PTI's Liaqat Bagh Jalsa - 27 May 2012 - *Official Thread* (Please Post All Updates Here)

asifksa

35531_418005041563493_205200049510661_1300550_1278883319_n.jpg

533142_10150854845644527_151626539526_9561985_877449118_n.jpg

Imran Khan
@ImranKhanPTI

Today's Liaqat Bagh jalsa a step closer to the final Tsunami March.

Allah us qaum ki halat nahi badalta jo apne halat khud nahi badlt.Nojawano aaj dhupair 4bajay liaqat bagh phoncho or tabdeele ki is tehreek ko toofan bana do.
*Chairman Imran Khan*

Imran Khan speech --->>
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?114192-Imran-Khan-Full-Address-Liaqat-Baagh-Rawalpindi-Jalsa

asifksa

Re: Today's Liaqat Bagh jalsa a step closer to the final Tsunami March.

Tweets

10m Imran Khan@ImranKhanPTI
Today's Liaqat Bagh jalsa a step closer to the final Tsunami March.

http://www.siasat.pk/ImranKhanPTI/status/206645907331092480

3h Imran Khan@ImranKhanPTI
We will not fail the people of Pak wanting change & seeking to rid country of corrupt & inept rulers. Jalsa today a show of people power!

http://www.siasat.pk/ImranKhanPTI/status/206594343279140865

3h Imran Khan@ImranKhanPTI
Today the Tsunami hits Liaqat Bagh Pindi. May Allah keep everyone safe & may he give me the strength to fulfil our people's hope for change!

http://www.siasat.pk/ImranKhanPTI/status/206591947484307456

adil786

Re: Today's Liaqat Bagh jalsa a step closer to the final Tsunami March.

Today the Tsunami hits Liaqat Bagh Pindi. May Allah keep everyone safe & may he give me the strength to fulfil our people's hope for change!
Ameen,ja tanu rab dian rakhan.

kashif83

Re: PTI's Liaqat Bagh Jalsa *Official Thread* - 27 May 2012 (Please Post All Updates Here)

thanks for starting this thread

Yes We Khan

Re: PTI's Liaqat Bagh Jalsa *Official Thread* - 27 May 2012 (Please Post All Updates Here)

"insaf.pk" is not working.
Could anyone share the link of live streaming ?

Faheem Niaz

PTI displays strength in Pindi today.

imran-khan-jalsa-pic.jpg

Islamabad: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) appears all set to show its power through a public gathering in Rawalpindi on Sunday (today).Thousands of posters, banners and billboards have been put on display inscribed with slogans.

PTI Chairman Imran Khan will make public in his speech his party’s line of action with reference to the expected reopening of Nato supplies via Pakistan and on some other key national matters.
Thousands of chairs have been placed at the venue, encircled by a variety of banners displayed along the boundary walls of Liaquat Bagh, where Imran Khan will be delivering his speech to a cheering crowd, comprising mostly youth, claimed a senior party leader.
“Yes, we expect well over 0.2 million souls at the venue and majority of these will be from the twin cities,” claimed one of the oldest party campaigners, Zahid Hussain Kazmi, who is PTI’s central spokesman.
Some local politicians of mainstream parties are also expected to announce formal joining of the Team Imran.
A round of some thickly populated localities and business areas of Rawalpindi amply shows how serious the PTI is in putting up an impressive impact.
During the visit, announcements were being made on loudspeakers from mini trucks, apparently hired by the party to motivate people to turn up at the Sunday event.

Source

mqm-basher

yar as usual no or very poor media coverage of the jalsa today ........... i guess pti media team is a mess.......... as lucqman tweeted earlier that if pti wanted a fair media coverage they you should act professionally........ what a loss .... any ways high hopes from the rawalpindi im native of that city all prayers for the people participating and for khan saab's protection.... keep updating guys...... Mr. MACHAR missing u on this thread

rtabasum2

Machar malommat dhoondnay nikla hey,umed hey jald forum per amad ho ge

aliasghar81

Geo Shera. RawalPindi aj dikha do in sab ko aur tor dalo sab record. Rawalpindi is the key for final tsunami towards ISB.

aliasghar81

PTI kay shero Please keep updating each other what ever info you can gather. I am sure as always media will not be giving much coverage

IhsanIlahi

yar as usual no or very poor media coverage of the jalsa today ........... i guess pti media team is a mess.......... as lucqman tweeted earlier that if pti wanted a fair media coverage they you should act professionally........ what a loss .... any ways high hopes from the rawalpindi im native of that city all prayers for the people participating and for khan saab's protection.... keep updating guys...... Mr. MACHAR missing u on this thread

media me paisa chal rha hai bhai,,,,,

earthzerathz

(thumbsdown)aj kis ka concert hai

<ChOuDhArY>

this media is heavily paid by political mafias

Zoaib

I guess if there is some problem with the live stream, people should switch over to saach.tv. That's in case none of the channels cover the live speech (which I hope doesn't happen).

tehseenaslam

You are not attending ???