PTI ke saath phir haath ho gia

stranger

When corrupt political parties realised that PTI is winning across the board, EPC suddenly stopped their system and delayed the results to make it controversial. During that time, they gave the corrupts a face saving margins and stopped PTI from taking majority in National Assembly as well as in Punjab. They will now try to destabilise Pakistan and specially PTI government.

I suggest IK should not give any victory speech and wait until EPC's final announcement. PTI should also wait for the Grand Corrupt Alliance allegations and then give their stance on this fabricated EPC fault. For example of this corrupt alliance asks for APC and demands EPC for rigging investigation then IK should also demand the same. If they want to open individual constituencies then PTI should also demand the same, specially in Lahore, Sargodha and Sialkot. If they want to go to supreme court then IK should also go the same way. Let them take a decision first and then plan your strategy.

I also suggest PTI should demand the independent inquiry of the failure of EPC system and sending Form 45 to ROs as it is a systematic rigging to sabotage PTI mandate and the whole election process.

MHAMZA

Situation is more or less the same ... no overnight change is positions .. those who were leading last night are the winners so ... InShaAllah PTI Gov in Punjab, Center and KPK .. InShaAllah ....

hawkinthesky111

it was forecasted 110 plus seats and this is what PTI will get in the end..
I think its quite fair..
let all results come and then we can say somthing against ECP..
for now im quite.

sabbor

This not been the first delay

Judge Muhammad Bashir delayed the Panama Reference decision

Hanif Abassi decision was delayed till late at night

wamufti

Expected guess work was

KPK - Clean Sweep
Punjab- Head to Head between PTi and PMLN
NA - PTI form govt with help of IND (PTI to Take 100 - 110) seats
PB - No presence of PTI
Sindh - NA (5 seats) PS 10 seats

By this calculated guess work we have over achieved. Make shukar to Allah SWT. PTI alone was able to defeat heavy weights
Ghulam Bilour, Amir Muqam, Molana Fazlur Rehman, Asfandyar Wali, Hoti, Arbabs, Akram Durrani, Mehmood Achakzai, Bilawal Bhutto, Shehbaz Shrif, Rana Sana, Ch Nisar, Kh Saad, Kh Asif, Siraj ul Haq, Shahid Khaqan, Tariq Fazal, Rana Afzal, Abid Sher Ali, Mian Manan, Awais Laghari

Allah ka shukar karo - yes I wished that Dr Yasmin, Ch Ejaz should have won but lets be thank full to Allah.

sab_tamasha_hai

Expected guess work was

KPK - Clean Sweep
Punjab- Head to Head between PTi and PMLN
NA - PTI form govt with help of IND (PTI to Take 100 - 110) seats
PB - No presence of PTI
Sindh - NA (5 seats) PS 10 seats

By this calculated guess work we have over achieved. Make shukar to Allah SWT. PTI alone was able to defeat heavy weights
Ghulam Bilour, Amir Muqam, Molana Fazlur Rehman, Asfandyar Wali, Hoti, Arbabs, Akram Durrani, Mehmood Achakzai, Bilawal Bhutto, Shehbaz Shrif, Rana Sana, Ch Nisar, Kh Saad, Kh Asif, Siraj ul Haq, Shahid Khaqan, Tariq Fazal, Rana Afzal, Abid Sher Ali, Mian Manan, Awais Laghari

Allah ka shukar karo - yes I wished that Dr Yasmin, Ch Ejaz should have won but lets be thank full to Allah.
I think PTI has one winning candidate in Balochistan. I am sad for Yasmin Rashid but Ejaz Ch am very happy. He didnt give any opposition to PMLN despite being opposition leader. One of the most useless PTI leaders along with SMQ

sabbor

What PMLN must do?

Don't take part in any activity as a result of this massively rigged election

Don't attend the national or provincial assemblies

Even the speaker must not attend the hand over session

One is not supposed to always fair play when your opponents are playing foul from beginning to on-wards.

wamufti

What PMLN must do?

One is not supposed to always fair play when your opponents are playing foul from beginning to on-wards.

They can use Burnol perhaps

baalti

only thing i agree wid is for IK to avoid being macho, and wait on the speech... + wait on ecp & oppos. to make claims/statements...

i dont want IK to be doing over the top tv shows... 1-2 a month more than good enough.... let ur pti secretary / spokes people talk... opposition will be like starved dogs for any mistake or slip from you....

Ferrari

What PMLN must do?

Lol at the butthurt patwaris who have never had to play without biased judges. Go get evidence of rigging or stfu.

Newsflash: Your leader is Showbaz who has no spine. showbaz nahin hota uss say chase. And you khota khors can't even do a dharna for 1 week so that's out of the question. How many fools joined Noora on his long march? Or how many came to attend him at the airport both times? Any protests outside Aidyala. Haha grow some balls and stop being burgers.

PTI is leading on 119 so far according to Dawn. Considering that IK will have to give up 4 of his seats, and others may give up 2 or 3 more, PTI will be left with around 110. PTI may re-win at least 7 of the seats vacated by IK and others.
I dont see PTI having any issue, considering only about half the polling stations have been counted so far, and things could only get better for PTI.

If PTI performs well according to its promises, it will effectively wipe out PPP, and reduce PMLN to the size of PPP. But PTI itself will face the challenge of replacing Imran with an equally charismatic personality. Hard to see anyone who fits the bill as of now. The next 5 years should be a good time to build personalities.

sabbor

There must be fresh elections under a newly formed national government

The election commissioner must resign

Steps must be taken that armed forces have no role or interference