PTI Tiger Call in Bolta Pakistan Show Challenging PML(N) and PPP on January 03, 2013

Why Niazi Party 90% top brass belongs to Punjab?
Another Bangladesh is in making, PTI folks, lets keep expediting the process with your venomus comments about non Punjabis provinces.

Now Or Never For Imran Khan--- Spartacus
Spartacus is requesting you that you should lead the nation right now and from the front.We should remember that timing is very important in politics . This is the best time right now that you should come forward and take the advantage of the current situation.We are already obsering that pml-nand ppp are shaking hands to protect their corrupt politics.

You should remember that alone ,a single political party can not defeat this corrupt political power . The political situation in Pakistan right now rapidly changed just after TUQ came from Canada and showed his power on 23 December 2012 . There is a very good chance that a third political power may be unite and defeat these two corrupt political party ( Pml-n and PPP).

As a most popular leader of Pakistan right now this is you , who has to unite all the rest of the political party under one umbrella and try to make a third force . They have no other option but to give you the leading position in third force.

Jo Barkh Kay Thaam Lay ----Meena Ussi Ka Hay

-----------------------------------Now Or Never--------------------

Spartacus ( Baqalam Khud )

Free
educationforever@yahoo.com

Not_Guilty

kya baat haie janoon vs pesa

Imran khan ke pass janoon hai aur ye chor raiwind se pesa pehnk reha haien jeet janoon ke ho gie INSALLAH

insaf-seeker

Why Niazi Party 90% top brass belongs to Punjab?
Another Bangladesh is in making, PTI folks, lets keep expediting the process with your venomus comments about non Punjabis provinces.

You are factually wrong!!

Arif Alvi General Secretary(From Sindh)
Imran Ismail Deputy General Secretary(from Sindh)
Asad Umar Vise president(from Sindh)
Justice Wajeeh ud din Ahmed ( From Sindh)
Naeem Ul Haq Qureshi Vise president ( from SIndh)

I can give you so many names, what made you think that its a punjabi party?

THE TRUTH

[HI]The political situation in Pakistan right now rapidly changed just after TUQ came from Canada[/HI]

This is what you (MQM) and (PPP) expected to have after you brought the Mulla TQ from Canada. Your drama has been flopped badly. Now, in stead of, teaching IMRAN KHAN how and when to do what, try to console your own LORDS (TAAFOO & The Cunning Zardari) on their most recent fiasco in the TQ drama.

THE TRUTH

@ spartacus...You haven't yet born in the world of politics. Wait till your birth in Politics. Till then keep your precious guidance to yourself, and stop trying to teach Imran.

I agree every one names you have mentioned; yes all of them have Sindh domicile, like every one who works in Sindh police has a sindh domicile and its a known fact Simdh police is 60% from Punjab..
Stop living in denial my friend, denail is worst than cancer!!
I expected better from PTI workers, you have right to have your opinion not the facts :-)

Bombaybuz

KAPTAAN is a democrat and we all know that he always regret his affiliation with MUSH, So now we have to stood beside him and tackle all the negative and corrupt politics within the rules of the game and we should not be part of any unconstitutional activity ... Yeah we should pressurize the govt for neutral interim setup and if the current electoral rules are implemented fully then only we will be in power in most of the country and that vision of CHANGE can be implemented easily.

Qureshi1975

Jackal run towards city when it's time to die. PTI supporters who are famous in barking on social media now took their filth to main stream media as well. They showed their abilities on social media and now they showing their illiterate behaviour on main stream media as well. I am sure when that kan-jar called he must have PMLN or PPP's pole up his *** that's why he screamed like wild boar.

shafi3859

Yai koan hay... bhai..... q yai neley peel fonts ko copy paste ker rahy ho suboh say.... thand rakh.... Imran khan nay ager tere hi sunane thi to wo leader kesa....
Now Or Never For Imran Khan--- Spartacus
Spartacus is requesting you that you should lead the nation right now and from the front.We should remember that timing is very important in politics . This is the best time right now that you should come forward and take the advantage of the current situation.We are already obsering that pml-nand ppp are shaking hands to protect their corrupt politics.

You should remember that alone ,a single political party can not defeat this corrupt political power . The political situation in Pakistan right now rapidly changed just after TUQ came from Canada and showed his power on 23 December 2012 . There is a very good chance that a third political power may be unite and defeat these two corrupt political party ( Pml-n and PPP).

As a most popular leader of Pakistan right now this is you , who has to unite all the rest of the political party under one umbrella and try to make a third force . They have no other option but to give you the leading position in third force.

Jo Barkh Kay Thaam Lay ----Meena Ussi Ka Hay

-----------------------------------Now Or Never--------------------

Spartacus ( Baqalam Khud )

Free
educationforever@yahoo.com