PTI will get a massive boost in Punjab because of PMLQ

pakistankamaltabkia_

What a bunch of loose talk is starting to come on this forum. I am sorry this forum will face same situation .... pmlq is an extension of pmln ....no more .... pmlq will make pti worse and corrupt .... then by 2023 pmln and ppp will look more clean than pti

Shazi ji

What a bunch of loose talk is starting to come on this forum. I am sorry this forum will face same situation .... pmlq is an extension of pmln ....no more .... pmlq will make pti worse and corrupt .... then by 2023 pmln and ppp will look more clean than pti
Sorry to say we can’t just agree to you all the time ,,, as if everything else is loose talk and u are right ,, bhai sb Pmln was the forward block in Pmln and not extension ,,,
But agree with you they will back stab PTI when they get a chance

Gujjar1

pata nahi BC kaisi kaisi cheezain uth k tajziya opinion dey rahi hain, wo pichley 20 saal sey to kuch ker nahi sakey swaye corruption k aur zardari k deputy PM k illawa, Q is corrupt from the core people in Gujrat dont like them they know they r gamers, they won because people hate NS and there was no alternative and people knew that there is a seat adjustment between them and PTI, otehrwise they just won one seat froom gujrat in last two elections.
Demographies of Punjab politics has already changed, next time it will be clean sweep for PTI. go out meet the people and see the ground reality.

For the first time in Pakistan's history post bangladesh a party is going to form Govt in Center and 3 out of 4 provinces and a strong opposition in the 4th, Sub ki aab jaalay gi to sahi.

Shazi ji

pata nahi BC kaisi kaisi cheezain uth k tajziya opinion dey rahi hain, wo pichley 20 saal sey to kuch ker nahi sakey swaye corruption k aur zardari k deputy PM k illawa, Q is corrupt from the core people in Gujrat dont like them they know they r gamers, they won because people hate NS and there was no alternative and people knew that there is a seat adjustment between them and PTI, otehrwise they just won one seat froom gujrat in last two elections.
Demographies of Punjab politics has already changed, next time it will be clean sweep for PTI. go out meet the people and see the ground reality.
Did u see elections or sleeping ,,, politics in punjab changed ,,,, u dreaming ???? see the results people voted them and Pmln is single majority party in punjab A REALITY ( for now next time don’t know )
And such a majority that PTI running around everywhere to form Govt in punjab ,,, watch Tareen trips all over punjab

pakistankamaltabkia_

For the first time in Pakistan's history post bangladesh a party is going to form Govt in Center and 3 out of 4 provinces and a strong opposition in the 4th, Sub ki aab jaalay gi to sahi.
If u ally with pml-q tab nahi jalay gi ...... pti + pmlq = joke with justice lmao rofl ...... sahi kehtay that pti = burger party

Shazi ji

Please start reading Books Bhutto first election was national party and won all over
Watch PMLN first election late 80 was largest all over then it was provincial parties

Please start reading Books Bhutto first election was national party and won all over
Watch PMLN first election late 80 was largest all over then it was provincial parties
Comprehension issues much? I stated post Bangladesh as in 1977 onwards. And when did PMLN make govt in the center, NWFP( Now KPK ), Balouchistan and Punjab in the 80s or any other time

Gujjar1

Did u see elections or sleeping ,,, politics in punjab changed ,,,, u dreaming ???? see the results people voted them and Pmln is single majority party in punjab A REALITY ( for now next time don’t know )

And such a majority that PTI running around everywhere to form Govt in punjab ,,, watch Tareen trips all over punjab
do you support PMLn , didnt you see PTI won the important seats plus seats of SR and pmlq are also because of PTI, Rana Sanaullah, Abbasi, Nisar, Abid sher, Qaira, JH, Gaillani they all lost there home seats which they never lost for ages, so what proof do you want. the seats PTI lost were already predicted by me long before the elections Ashiq awan, Gondal, Chan, i wrote that they are not electbles but liabilty and you see the result. even though PTI lost few seats in punjab by very close margins.

pakistankamaltabkia_

do you support PMLn , didnt you see PTI won the important seats plus seats of SR and pmlq are also because of PTI, Rana Sanaullah, Abbasi, Nisar, Abid sher, Qaira, JH, Gaillani they all lost there home seats which they never lost for ages, so what proof do you want. the seats PTI lost were already predicted by me long before the elections Ashiq awan, Gondal, Chan, i wrote that they are not electbles but liabilty and you see the result. even though PTI lost few seats in punjab by very close margins.
Criticizing pti doesn’t mean we support pmln ...... if pti becomes like pmln ..... what’s the point of supporting else ping pong b/w ppp and pmln was working fine .....