umpire ki ungli teedhi he rahay gee.... Kohtay ko samjhana aur paid patwaree ko samjhana braber hai