PTI rally against inflation and RGST tax. Lahore,26 nov 2010

Abdul_ghaffar

For a patriot a town or a city is never their home town . For Quaid e Azam .... Lahore was the heart and Karachi the brain of Pakistan ... He thought of Pakistan as his home town , hence for Imran ...Lahore isn't his home town , Pakistan is! ....We never have and will never hear the slogan from Imran at least " I or WE own Lahore " ... He is one of the rare finds who will always talk about Pakistan and not one town .

(clap)(clap)

saeed khan

Yahi MQM ki auqat hai aur profession bhi..............target Killing

Dear haris

I found some people on this forum always trying to divide.
The person you replied is also one of those.
So do not worry man he is not a Pakistani.
Because even any MQM voter can not say this.

Aijazahmed

I believe this is an eye opener for those who are still sleeping.

Has any of so called peoples leader or middle class representative have brought any rally like this, very shameful for those and their supporters.
What for the shame is? Do you believe in democracy and parliamentary system? Let all parties fight inside the house first and if they will not succeed there, then another option will be to come out on street. Just wait and see.
PTI doesn't have any MNA, so they have to do street politics, otherwise I am sure Imran is wise enough that he would have fought inside the house first.

Aijazahmed

For a patriot a town or a city is never their home town . For Quaid e Azam .... Lahore was the heart and Karachi the brain of Pakistan ... He thought of Pakistan as his home town , hence for Imran ...Lahore isn't his home town , Pakistan is! ....We never have and will never hear the slogan from Imran at least " I or WE own Lahore " ... He is one of the rare finds who will always talk about Pakistan and not one town .
And what if I show you a video where Imran is clearly saying "Lahore mere shaher hai" then???????????? I can show you , but I don't want to, unless you ask for it. I am waiting............

younus

And what if I show you a video where Imran is clearly saying "Lahore mere shaher hai" then???????????? I can show you , but I don't want to, unless you ask for it. I am waiting............

"lahore mera shaher hai" and "mein lahore ko control kerta hoon" are two extreme statements. being pakistani i can say that every city of pakistan is my city

saeed khan

I have been to Lahore and it's painful to see this beautiful city contaminated by these Z*** (IK) lovers.

Mall Road par bhee TARGET KILLING ki buht zaroorat hai.

Friends

what do you think is this person a Pakistani?